Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable cart solution and sticky buy button feature, which can be applied across any segment of their site. It's praised for being user-friendly, easy to install, and offering a range of functionalities even on the free plan. Merchants report an improved shopping experience, increased purchase rates, and a positive impact on conversion rates due to its customization options and clean design. The app's support team is also highly regarded for their quick issue resolution and excellent customer service. It's seen as an affordable tool for boosting sales.

December 26, 2023

Great customer service, but i needed the button to scroll up to the top of the page and couldn't be done only with premium. besidest that very friendly staff and they did what i asked very quickly and I appreciate them for it.

Aezmart
United States
10 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied December 27, 2023

Dear Aezmart Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our customer service team, and we appreciate your kind words about our friendly and responsive staff.

Regarding the button functionality, we understand your feedback. We strive to balance offering valuable features in our free version while also providing additional advanced features in the premium version to support ongoing development and maintenance.

If you ever have more questions, need further assistance, or have additional feedback to share, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help, and we appreciate your understanding and support.

Thank you for choosing our service! Thank you for considering our service, and we're here to support you every step of the way!

Best regards,
MakeProSimp Team

February 24, 2024

The app is very good, but to be perfect, something needs to change, when clicking on add to cart, it redirects to the cart page, leaving the product page, this shouldn't happen in my opinion.

La Tienda Mix
Brazil
MakeProSimp replied February 26, 2024

Dear La Tienda Mix Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! 🌟 We appreciate your positive comments about our app and understand your concern about the redirect behavior when clicking on "add to cart."

Your input is valuable to us as we continuously strive to improve our app and enhance the user experience. We'll consider your suggestion and explore potential solutions to address this issue. In the meantime, if you have any further feedback or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to assist you and ensure your satisfaction with our app.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we appreciate your contribution to making our app even better! 😊

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team

April 8, 2023

Have not worked with this app before. Hope sales will come thru the channel. I will give it a try

Casa Como and Design All Rights Reserved
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
MakeProSimp replied April 9, 2023

Hi Casa Como and Design All Rights Reserved,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous success and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

December 28, 2023

Fairly easy to use.

D. L. Medley
United States
About 2 hours using the app
MakeProSimp replied December 29, 2023

Dear D. L. Medley Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! 🌟 We are thrilled to hear that you find our app great and user-friendly. Simplicity and ease of use are essential aspects we strive for, and we're glad it is reflected in your experience.

If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or have feedback to share, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to ensure your continued satisfaction with our app.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to serving you further! 😊

Best regards,
MakeProSimp Team

September 15, 2023

good app to increase revenue

NexGrip
Canada
24 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied September 17, 2023

Dear NexGripTeam,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a precious review! We're delighted to hear that you've found our app to be effective in increasing revenue. Your feedback is important to us, and we appreciate your support.

If there's anything specific you liked about the app or if you have any suggestions for improvement, please feel free to share. We're always eager to enhance our users' experience and provide even more value.

Thank you again for choosing our app, and we hope it continues to serve you well in growing your revenue. If you have any questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to share them with us at support@makeprosimp.com. Your input is invaluable as we strive to provide the best possible experience for our users.

Best regards,
MakeProSimp Team

March 27, 2023

yes I would recommend this app to other people.wonderful app thanks to the app i have a buy button .THANK YOU SO MUCH

volgery
South Africa
About 2 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied March 28, 2023

Hi volgery,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. Best wishes for a marvelous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will earn booming success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

January 20, 2024

Helpful

ExclusiveNeeds
United States
1 minute using the app
MakeProSimp replied January 22, 2024

Dear ExclusiveNeeds Team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app to be helpful.

If you ever have more feedback to share, questions, or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we're excited to contribute to the growth of your business! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

August 3, 2023

ヘルプデスク、早くて丁寧でした。有難うございます。

フローティングのカートボタンより、使いやすいと思います。
add to cartを日本語表記にしたりも可能。
簡単でつかいやすいとおもいました。

idsumiピクルス
Japan
Almost 3 years using the app
MakeProSimp replied August 5, 2023

Hi idsumiピクルス,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app and customer service. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous success and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

************ Japanese Version ************

やあ idsumiピクルス、

この貴重なレビューを書いていただきありがとうございます。感謝いたします。 当社のアプリとカスタマーサービスを気に入っていただけたことを嬉しく思います。 そして、これから素晴らしい経験ができることを祈っています。 サポートについては、support@makeprosimp.com までいつでもご連絡ください。 喜んでお手伝いさせていただきます。

あなたが豊かな成功と幸運を得られることを願っています。

ありがとう、
MakeProSimp チーム

October 8, 2023

Amazbuy
Egypt
About 2 hours using the app
MakeProSimp replied October 10, 2023

Hi Amazbuy Team,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a precious review! 🌟 We truly value your feedback. Reviews with some text provide valuable insights for potential users, guiding them toward making informed decisions about our product. If you ever need assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here and always happy to help.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊🌟

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

August 29, 2017

The team in sticky cart is helpful and proactive. They came and chat my setup as soon as I installed and showed me a screenshot of my site, telling me the setup is all good to go. This proactive approach is super stuff. Really impressed. Well done.

Teas Com Au 2
Australia
Over 3 years using the app