Metafields Custom Field Master

Metafields Custom Field Master

by HulkApps.com

Metafields Editor | Unlimited Custom Fields | Premium Features

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 1 stars
    (7)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 59 reviews

Protein Depot

This app is awesome! The support is also exceptional since they have fixed every details related to the metafields i needed for my custom theme. Fast reply, highly skilled team. I recommend!

Developer reply

October 23, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
Feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.

Experience CBD

App is hugely helpful. Clean. Great for organizing product pages and more. Great user experience. :)

Developer reply

October 22, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app.

Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

Claribelskincare.com

This app exceeded my expectations and operates very easily. With a few easy steps, I've been able to add an extra line of text for each product in my range. Highly recommended. Jeanette - Claribelskincare.com

Developer reply

October 2, 2020

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; Please reach out if you need any assistance!

RhinoShield India

Great App with great support! Has all the required features of a great app that helps to customise the pages very easily

Developer reply

September 11, 2020

Thanks so much for your kind words, and please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)
Have a beautiful day!

Modali Design

AWESOME!!
It makes the job much easier.
I needed a solution to include some additional information from my customers in the orders, and it worked very well

Developer reply

August 24, 2020

Hi there! Welcome to the eCommerce space on Shopify, and to HulkApps! We're so glad our Metafields Master app is making e-commerce easier for you. :-)

Best of luck with your business!

Hippie Adjacent

Worked like a dream. Not the most intuitive to use, but found quick steps on how to accomplish my goal in the Shopify discussion boards!

Developer reply

August 20, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We appreciate the kind words about our product. :-)

Please reach out if you need any assistance!

her1 - Natural Wellcare for Women

Great app and even better customer service. The Hulk-App-Team was really supportive and even wrote some custom code for us to make the app work for our needs. Many thanks!!

Developer reply

August 19, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

Traders Creed®

This app helped me to use customize product pages for a/b testing. but is annoying every entry is asking for a review.

Developer reply

August 17, 2020

Thank you for your review, we're so sorry for the popup issue. we'll have it fixed.

FabArtisan

Not only the hulk app free plan has all that we wanted but the hulk app team great customer service and hard work made the experience even more pleasant and commemorable..With this kind of services,im pretty sure they will go a long way!

Developer reply

June 29, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

Bois Expansion

Great app! It's easy to use and learn, as do all the other wonderfull apps from HulkApps. It's just what you need to personnalize your store. The instructions are plentiful and well illustrated. The customer service team is very competent, fast and courteous. If you ever need some help, they can show you what to do, or they can do it for you. HulkApps is great apps and great people!

Developer reply

June 9, 2020

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6
Previous 1 3 4 5 6