Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and comprehensive features, including a customizable sticky buy button that enhances the shopping experience. Many have praised its ability to boost sales and increase revenue. It offers a free plan with excellent service and support, and is easy to install and use. Merchants appreciate the quick and efficient support team and its problem-solving capabilities.

February 15, 2024

Ravi is amazing, any custom optimization is implemented within hassle and very quick. Would 1000% recommend this app.

Helios Red Therapy
Netherlands
3 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied February 16, 2024

Dear Helios Red Therapy Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our Support team has provided you with amazing support and that you've had a positive experience with our app. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to delivering quick and hassle-free solutions to meet your needs.

Your recommendation means the world to us, and we truly appreciate your trust and confidence in our app. If you ever need assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you every step of the way.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we're honored to have your endorsement! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

January 30, 2024

Great app! Everything our store needs in 1 place. and the support is unheard of! quick to respond and very helpful! Thank you Hemal and Jal

Freshness.ae
United Arab Emirates
3 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied February 4, 2024

Dear Freshness.ae Team,

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! 🌟We're thrilled to hear that our app provides everything your store needs and that you've had an exceptional experience with our support team. We appreciate your kind words about customer service satisfaction and quick, helpful support are top priorities for us.

If you ever need assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to serving you further! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

March 12, 2024

Good app

Big Joy Kart
India
9 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied March 13, 2024

Dear Big Joy Kart Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you find our app good.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

April 6, 2024

Quick support, good user interface

Kartex Suits
Australia
6 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied April 8, 2024

Dear Kartex Suits Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you found our support quick and our user interface good.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction with our app.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

February 25, 2024

I recently integrated the Sticky Add to Cart app into my Shopify store and faced some initial setup issues. The customer support team was incredibly responsive and efficient, quickly resolving all my concerns. The app itself has greatly improved the shopping experience on my site, making it easier for customers to make purchases. What stood out the most was the exceptional customer service - fast, effective, and genuinely caring. Highly recommend this app for its functionality and outstanding support. Highly recommend!

Sassy Vybe
United States
5 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied February 27, 2024

Dear Sassy Vybe Team,

Thank you for your glowing feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our Sticky Add to Cart app has enhanced the shopping experience on your Shopify store and that our customer support team was able to assist you efficiently.

Providing exceptional customer service is a top priority for us, and we're delighted that you found our team to be responsive, effective, and genuinely caring. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate your recognition of both the app's functionality and our outstanding support.

If you ever need assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success with our app.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to serving you further! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

February 4, 2024

I have only starting using it now, but so far it looks great

JUSTBLiSS Soap
South Africa
10 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied February 5, 2024

Dear JUSTBLiSS Soap Team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you find our app promising so far.

If you have any questions, need assistance, or have feedback to share as you continue using it, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure a positive experience.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you further! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

March 22, 2024

i WILL TRY IT FIRST

BEMEX CULTURE
United States
3 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied March 23, 2024

Dear BEMEX CULTURE Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app. We encourage you to give our app a try and explore its features.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help you make the most out of your experience.

Thank you for considering our app, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

January 8, 2024

is so good and the price is very favorable.

TrendTint
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied January 9, 2024

Dear TrendTint Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our service good, and we appreciate your kind words about the favorable pricing. Providing value to our users is a top priority, and we're glad to have you as a satisfied customer.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to ensure your continued satisfaction with our service.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to serving you further! 😊🌟

Best regards,
MakeProSimp Team

December 21, 2023

Does what it says on the tin and the support team are very quick to solve issues that other app providers won't/can't

lonestaroflondon
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied December 22, 2023

Dear LonestaroflondonTeam,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review!🌟 We're pleased to hear that our app does exactly what it promises, and we're especially glad that our support team has been able to address and resolve issues efficiently for you.

Providing excellent support is a top priority for us, and we're here to help with any questions or challenges you may encounter. If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything else you need assistance with, please feel free to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we appreciate the opportunity to serve you!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

March 5, 2024

highly recommended A*****

HelluFresh
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
MakeProSimp replied March 6, 2024

Dear HelluFresh Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with our app.

Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team. If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or have suggestions for further improvements, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We are here to support you every step of the way.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we appreciate the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team