Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its sticky add to cart feature, which enhances the shopping experience by preventing customers from having to navigate back to product pages. It offers customization options, including easy Include/Exclude rules for carts, and can be personalized to match a store's design. The app is praised for its ease of installation, user-friendly interface, and efficient customer support. It also offers a free plan with excellent service. Many merchants have noted an increase in sales and revenue after using this app.

April 9, 2024

bueno

Betatoys
Costa Rica
15 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied April 11, 2024

Dear Betatoys Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you find our app good.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

***** Spanish Version *****

Estimado equipo de Betatoys,

¡Gracias por tus comentarios positivos! 🌟 Nos alegra saber que encuentra buena nuestra aplicación.

Si alguna vez tiene más comentarios para compartir o si hay algo específico con lo que desea ayuda, no dude en comunicarse con nosotros en support@makeprosimp.com. Estamos aquí para apoyarlo y garantizar su éxito continuo.

Una vez más, gracias por elegir nuestra aplicación y estamos encantados de tenerte como un usuario valioso. 😊

Atentamente,
El equipo de MakeProSimp

March 5, 2024

highly recommended A*****

HelluFresh
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
MakeProSimp replied March 6, 2024

Dear HelluFresh Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with our app.

Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team. If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or have suggestions for further improvements, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We are here to support you every step of the way.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we appreciate the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team

February 24, 2024

The app is very good, but to be perfect, something needs to change, when clicking on add to cart, it redirects to the cart page, leaving the product page, this shouldn't happen in my opinion.

La Tienda Mix
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied February 26, 2024

Dear La Tienda Mix Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! 🌟 We appreciate your positive comments about our app and understand your concern about the redirect behavior when clicking on "add to cart."

Your input is valuable to us as we continuously strive to improve our app and enhance the user experience. We'll consider your suggestion and explore potential solutions to address this issue. In the meantime, if you have any further feedback or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to assist you and ensure your satisfaction with our app.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we appreciate your contribution to making our app even better! 😊

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team

February 15, 2024

Ravi is amazing, any custom optimization is implemented within hassle and very quick. Would 1000% recommend this app.

Helios Red Therapy
Netherlands
3 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied February 16, 2024

Dear Helios Red Therapy Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our Support team has provided you with amazing support and that you've had a positive experience with our app. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to delivering quick and hassle-free solutions to meet your needs.

Your recommendation means the world to us, and we truly appreciate your trust and confidence in our app. If you ever need assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you every step of the way.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we're honored to have your endorsement! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

February 19, 2024

looks good so far, just been 1 week using it

Batul´s Blossom
United States
About 2 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied February 20, 2024

Dear Batul´s Blossom Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! 🌟 We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application and finding our app promising after one week of use.

Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team. If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or have suggestions for further improvements, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We are here to support you every step of the way.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we appreciate the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team

April 6, 2024

Quick support, good user interface

Kartex Suits
Australia
6 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied April 8, 2024

Dear Kartex Suits Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you found our support quick and our user interface good.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction with our app.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

March 12, 2024

Good app

Big Joy Kart
India
9 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied March 13, 2024

Dear Big Joy Kart Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you find our app good.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

April 24, 2024

is very amazing

Js Dots
Italy
1 day using the app
MakeProSimp replied April 25, 2024

Dear Js Dots Team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app. Your support and satisfaction are incredibly important to us, and we're committed to delivering the best experience possible.

If there's anything more we can do for you, or if you have any suggestions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out at support@makeprosimp.com . We love hearing from our merchants and are always eager to assist in any way we can.

Thank you once again for choosing our app, and we look forward to continuing to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

March 22, 2024

i WILL TRY IT FIRST

BEMEX CULTURE
United States
3 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied March 23, 2024

Dear BEMEX CULTURE Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app. We encourage you to give our app a try and explore its features.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help you make the most out of your experience.

Thank you for considering our app, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

January 30, 2024

Great app! Everything our store needs in 1 place. and the support is unheard of! quick to respond and very helpful! Thank you Hemal and Jal

Freshness.ae
United Arab Emirates
3 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied February 4, 2024

Dear Freshness.ae Team,

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! 🌟We're thrilled to hear that our app provides everything your store needs and that you've had an exceptional experience with our support team. We appreciate your kind words about customer service satisfaction and quick, helpful support are top priorities for us.

If you ever need assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to serving you further! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team