Custom Fields Metafield Master

Custom Fields Metafield Master

by HulkApps.com

Smart Metafields Editor with Unlimited Custom Fields

Overall rating
4.1 of 5 stars
Based on 34 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

21 - 30 of 34 reviews

Hello Bello

I'm a developer and was going to write a simple app that lets me edit metafields without any BS. I didn't have to do it, because this handles it for me.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you so much. When we started building our app, our main aim was to assist developers like you to be able to do unimaginable things! Today, we feel proud!

Are there any other features you need? If it helps you, and other developers, we'll be happy to add them. :)

SL Global Collection

It does exactly what it says, and is straightforward and simple setup, simple UI, GREAT APP!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Glad you like our app. Thanks for your support.

Keycult

Works as expected! Useful if you're using a custom theme and want to be able to add extra or more complex fields to the UI.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Yay. Glad you like it... and we agree, absolutely useful.

MJJC.com

This is a very useful tool. and it is free.
the developer recommended this to me. it works perfect. i have to give a 5 star. highly recommended.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you for recommending us:) Glad our app could help you.

OneSecond Supplements

Nice app, works well.

(( 100 character minimum limit to write a review? That seems a bit odd. Filler Filler Filler ))

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Haha! Thank you.

Republica BIO

Simple and very useful. Easy access and edit metafields for all areas in our shop. An it's free. We us it for some time now.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

We're glad you enjoy using our app. We believe the Pro features are worth a try :)

PJ's Games

Provides metafield access to many objects that we need access to. Can't beat the price and it works well. Thanks.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

We are glad you like our app. If there's anything else we can do to improve our app, let us know. :)

Lavinia Lingerie

This app works great.
Does what it says. It's free. What else? You get a lot of done. A great variety of customization. Enjoy!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review.

Koike Barcelona

Used to create custom text metadata for collections and it is perfect!!
To show the info stored at metadatas you have to edit some theme liquid files.
I recommend it 100%.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

So glad you like it. Thanks for your support. :)

Wrought Iron Haven

IT's free and does what we like when updating individual metatags. We use it for our Home and garden site https://wroughtironhaven.com

Developer reply

March 13, 2019

Thank you, please let us know if we could do anything else to improve our current rating:)