Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its sticky add to cart feature, which enhances the shopping experience by preventing customers from having to navigate back to product pages. It offers customization options, including easy Include/Exclude rules for carts, and can be personalized to match a store's design. The app is praised for its ease of installation, user-friendly interface, and efficient customer support. It also offers a free plan with excellent service. Many merchants have noted an increase in sales and revenue after using this app.

May 10, 2024

lil bit difficult to understand

Swift Supply
India
MakeProSimp replied May 11, 2024

Hi Swift Supply,

We sincerely apologize for any confusion or difficulty you experienced while using our app, "Buy Me – Sticky Buy Button." We're committed to providing a seamless experience and are here to help.

We would greatly appreciate another opportunity to assist you. Could you please consider reinstalling our app? We offer live chat support directly within the app, ensuring you get the assistance you need promptly. Our team is also ready to tailor the setup to meet your specific requirements.

Thank you for your feedback—it's crucial for our continuous improvement. We look forward to the chance to serve you better.

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team

March 21, 2020

jsp je dois encore tester mais je dois review avant mdr ça ne sert a rien comme vous pouvez le constater

Fluvor
France
About 2 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied March 21, 2020

Hi Fluvor,

Thank you for your review 🙏! So sorry but reviews are always optional and you are able to give it later if you like the app. If you need more help. Please contact our support team at support@makeprosimp.com :) Happy selling!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

January 9, 2023

woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooow trop bien ca marche a fonddddddddddddd les boyssssssssss je recommande !

Laikou Face Masks
Belgium
About 13 hours using the app
MakeProSimp replied January 9, 2023

Hi Laikou Face Masks,

Thank you for writing us this good review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous success and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

************ French Version ************

Salut Laikou Face Masks,

Merci de nous avoir écrit cette bonne critique, nous l'apprécions! Nous sommes heureux de savoir que vous aimez notre application. Et meilleurs voeux pour une merveilleuse expérience à venir. Vous pouvez nous joindre à tout moment pour obtenir de l'aide à support@makeprosimp.com. Nous serons heureux de vous aider.

Nous vous souhaitons un succès prospère et bonne chance!

Merci,
L'équipe MakeProSimp

August 4, 2020

Customer service is not good. Got so many errors of mista=match between the carts. But customer service was so unusual. Wasted lots of time. Deleted

Unique Addict
India
35 minutes using the app
MakeProSimp replied August 5, 2020

Hi Unique Addict,

​This is a MakeProSimp Team. So sorry but regarding the errors, our technical team has checked in your store and found, there are many errors in your store and those are not coming from our app as it's still there and you have already uninstalled our app. So we are suggesting hiring a Shopify Expert/Developer and they will surely help you to solve errors in your store.

So sorry for facing issues with our chat support. Our intent was not to create any delay in communication but to solve your query ASAP. As customers(you) are always right so we will surely improve our chat support. We are requesting our customers/merchants to allow some time to chat support team so they will able to fix your issue or provide a solution ASAP.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team