Metafields Custom Field Master

Metafields Custom Field Master

by HulkApps.com

Metafields Editor | Unlimited Custom Fields | Premium Features

Overall rating
4.1 of 5 stars
Based on 41 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 1 stars
    (7)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 41 reviews

Ballasts

Thanks guys! We were looking for a better way to manage our content on pages and now we can. You really helped us out!

Can Lights

When ShopifyFD stopped working like it needed to, we needed a solution. This app lets us make the tweaks we need to really customize our product listings.

Carnivore Club

As usual, HulkApps crushes it (like all of their apps). This tool really lets us customize our shop as we want.

BIZNEX

I have just started using the app. So far, so good. Support has been quite helpful in answering questions and helping out as well. All round a good purchase!

Developer reply

November 15, 2019

Welcome onboard! We are glad youd ecided to choose us, and thank you for your kind words!

Please don't hesitate to get in touch with our team; we would be happy to assist you if you have any questions again!

Emergency Lights

Very easy to use. We were able to get all of our custom field data showing correctly. Love HulkApps!

Vegamour EU

We use this app across 4 of our websites and love it. It helps us manage product metafields and our customized product pages so much easier.

The import/export option is also an easy way to make some bulk updates.

Developer reply

August 14, 2019

Thank you for your review. Don't hesitate to reach out with any questions.

Marc Darcy

This the worst app ever. The export feature doesn't work and generally really awkward and long-winded to use. If anyone has an alternative please say!

Developer reply

August 8, 2019

Hey Marc,

Definitely a bit harsh there. To be called the worst app EVER is certainly not cool or accurate. If the export feature doesn't work, please contact our support. Our app is built on top of SHOPIFY metafields and there could be other issues such as the Shopify API being inaccessible and other reasons.

You don't need to use our app but would appreciate that you update your review to be more accurate. Bugs happen even with the top of apps and big guys like Google and Facebook. If it was a bug, I'm sure our team is on top of it. If it was related to other external errors, we are always happy to look at it and explain it.

But please think of the words you use and hope you'll realize the the worst app EVER is certainly not accurate.

Thanks,

Mossman AU

Quite disappointed with this app. The app has been down multiple times in the past week, so we are unable complete our product details.

Developer reply

July 4, 2019

Hi there,

Sorry about the issues you were facing. We've just re-launched an updated version. Unfortunately, there are times when servers do go down. Even the best companies in the world are impacted like Shoify, Google, Cloudflare (as you've seen recently).

We do our best to keep uptime about 99.95% but there are times where issues have occurred. Most of our apps are free as well so we do get a lot of installs and Support tickets. While we provide free support to all, it does create backlogs with upticks in installs.

We are actively working to improving the experience merchants have with us and will continue to do so.

We would love if you can give us another chance and we'll make it up to you. Also, while all apps experience these issues, we understand the serious nature of them but it's part of the web. We try to minimize it as much as we can and understand the serious nature of it.

However, we disagree that it deserves a 1 star review since relatively we aren't worse than other apps or Shopify or Google :) . So please re-consider updating the review and giving us another chance.

Frances Valentine

We use this metafields app to launch our Shopify Plus store. We are running into many issues. The app has gone down for an extended period of time. The app has also had bugs that we are waiting on them to fix. We are on day 7 of waiting on the fix and it is impacting our business. I cannot recommend this app.

Developer reply

July 4, 2019

Hi there,

Sorry about the issues you were facing. We've just re-launched an updated version. Unfortunately, there are times when servers do go down. Even the best companies in the world are impacted like Shoify, Google, Cloudflare (as you've seen recently).

We do our best to keep uptime about 99.95% but there are times where issues have occurred. Most of our apps are free as well so we do get a lot of installs and Support tickets. While we provide free support to all, it does create backlogs with upticks in installs.

We are actively working to improving the experience merchants have with us and will continue to do so.

We would love if you can give us another chance and we'll make it up to you. Also, while all apps experience these issues, we understand the serious nature of them but it's part of the web. We try to minimize it as much as we can and understand the serious nature of it.

However, we disagree that it deserves a 1 star review since relatively we aren't worse than other apps or Shopify or Google :) . So please re-consider updating the review and giving us another chance.

Hitcase

This app allowed us to customize our product listings, which provides a better user experience when filtering products on our store. Thanks!

Developer reply

July 3, 2019

Thank you so much for your review. :)

Previous 1 3 4 5
Previous 1 3 4 5