Metafields Custom Field Master

Metafields Custom Field Master | Reviews

by HulkApps.com

Metafields Editor | Unlimited Custom Fields | Premium Features

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 68 reviews

Jest Paint - Face Paint Store

It does exactly what I need the app to do, it is fairly easy to use once you know what to do. Their customer service is amazing!

Developer reply

November 10, 2021

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you were able to get some assistance from our awesome support team! We appreciate the kind words. :-)

vinohonesto

Davvero utile e ben fatta, il team di supporto poi è davvero disponibile, preparato e molto veloce nelle risposte

Developer reply

November 3, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind words, and please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

Cellact

Good platform to overcome design limitations that we were facing. Customer service is responsive as well.

Developer reply

October 4, 2021

Thanks so much for the review! We're so happy to hear you're loving our Metafields app.

Inside Scoop

Really great platform for me to create fields. Would like it if it would separate by properties at the backend other than lumping it in one field {Note Attributions} but overall a good experience

Developer reply

June 10, 2021

Thank you for your review! Glad to hear you are happy with your store, feel free to reach out for any help in the future.

Ferris Wheel Press Canada

Excellent customer service and knowledge in what they provide! I love how they can customize designs for you. It helps with branding.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

That’s so exciting! Glad to hear you are happy with your store, feel free to reach out for any help in the future.

Canvas Lab

Extraordinary tool. It has allowed us to enrich the product structure in order to improve Customer Experience, leading us to add value to the overall delivery of the content in ways that are not openly supported by the platform with the "out of the box" approach regarding metafields. This is the way to go if you don't want to or you can't afford a developer highly specialized on Shopify, because not even in Shopify Plus is that easy. If you come from WordPress, you probably have used the plugin "Advanced Custom Fields", well, this is their equivalent here. Really happy with your work. Thank you.

Developer reply

May 6, 2021

That’s so exciting! Glad to hear you are happy with your store, feel free to reach out for any help in the future.

SwiftOptical Europe

It has helped us resolving so many problems we have met and it's powerful and the developer is very professional and patient.

Developer reply

March 10, 2021

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our talented customer support team!

If you wish to, you can also visit our website to see the range of services we have to offer our merchants!

Bromelia Swimwear

Great app and amazing communication! The Hulk team were on it any time I needed assistance. Really refreshing in today's world! Highly recommended.

Developer reply

February 15, 2021

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you were able to get some assistance from our awesome support team! We appreciate the kind words. :-)

IOThrifty

Great app! I had some questions on the use of the app and needed to contact support. It was the best support experience I have had in a long time. They were responsive and solved my problem very quickly.

Developer reply

December 31, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

Protein Depot

This app is awesome! The support is also exceptional since they have fixed every details related to the metafields i needed for my custom theme. Fast reply, highly skilled team. I recommend!

Developer reply

October 23, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
Feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7