Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and comprehensive features, including a customizable sticky buy button that enhances the shopping experience. Many have praised its ability to boost sales and increase revenue. It offers a free plan with excellent service and support, and is easy to install and use. Merchants appreciate the quick and efficient support team and its problem-solving capabilities.

January 30, 2024

Great app! Everything our store needs in 1 place. and the support is unheard of! quick to respond and very helpful! Thank you Hemal and Jal

Freshness.ae
United Arab Emirates
3 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied February 4, 2024

Dear Freshness.ae Team,

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! 🌟We're thrilled to hear that our app provides everything your store needs and that you've had an exceptional experience with our support team. We appreciate your kind words about customer service satisfaction and quick, helpful support are top priorities for us.

If you ever need assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to serving you further! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

February 4, 2024

I have only starting using it now, but so far it looks great

JUSTBLiSS Soap
South Africa
2 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied February 5, 2024

Dear JUSTBLiSS Soap Team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you find our app promising so far.

If you have any questions, need assistance, or have feedback to share as you continue using it, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure a positive experience.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you further! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

December 21, 2023

Does what it says on the tin and the support team are very quick to solve issues that other app providers won't/can't

lonestaroflondon
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied December 22, 2023

Dear LonestaroflondonTeam,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review!🌟 We're pleased to hear that our app does exactly what it promises, and we're especially glad that our support team has been able to address and resolve issues efficiently for you.

Providing excellent support is a top priority for us, and we're here to help with any questions or challenges you may encounter. If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything else you need assistance with, please feel free to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we appreciate the opportunity to serve you!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

December 8, 2023

Awesomeness have not used it yet

Raintree Organics
United States
10 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied December 10, 2023

Hi Raintree Organics Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you already perceive our app as awesome.

If you have any questions, need assistance, or have feedback to share once you start using the app, feel free to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your experience with our app lives up to your expectations.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to serving you when you're ready to use the app!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

December 20, 2023

Wonderful, elegant Cart solution that'll work across any segment of your site you choose to enable it toward. Multiple customization options - and the cart will be applied across your site the moment you hit that Apply button - no lag times. You can create easy Include/Exclude rules for Carts. Great customer service if you need it as well.

Highly recommended!

Fragrance Familia LLC
United States
About 4 hours using the app
MakeProSimp replied December 21, 2023

Hi Fragrance Familia LLC Team,

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find our cart solution wonderful and elegant. It's great to know that our customization options and quick application process have added value to your experience. We appreciate your positive remarks about our customer service and the inclusion of easy Include/Exclude rules for carts.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're here to continue providing excellent support and services. If you ever have more feedback to share or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your experience with our app lives up to your expectations.

Thank you for choosing our solution, and we look forward to exceeding your expectations!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

November 18, 2023

Great Service. They resolved my issues right away on several occasions. I look forward to seeing the benefits of using their app.

BRIXEE
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
MakeProSimp replied November 20, 2023

Dear BRIXEE Team,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our service! We're thrilled to hear that our support team was able to promptly resolve your issues on multiple occasions. Providing efficient and effective assistance is a top priority for us.

We're excited that you're using our app, and we hope it brings you substantial benefits. If you have any further questions, encounter any issues, or need assistance as you explore the benefits of our app, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to contributing to your success!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

November 18, 2023

I am using the free plan for now. But the service is incredible. I had a small bug which they fixed within 5min. Will definitely recommend!

SantaSecrets
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
MakeProSimp replied November 20, 2023

Dear SantaSecrets Team,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our service even on the free plan and that our team was able to quickly resolve the bug you encountered.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we appreciate your trust and support. If you ever have more questions, need assistance, or have further feedback, please feel free to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to ensure your experience remains incredible.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with exceptional support!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

March 22, 2024

Jal has been really helpful, kind and fast. He solved my issue using code.

Besides the excellent support, the app could include the option of disabling the Quick Buy Me button from certain products. Also the issue that i had seems to be a bug from the app, the quick buy me button was appearing in some buttons that were not products. But they solved it greatly and fastly through the support team.

Very happy with the features and the support from Jal.

Nura
Spain
MakeProSimp replied March 26, 2024

Dear Nura Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our support team provided you with helpful, kind, and fast support, and that they were able to solve your issue.

Your suggestions regarding adding the option to disable the Quick Buy Me button for certain products and addressing the bug you encountered are highly valuable to us. We'll be sure to pass this feedback along to our development team for consideration as we continue to improve our app.

If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

November 18, 2023

Freaking amazing even the Free version!!! Thank you guys!!!

ShopMyNet
United States
14 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied November 20, 2023

Dear ShopMyNet Team,

Thank you for the enthusiastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app "freaking amazing," even in the Free version. Your appreciation means a lot to us, and we're committed to providing you with the best experience possible.

If you ever have more feedback to share, questions, or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to ensure your continued satisfaction.

Thanks again for choosing our app, and we look forward to exceeding your expectations!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

February 25, 2024

I recently integrated the Sticky Add to Cart app into my Shopify store and faced some initial setup issues. The customer support team was incredibly responsive and efficient, quickly resolving all my concerns. The app itself has greatly improved the shopping experience on my site, making it easier for customers to make purchases. What stood out the most was the exceptional customer service - fast, effective, and genuinely caring. Highly recommend this app for its functionality and outstanding support. Highly recommend!

Sassy Vybe
United States
MakeProSimp replied February 27, 2024

Dear Sassy Vybe Team,

Thank you for your glowing feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our Sticky Add to Cart app has enhanced the shopping experience on your Shopify store and that our customer support team was able to assist you efficiently.

Providing exceptional customer service is a top priority for us, and we're delighted that you found our team to be responsive, effective, and genuinely caring. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate your recognition of both the app's functionality and our outstanding support.

If you ever need assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success with our app.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to serving you further! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team