Marsello: Loyalty, Email & SMS

Marsello: Loyalty, Email & SMS

$100/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
350 reviews
310 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
310 reviews
December 19, 2022

Great Service and friendly program,
I highly recommended and I hope I am able to learn all faster enough

LUCYNINA
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
December 15, 2022

Marsello's service is amazing in particular Rohelle Treymane, she is so efficient and helpful with outstanding follow up emails. Her service couldn't be better! Everyone is very helpful, product is great and they actually develop many of our suggestions! Keep it up!

Tea Total
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 11 months
December 13, 2022

We love the loyalty program at Marsello. In any case the customer service is helpful and very quick. They are very professional!
Hopefully they will not stop at developing and will continue at their great job!
Congrats!

Magenta Shop Slovakia
Slovakia
Time spent using app: 9 months
Marsello replied December 13, 2022

Thank you for the review!

November 29, 2022

Great help! Very quick and efficient. Really enjoy working with John and the other friendly staff from the support team.

Corbin Rd
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 4 months
November 15, 2022

Marsello is great and really helped us out a lot! We got so many of our customers back after time away!

Total Nutrition Syosset
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Marsello replied November 15, 2022

Thank you for the kind review! ✨

September 29, 2022

Love this app. Been using Marsello for years! New features keep getting added so it just keeps getting better and better!

Willy & Babbish Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
Marsello replied October 2, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!

September 23, 2022

One of the best email / sms we are using. We love how this includes campaign, and loyalty + reward. All in one ! We also find the analytics are useful.

HijabPlanet Co.
Singapore
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
September 22, 2022

J'utilise Marsello depuis plusieurs années déjà! J'adore tous les ajouts de nouvelles fonctionnalités, les sessions d'information personnalisées, l'écoute des commentaires. Vraiment de multiples possibilités de marketing pour tout faire à l'interne.

Boutique Planète Bébé
Canada
Time spent using app: About 5 years
Marsello replied September 22, 2022

Thank you for the review!

September 8, 2022

As a small business, it's hard to keep track of all the digital moving parts. Marsello made it easy for my team to quickly set up email campaigns and establish branding with our clientele. Straightforward. User-friendly. Worth a try.

Tomato Vintage
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 1, 2022

Easy to use, it's helpful. Customer service is very good!! Recommend for 5 stars! No hesitate to try ASAP

KLAIYI
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
Marsello replied September 5, 2022

Appreciate the review. The team works hard to provide an amazing experience and support to merchants.