Custom Fields Metafield Master

Custom Fields Metafield Master

by HulkApps.com

Smart Metafields Editor with Unlimited Custom Fields

Overall rating
4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 37 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    19% of ratings are 1 stars
    (7)

All reviews

21 - 30 of 37 reviews

Brands Dropship - Be Your Brand

1 minute to process shop and then it comes up with an error message We're sorry, but something went wrong.
If you are the application owner check the logs for more information.

Developer reply

March 13, 2019

Thank you for sharing this information. Your issue has been resolved.

Could you please contact our team on support@hulkcode.com, we'll provide you a direct link to install the app.

Frostbeard Studio

Super helpful for quickly editing metafields. And it's free! We use this tool to customize little details on product pages and blog articles.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

That's a really smart way to store extra information to Blogs and Product pages. We feel you will really enjoy our Pro version of the app. Let us know if you need help in adding metafields or any other custom work. Happy to help!

Pacific Wild

I have used Hulk Apps twice now, and the customer support & hands-on technical support is phenomenal. I look for reasons to use them! They were very helpful with our store for our link through to Amazon affiliate sales and customizing buttons conditionally. Highly recommend!!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Oh my god, we're speechless! So proud to have merchants like you in our Hulk family.

Hello Bello

I'm a developer and was going to write a simple app that lets me edit metafields without any BS. I didn't have to do it, because this handles it for me.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you so much. When we started building our app, our main aim was to assist developers like you to be able to do unimaginable things! Today, we feel proud!

Are there any other features you need? If it helps you, and other developers, we'll be happy to add them. :)

SL Global Collection

It does exactly what it says, and is straightforward and simple setup, simple UI, GREAT APP!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Glad you like our app. Thanks for your support.

Keycult

Works as expected! Useful if you're using a custom theme and want to be able to add extra or more complex fields to the UI.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Yay. Glad you like it... and we agree, absolutely useful.

MJJC.com

This is a very useful tool. and it is free.
the developer recommended this to me. it works perfect. i have to give a 5 star. highly recommended.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you for recommending us:) Glad our app could help you.

OneSecond Supplements

Nice app, works well.

(( 100 character minimum limit to write a review? That seems a bit odd. Filler Filler Filler ))

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Haha! Thank you.

Republica BIO

Simple and very useful. Easy access and edit metafields for all areas in our shop. An it's free. We us it for some time now.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

We're glad you enjoy using our app. We believe the Pro features are worth a try :)

PJ's Games

Provides metafield access to many objects that we need access to. Can't beat the price and it works well. Thanks.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

We are glad you like our app. If there's anything else we can do to improve our app, let us know. :)