Buy Me ‑ Buy Button

50% off - Boost sales with ADD TO CART & QUICK BUY Buttons!

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 884 reviews

Chairliving

Location China
Time spent using app 24 days

Love this app absolutely, and highly recommend it!!!!! When we have some problems,just contact the app support, and they have a very good customer serveice! Very satisfied with the customer service,,don't miss!

Developer reply

November 17, 2022

Hi Chairliving,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app and customer service. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous success and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

NINA PARADEL

Location France
Time spent using app 1 day

Great app ! Great support ! There are indispensable apps according to me in order to have an optimized store and the best possible conversion rate, Buy Me - Buy Button is part of it, simple aesthetic and highly effective with in addition a great customer support that responds quickly and always ready to help! Thank you guys and again, great app! great support!

Developer reply

November 15, 2022

Hi NINA PARADEL,

Big thank you for your appreciation, we are really happy by receiving it. We are glad by knowing that you like our app and customer service. Best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

Best wishes for more sales and your success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

OYOY LIVING DESIGN

Location Denmark
Time spent using app About 23 hours

Great support ! :) Very professional. We have received a fast answer and the issue was solved fast and professionally.

Developer reply

November 10, 2022

Hi OYOY LIVING DESIGN,

Big thank you for your appreciation, we are really happy by receiving it. We are glad by knowing that you like our app and support. And best wishes for a marvelous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will earn booming success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

The Coffee Shopping Network

Location United States
Time spent using app 24 days

Just started using it. Installation went well. I am already seeing results. I like the stats but one thing I would change is to break the stats down by date.

Developer reply

October 3, 2022

Hi The Coffee Shopping Network,

Warmly thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you like our app. We wish you will have a great experience ahead. Also, in the future updated versions of the app, we are planning to add more features for the analytical data. Please contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you earn more conversions and have huge success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Clingo

Location Germany
Time spent using app 1 day

Easy to install, easy to configure and looking top! Overall really satisfied with the price and quality!

Developer reply

October 3, 2022

Hi Clingo,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous success and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Walasa

Location United States
Time spent using app About 20 hours

this app is really helpful, I use this app to show floating ATC which helps in increasing revenue. The support team is very helpful in customizing the app according to your store.

Developer reply

September 15, 2022

Hi Walasa,

Big thank you for your appreciation, we are really happy by receiving it. We are glad by knowing that you like our app and customer service. Best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

Best wishes for more sales and your success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

DropFX

Location Canada
Time spent using app 33 minutes

Works perfect! Thank you! Hassle free and tons of customizability! I looked for awhile on how to do this, now I got it with no coding :)

Developer reply

September 6, 2022

Hi DropFX,

Big thank you for your appreciation, we are really happy by receiving it. We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a marvelous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will earn booming successes.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Memo Paris UK

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 year

Nous utilisons cette application sur toutes nos boutiques et nous en sommes ravis ! Elle est super et le service client est très bien

Developer reply

September 2, 2022

Bonjour Memo Paris UK,

Nous vous remercions chaleureusement pour votre avis, nous l'apprécions vraiment. Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous aimez notre application et notre service client. Nous vous souhaitons une belle expérience à venir. Veuillez nous contacter à tout moment pour obtenir de l'aide à support@makeprosimp.com. Nous serons heureux de vous aider.

Nous vous souhaitons de gagner plus de conversions et d'avoir un énorme succès !

Merci,
L'équipe MakeProSimp

************ English Version ************

Hi Memo Paris UK,

Warmly thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you like our app and customer support. We wish you have a great experience ahead. Please contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you earn more conversions and have huge success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

HaddaClick

Location Brazil
Time spent using app About 1 month

Gostei dos recurso deste aplicativo! e pretendo contratar lo futuramente quando melhorar minhas conversões!

Developer reply

August 16, 2022

Olá HaddaClick,

Obrigado por nos escrever esta avaliação valiosa, nós apreciamos isso! Estamos felizes em saber que você gosta do nosso aplicativo. E votos de uma experiência maravilhosa pela frente. Você pode entrar em contato conosco a qualquer momento para obter suporte em support@makeprosimp.com. Ficaremos felizes em ajudá-lo.

Desejamos que você obtenha sucessos prósperos e boa sorte!

Obrigado,
Equipe MakeProSimp

************ English Version ************

Hi HaddaClick,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous successes and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

My Spiritual Shop

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 28 days

This app works very well, customer service is great and the interface is quite user-friendly.
All the premium features look promising but for now I am just using the free version of it.

Developer reply

August 8, 2022

Hi My Spiritual Shop,

Big thank you for your appreciation, we are really happy by receiving it. We are glad by knowing that you like our app and customer service. Best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

Best wishes for more sales and your success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 88 89
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 88 89