Monster ‑ Cart Upsell Drawer

In Cart Upsell | Cart Drawer | Optimize Your Cart For Revenue

Free plan available. 10-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
MonsterUpsells Cart Drawer

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
101 - 110 of 125 reviews

Tinderbox Kids

I installed the app, and had some questions, the support responded within minutes, and helped with all my inqueries. Its launched now, and look forward to test it on real customers. Can highly recommend :)

Dvi Rankos - Sutaupykite pirkdami tiesiai iš Tiekėjo.

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Developer reply

March 30, 2021

Thanks for the 5 Stars 🙏🏻⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Let the Upsell gods be with you 🙌🏻🔥🔥🚀

ASN Online

I've trialled a few upselling apps and nothing compares! These guys are absolutely awesome to deal with and made setting up a breeze. Thanks heaps!

Developer reply

March 25, 2021

This makes our souls happy 🙏🏻😊

Guys we hope you absolutely.... flipping ......... DESTROY your upsell game this year!!!! 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

The Bell Collection

Their Customer support is excellent. One of the best I've experienced with any app. Quick shout out to Ty! Cheers!

Developer reply

March 23, 2021

Awwwweee Shux 😊 Thanks heaps team! 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻
These comments mean the world to us!!!!! 🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻

Let's get some EPIC Upsells happening!!! 🔥🔥🔥🚀
✌🏻 Ty.

By Hand Store

Very helpful APP, the GREATEST upsell app for ever, it really will improve your AOV for all niches, Give it a try and you will never regret it, highly recommended!!

The Dude's Threads

Brilliant app, it's a must-have. Increase your average order value immediately. They should be charging more for it.

Developer reply

March 22, 2021

Thanks legends! 🙌🏻 So epic to hear your immediate results! 🎉🚀🚀
Time to blow up your Upsell GAME!!!!! 🔥🔥🔥🔥

Vimbai Madya

I love that support is very customer oriented and patient. It’s very easy to install and use. I hope that in the future it will have more options for buy more to accept different products from other categories and not force the customer to buy the same thing and also the option to add more than 2 products on specific products when doing the unlocking option. I love the colour customization too.

Developer reply

March 19, 2021

Thankyou, Thankyou, THANKYOU 🙏🏻 for your feedback and support!

GREAT NEWS!!! 🎉 We are definitely planning on releasing an update soon for this specific feature suggested! 🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻
Happy Upsells 🔥🔥🔥🔥🚀

Muscle X

Awesome app, has a really good natural aesthetic and a well-thought-out set of features to help increase AOV and help with upselling. Support is next level enthusiastic which is great to see

Developer reply

March 18, 2021

Thanks legend for the review! 🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻
Let's make some killer Upsells!!!!🔥🔥🔥🔥🚀

Dirty Knees Soap Co., LLC

Clean looking app that does exactly what I need. Customer service was outstanding (something I’m quite picky about). Looking forward to further updates and enhancements.

Developer reply

March 17, 2021

Really appreciate your feedback team! 🙏🏻🙌🏻 You just made our day!

We set out to make this UpsellCart app as clean and unobtrusive as we can...
but still have an epic upsell conversion rate! yeyewww

Let's crush your Upsellssss team!!!! 🔥🔥🔥🔥

RASENWERK®

I never write reviews - but this app deserves it. The app is insanely great and easy to setup. And the support is from another world (especially Yousef) - he helped me fix some problems in our theme so the cart drawer is showing perfectly fine now. This is a must-have app!

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Holllllllllyyyyy molllllleyyyyyyy 🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻 Thank you so much!!!!!!

We wish you the greatest of upsells from the Upsell Gods!!!! 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
🚀🚀🚀

1 2 5 6 7 8 9 11 13
1 2 5 6 7 8 9 11 13