Marsello: Email, SMS & Loyalty

Email Marketing, Marketing Automation, SMS & Loyalty Rewards

$99/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 299 reviews

Rocking Cactus Boutique

Location United States

Very easy to use for myself and my customers, thankful to have this on my website for e-mail, and rewards!

Developer reply

June 28, 2022

Thank you for the great review!

S T E L L I N O ONLINE

Location Australia

Great support and always respond back to questions
Love this platform, has a very easy to use user interface making creating campaigns super quick and easy. Not to mention there's also a loyalty points program! Everyone on the team is amazing and super helpful with providing me with tips to help me maximize my use out of the app and maximize sales through Marsello. Absolutely love this app. Hard to change to something else once you've started since it's so great!

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

Thank you for the excellent review!

ivycdraws

Location Canada

Love this platform, has a very easy to use user interface making creating campaigns super quick and easy. Not to mention there's also a loyalty points program! Everyone on the team is amazing and super helpful with providing me with tips to help me maximize my use out of the app and maximize sales through Marsello. Absolutely love this app. Hard to change to something else once you've started since it's so great!

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

Thank you for the lovely review!! From the Marsello team :)

Hobbytech Toys

Location Australia

A great platform with an even better team running it! Marsello is a tool that I will use to grow my business and improve my customer experience at the same time! Omnichannel is the future - and Marsello is winning the race!

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

It sure is 🙌 - Thank you for the awesome review!

Crowned Athletics

Location United States

Love Marsello! Customer loyalty is the main reason my business has succeeded, which is only possible with this app. Easy interface to use and great team when technical questions arise.

Developer reply

May 25, 2022

Thank you so much for the fantastic review! It's so awesome to hear that our loyalty features have contributed to your stores' success. If you ever need any assistance please don't hesitate to reach out! All the best, Marsello.

Zenox

Location Hong Kong SAR

A great loyalty app that is easy to use. The SMS and email campaigns are especially useful. Customer support is very responsive and tried their best to solve any issues I've encountered.

Developer reply

May 24, 2022

Thank you for the review! ✨

Strutt Fashion

Location Australia

Great software, integrates easily, can be customised to your needs, customer friendly, easy to navigate. Amazing support team!

Developer reply

May 22, 2022

Thank you for the awesome review! From Marsello :)

OC Beauty Co.

Location Canada

This app has been great for us and has helped us launch a wonderful points system. The added bonus of having the option of email and sms is wonderful!

Developer reply

May 16, 2022

Thank you so much for the review! From Marsello 💫

Little Big Feet

Location Australia

The app itself is good an easy to use. A little on the $$$ side.... but we probably don't use enough of its features to get the true value. The rewards system is really good - and the automations keep life simple. Customer service is A+

Developer reply

May 16, 2022

Thank you so much for the great review! It's awesome to see that you're finding the app easy to use. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions about enabling other features too. From the Marsello team :)

Lily and Day

Location United States

Our customers really like rewards and Marsello makes that easy on our end! We also like the email automations! Very happy with their support as well…when we have questions!

Developer reply

May 1, 2022

Thank you so much for the lovely review!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 29 30
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 29 30