Reviews (612)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing store SEO and improving discoverability. It automates SEO tasks, optimizes images for better site performance, and is known for its user-friendly interface. Many praise the customer service for its quick and helpful responses. Merchants have seen improved store speed scores and increased conversions. The app is cost-effective with a one-time payment and no monthly fees, and efficiently avoids repetition by remembering previously optimized products/images.

May 24, 2018

Minifier is a great app. Helps the site to load much faster.

Pacific Coast Outlet
United States
Over 7 years using the app
September 9, 2016

EXCELLENT APP! For less than a dollar and about 5 minutes, the load time of my website decreased dramatically. I highly recommend Minifier without hesitation.

Zzz Bears
United States
About 7 years using the app
October 21, 2015

Completely fixed any and all my image issues that I had, definitely saw a huge difference on my google page speed test!

Futuristic Lights
United States
About 7 years using the app
January 18, 2017

super simple and super affordable. get this!

Faithhaus
United States
Over 6 years using the app
January 12, 2016

Works Great.....just as they claim.....use this app frequently. Cheers

Humdinger Designs
Canada
Over 6 years using the app
July 22, 2017

This app makes it easy and affordable to reduce image size, thus reducing load times and increasing user experience

Sock Spot
United States
About 6 years using the app
May 14, 2018

I love this app! I've been using it for over a year and only had a problem once, which was sorted out immediately. Thank you!

Hey Casey
South Africa
Almost 6 years using the app
July 16, 2018

quick. easy. awesome. No issues at all.

Julias Hope Chest Boutique
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
March 3, 2017

GREAT APP! average of 47% photo reduction without noticing to the human eye

Jdm Racing Solutions
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
January 4, 2016

Super simple. Saved over 13MB of space for $0.50... it's a no-brainer!

Uncle Ulricks
United States
Over 5 years using the app