Cart Upsell+Free Gifts Monster

Cart Upsell+Free Gifts Monster

Free plan available. 10-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
355 reviews
340 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
340 reviews
November 24, 2022

I just installed the app and wanted to make sure our setup was seamless. TY the founder has already provided tons of value and we've just started. Looking forward to seeing the results . James www.balancecoffee.co.uk

Balance Coffee: Best Speciality Healthy Coffee Beans UK Online
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 days
November 24, 2022

Great app for everyone that is looking to add a smooth and convenient way of enabling special offers to their customers. Their UX is fantastic and customer support is some of the best I've encountered across Shopify. I would definitely recommend!!

Kunstsokken
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 28 days
Monster Upsells replied November 24, 2022

Such kind words ❤️🙏🏻 Thankyou thankyouuu!!!
Lets get you some epic upsells!!!!! 💪🔥🔥

November 23, 2022

Definitely saw improvements with conversion rates right away! And really easy to set up upsell and gifting campaigns that are have a way better UX for conversion than standard shopify BOGO discounts.

El Dingo
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 22, 2022

Great app! Used it on every store so far! Excellent customer service. Will definitely recommend to a friend

montensoda
Australia
Time spent using app: 30 days
Monster Upsells replied November 22, 2022

Wohoooo!!!!! thanks so much for the kind words 🥰🙏🏻

Lets get you some UPSELLLS!!!!

November 18, 2022

nice service and really powerful, I publish this app and get like 60+ more revenue. Just go for it. LOL

Hobibear.de
China
Time spent using app: 27 days
November 18, 2022

Great service so far! Providing assistance at 11pm on a Friday Night fixing any issues so cart upsell could be activated

Ola The Label
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 18, 2022

love this app, super helpful, clean design, easy to use, and very good customer service. highly recommend!

The Littl
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 months
November 17, 2022

I wanted to change some stuff in the cart page, the customer support was very helpful, I highly recommend this app .

Zone Gears
Morocco
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 16, 2022

I work professionally as a designer and am often very disappointed in the interface that a lot of these apps usually add, I'm pleased that this one is VERY different. An incredibly quick integration, great customisation to suit your theme, clean, professional UX on the cart and powerful functionality. I'm glad someone out there is paying attention to the craft, this is great.

HALSKA
Australia
Time spent using app: 28 days
November 15, 2022

I used this app, and saw the improvements immediately!! The team and support is phenomonal 100% recommend it to everybody. Thank you again AMAZING APP!

Kimbo Coffee USA
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour