Buy Me ‑ Sticky Buy Button

Buy Me ‑ Sticky Buy Button

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Popular with businesses like yours
  • Based in United States
Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin
  • Works with the latest themes

About this app

Launched

May 4, 2017 · Changelog

Languages

English

Works with

Google Analytics, Facebook Pixel, PageFly, GemPages, All Review Apps, Customizations

Increase revenue, conversion & sales by displaying sticky add to cart bar, quick buy, sticky cart.

Introducing Sticky Buy Me - Buy Button bar/Sticky Add To Cart Bar: A user-friendly bar that improves your shopping experience by reducing cart abandonment and making checkout effortless. Easily add products with sticky add to cart buttons & quick buttons, enjoy attention-grabbing animations. Plus, it offers a sticky cart, remember my cart, and more features. It automatically adapts to your store's branding and offers seasonal themes for a delightful shopping journey.

Introducing Sticky Buy Me - Buy Button bar/Sticky Add To Cart Bar: A user-friendly bar that improves your shopping experience by reducing cart abandonment and making checkout effortless. Easily add products with sticky add to cart buttons & quick buttons, enjoy attention-grabbing animations. Plus, it offers a sticky cart, remember my cart, and more features. It automatically adapts to your store's branding and offers seasonal themes for a delightful shopping journey. more
  • Sticky Add To Cart: Enhancing the Shopping Experience with Persistent Visibility
  • Introducing Sticky Cart: Simplify Checkout with an Always Visible Floating cart
  • Quick Buy Button: Streamlining Purchases Directly from Homepage and Collections
  • Remember My Cart: Seamlessly Access Your Cart Across Multiple Devices
  • 100% compatible with Shopify's Online Store 2.0 (OS 2.0) themes.

Pricing

14-day free trial

100% FREE FOREVER

Free

  • Up to 50 add to carts per month
  • Buy Me Widget
  • Social Media Sharing Option
  • Display Product Reviews Option
  • Shopify OS 2.0 Compatible

Small

$2.95/month

  • Up to 250 add to carts per month
  • All Free Plan Features
  • Buy Me Cart
  • URL Based Listing
  • Email Support

Medium

$4.95/month

  • Up to 750 add to carts per month
  • All Small Plan Features
  • Quick Buy On Product Listing Pages
  • Priority Email Support

Large

$6.95/month

or $58.38/year and save 30%

  • Unlimited add to carts per month
  • All Medium Plan Features
  • Check out our pricing options page for additional features & plans

100% FREE FOREVER

Free

  • Up to 50 add to carts per month
  • Buy Me Widget
  • Social Media Sharing Option
  • Display Product Reviews Option
  • Shopify OS 2.0 Compatible

Small

$2.95/month

  • Up to 250 add to carts per month
  • All Free Plan Features
  • Buy Me Cart
  • URL Based Listing
  • Email Support

Medium

$4.95/month

  • Up to 750 add to carts per month
  • All Small Plan Features
  • Quick Buy On Product Listing Pages
  • Priority Email Support

Large

$6.95/month

or $58.38/year and save 30%

  • Unlimited add to carts per month
  • All Medium Plan Features
  • Check out our pricing options page for additional features & plans

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

956 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and immediate functionality. It features a sticky 'Buy Now' button that enhances customer experience and boosts sales. The app is customizable to fit individual needs and offers a free plan. Merchants commend its performance, customer service, and value for money, making it a recommended addition to many stores.

January 6, 2024

The app is ok. i am indifferent i just wish it was more user friendly to edit the sticky bar i had to reach out via chat to see ho do i edit or where do i go because the dashboard is packed with alot of crap

Mod mode Accessories
United States
5 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied January 8, 2024

Dear Mod Mode Accessories Team,

Thank you for your feedback, and we appreciate your honest assessment. We're sorry to hear that you found the app less user-friendly, particularly when it comes to editing the sticky bar. Your input is valuable, and we'll certainly take it into consideration for future improvements.

If you have any specific suggestions or feedback on how we can make the app more user-friendly, please feel free to share them with us at support@makeprosimp.com . We're here to assist you and enhance your experience.

Thank you for reaching out via chat for assistance. If you have any more questions or need further support, don't hesitate to ask at support@makeprosimp.com . We're here and always happy to help.

We're committed to making your experience with our app as smooth as possible. Thank you for using our service! 😊

Best regards,
MakeProSimp Team

January 30, 2024

Great app! Everything our store needs in 1 place. and the support is unheard of! quick to respond and very helpful! Thank you Hemal and Jal

Freshness.ae
United Arab Emirates
3 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied February 4, 2024

Dear Freshness.ae Team,

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! 🌟We're thrilled to hear that our app provides everything your store needs and that you've had an exceptional experience with our support team. We appreciate your kind words about customer service satisfaction and quick, helpful support are top priorities for us.

If you ever need assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to serving you further! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

November 18, 2023

Great Service. They resolved my issues right away on several occasions. I look forward to seeing the benefits of using their app.

BRIXEE
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
MakeProSimp replied November 20, 2023

Dear BRIXEE Team,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our service! We're thrilled to hear that our support team was able to promptly resolve your issues on multiple occasions. Providing efficient and effective assistance is a top priority for us.

We're excited that you're using our app, and we hope it brings you substantial benefits. If you have any further questions, encounter any issues, or need assistance as you explore the benefits of our app, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to contributing to your success!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

About this app

Launched

May 4, 2017 · Changelog

Languages

English

Works with

Google Analytics, Facebook Pixel, PageFly, GemPages, All Review Apps, Customizations

Built by MakeProSimp

About MakeProSimp

4.8 average rating

7 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Near Bilipatra Tenament, Opp Ashopalav Flat, Jivraj Park Old Gate Road, Jivraj Park, Rajkot, GJ, 360005, IN

Support

Send a message

support@makeprosimp.com

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 1153 total reviews Free plan available
Reducing shopping time and improving customer experience
4.6 out of 5 stars 209 total reviews Free plan available
Avoid lost sales abandonment by showing a sticky add to cart.
5.0 out of 5 stars 192 total reviews Free
Display sticky add to cart bar on the home and product pages