Metafields Guru

Metafields Guru

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
221 reviews
221 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
221 reviews
March 28, 2022

Great customer support and the app works really well. It probably saved me 100s of hours already which of course saves 1000s of $$$ in return very happy and thanks!

Salty Mermaid Swim
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
March 24, 2022

We've been using this for some time, and were pleased with the functionality. They they added 'SETS', and that is an awesome add on, changes the utility from good to really good. Then they recently add the excel-like editor (like the bulk editor), and it's even better. Really awesome. Sets allows us to group a bundle of metafields and access them in one screen for each product. Excel-ish editor further allows us to edit the content in table format, so copy-paste is super quick in a single screen - a real time saver for a bulk job. That there has been this much innovation in a relatively short period of time is evidence of a dev team that gives a damn. Their support, while not often needed, is as excellent as you might expect. Strongly recommend.

Apex Chassis Wholesale
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 23, 2022

Amazing Customer service so much better than most companies support helped me do some difficult tasks with importing data into shopify legacy custom metafields! Sasha you are amazing! Thank you once again, I recommend this app to anyone who wants to import metafields into there site in bulk and nice and speedy.

All Homely
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 23, 2022

Tremendously helpful app for our store and their support is the absolute best. If you are looking for a metafields app you found the one. Hands down one of the better decisions we've made and great overall experience.

Fizzics
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
March 15, 2022

Very good application with many suitable features to meet the requirements on our site
Enthusiastic support team, always replying to me promptly when I have problems to solve

iL Tutto
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 14, 2022

Extremely handy app! And best support. This saved us hundreds and hundreds of hours. Adding information to metafields goes so easy.

Brunott Juwelier
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 4 months
March 14, 2022

Best Metafields app out there. I like the extension that allows you to edit directly on the product, and it would be great if you could do it on blogs and pages as well.

Roff Milling
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 1 year
March 13, 2022

Great app! works really well and Sasha is extremely helpful and pleasant when solving an issue. Thanks ;)

Esen Electric
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 9, 2022

I can only admire Sasha and his team. Given the extremely difficult conditions they are currently working and living under, Sasha personally provided non-stop tech support from late Friday afternoon through to the Sunday evening.
This is exactly how Shopify Apps & associated Tech Support should be. A fantastic app with even better tech support.

FrazerPart Porsche Parts & Spares
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 28, 2022

Super App hilft mir bei der täglichen Arbeit. Super schneller und gute Support. Kann ich nur empfehlen

Die Stadtgärtner
Germany
Time spent using app: 7 months