Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and immediate functionality. It features a sticky 'Buy Now' button that enhances customer experience and boosts sales. The app is customizable to fit individual needs and offers a free plan. Merchants commend its performance, customer service, and value for money, making it a recommended addition to many stores.

January 6, 2024

The app is ok. i am indifferent i just wish it was more user friendly to edit the sticky bar i had to reach out via chat to see ho do i edit or where do i go because the dashboard is packed with alot of crap

Mod mode Accessories
United States
5 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied January 8, 2024

Dear Mod Mode Accessories Team,

Thank you for your feedback, and we appreciate your honest assessment. We're sorry to hear that you found the app less user-friendly, particularly when it comes to editing the sticky bar. Your input is valuable, and we'll certainly take it into consideration for future improvements.

If you have any specific suggestions or feedback on how we can make the app more user-friendly, please feel free to share them with us at support@makeprosimp.com . We're here to assist you and enhance your experience.

Thank you for reaching out via chat for assistance. If you have any more questions or need further support, don't hesitate to ask at support@makeprosimp.com . We're here and always happy to help.

We're committed to making your experience with our app as smooth as possible. Thank you for using our service! 😊

Best regards,
MakeProSimp Team

December 30, 2023

support is non-exisitent

Whitehorse Oils
United States
4 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied January 1, 2024

Dear Whitehorse Oils Team,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! 🙏

Rest assured, our chat feature is up and running. Our committed chat support team is ready to help you from Monday to Friday, with specific time slots: 3:30 am to 1:30 pm Universal Time, 8:30 pm to 6:30 am Pacific Time, and 11:30 pm to 9:30 am Eastern Time. We're working on expanding our support hours to accommodate various time zones. Additionally, our dedicated email support team is available from Monday to Friday.

Also, we have replied to your query raised on 27th December 2023. The reply was delivered in your email. Furthermore, we wanted to let you know that you reached out to us on a Saturday, so we got back to you on Monday due to weekends. We've addressed all the questions you had, and you can find the related information in the attachments below.

Attachment-1: https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1980/3607/files/d8b3d8-27th-December.png

Attachment-2: https://cdn.shopify.com/videos/c/o/v/12ac316338a2440e90a015c6bf3644ed.webm

Attachment-3: https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1980/3607/files/d8b3d8-01st-January.png

If you ever have more questions, need further assistance, or have additional feedback to share, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help, and we appreciate your understanding and support.

Once again, thank you for the feedback, and we look forward to serving you in the future! We hope you will earn booming success.

MakeProSimp Team

December 5, 2023


United States
9 minutes using the app
MakeProSimp replied December 6, 2023


Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your input, and we're sorry to hear that you find our app expensive.

We strive to cater to a diverse range of users with varying preferences and budget considerations. We'd like to highlight that our app offers both free and paid plans, providing users with the flexibility to choose an option that best suits their needs. We understand the importance of offering choices, and the Free plan is designed to ensure that everyone can enjoy the benefits of our app without any financial commitment.

If you have any more questions, need assistance, or have further feedback to share, please feel free to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to ensure your satisfaction and provide the support you need.

Once again, thank you for the feedback, and we look forward to serving you in the future!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

July 20, 2023

Good. Does as described nothing more nothing less .
Like all other apps.
You can add it or not it’s your choice.

NI store
4 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied July 21, 2023

Hi NI store,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. Best wishes for a marvelous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will earn booming success.

MakeProSimp Team

June 23, 2020

forced me to rate the app before i even opened it forced me to rate the app before i even opened it

4 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied June 23, 2020

Hi Turkishsilverjewelry,

Thank you for your review 🙏! So sorry but reviews are always optional. If you need more help. Please contact our support team at support@makeprosimp.com :) Happy selling!

MakeProSimp Team

February 22, 2021

very confusing page. informations are desorganized. very bad........................................

Bright Size
4 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied February 23, 2021

Hi Bright Size,

This is MakeProSimp Team. So sorry for facing the issue. Actually, you haven't mentioned which page you are having issues but we will take a closer look at our app to provide a great user experience to our customers(you). If you are facing any issues, We are strongly suggesting to chat with our in-app live support team or write us at support@makeprosimp.com to get a faster reply(between few seconds to few minutes only). We are not frequently checking this review page.

​Please guide us if you need more help. We are at support@makeprosimp.com and in-app live chat to help you.

MakeProSimp Team

Edited September 11, 2019

rovide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

3 months using the app
April 30, 2020

Cool adorei e amei horrores tu é doido melhor que isso aqui somente se eu ganhar 1 milhao por dia e não entregar os produtos gratis + frete na veia po

Lamina Store
3 months using the app
October 30, 2021

falta que sea más amigable al ser utilizado. No se actualiza correctamente al realizar el pago por suscripción

About 1 month using the app
MakeProSimp replied October 30, 2021

Hi eDental,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. So sorry for facing the issues. We are using the CDN(Content Delivery Network) to boost the site performance so some time settings update takes a few seconds. But thank you for your suggestion and we will take a look on this for you. If you have any issues, please contact the support team at support@makeprosimp.com and they are happily help you.

MakeProSimp Team

----- Spanish Response -----

Hola eDental,

Gracias por sus valiosos comentarios. Lo siento mucho por enfrentar los problemas. Estamos utilizando CDN (Content Delivery Network) para mejorar el rendimiento del sitio, por lo que la actualización de la configuración demora unos segundos. Pero gracias por su sugerencia y lo revisaremos por usted. Si tiene algún problema, comuníquese con el equipo de soporte en support@makeprosimp.com y estarán encantados de ayudarle.

Equipo MakeProSimp

January 31, 2021

I’m giving this app a 3 star because I just installed this app so I do not know how well it works yet.

United States
About 1 month using the app
MakeProSimp replied January 31, 2021

Hi WhataBossWants,

This is MakeProSimp Team. Thank you for your review. Reviews are always optional so if you haven't tested the app then we are suggesting to share the reviews after you have fully tested the app. If you face any issues, please guide us at support@makeprosimp.com or in-app chat.

MakeProSimp Team