Buy Me ‑ Buy Button

Boost sales & conversion with ADD TO CART & QUICK BUY Buttons!

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 872 reviews

Snapmaker EU

Location China

This is a very good app. After using it, the purchase rate of my store has increased a lot, and the user experience is also very good. It is worth mentioning that the online customer service has a high response efficiency and solved my problem perfectly.

Developer reply

July 6, 2022

Hi Snapmaker EU,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app and customer service. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous successes and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Toyventures

Location United States

This app is very trustworthy and very helpful!! I love it, and I will definitely recommend it to others.

Developer reply

July 3, 2022

Hi Toyventures,

Big thank you for your appreciation, we are really happy by receiving it. Best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous successes and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Bayerngipfel

Location Germany

Sehr einfach in der Installation. Super App, um es den Kunden zu vereinfachen Produkte in den Warenkorb zu legen.

Developer reply

June 18, 2022

Hallo Bayerngipfel,

Vielen Dank für Ihre Wertschätzung, wir freuen uns sehr darüber. Wir freuen uns zu wissen, dass Ihnen unsere App gefällt. Und die besten Wünsche für eine wunderbare Erfahrung voraus. Sie können uns jederzeit für Support unter support@makeprosimp.com erreichen. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

Die besten Wünsche für mehr Umsatz und Ihren Erfolg.

Vielen Dank,
MakeProSimp-Team

************ English Version ************

Hi Bayerngipfel,

Big thank you for your appreciation, we are really happy by receiving it. We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a marvelous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

Best wishes for more sales and your success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

CocoKiwi

Location Mexico

funciona muy bien y fue facil de instalar
los nombres de las funciones no son claras y las descripciones tampoco, se necesita ver los videos para entender que es lo que hace cada opcion
todavia tengo dudas de algunas funciones
mejoras: cuandose deja fija la cabecera de la pagina en shopify, al desplazar existe un momento que quedan desfasados los botones y tienes que volver a mover para que se ajusten
lo solucione quitando la opción de fijar cabecera
El carrito de compras aparece a tres cuartos de pantalla y estorba, debia aparecer más arriba (en celular)

Developer reply

May 9, 2022

Hola CocoKiwi,

Muchas gracias por su apreciación y sus sugerencias, estamos muy contentos de recibirlas. Mejoraremos nuestra literatura. Además, puede comunicarse con nosotros en cualquier momento para obtener asistencia en support@makeprosimp.com. Estaremos encantados de ayudarte. Y mis mejores deseos para una gran experiencia por delante.

Deseamos que tengas éxitos en auge.

Gracias,
Equipo MakeProSimp

************ English Version ************

Hi CocoKiwi,

Big thank you for your appreciation and your suggestions, we are really happy by receiving them. We will improve our literature. Also, You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you. And, best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead.

We wish you have booming successes.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

All Mamas Children

Location United Kingdom

We've used the app for a long time and always been happy with it - today I noticed an issue related to our workflows and purchase paths (not the fault of the app) - rather than stopping using the app I contacted support to see if I could create exceptions - the feature was already there (great) and the live support couldn't have been more helpful to point me in the right direction. Thank you :)

Developer reply

May 6, 2022

Hi All Mamas Children,

Warmly thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you like our app. We wish you have a great experience ahead. Please contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you earn more conversions and have huge success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Lar Olympo

Location Brazil

Comecei a usar esse app e estou gostando muito, bom pra ajudar o cliente efetuar a compra.
Obrigada.

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

Olá Lar Olympo,

Obrigado por nos escrever esta avaliação valiosa, nós apreciamos isso! Estamos felizes em saber que você gosta do nosso aplicativo. E votos de uma experiência maravilhosa pela frente. Você pode entrar em contato conosco a qualquer momento para obter suporte em support@makeprosimp.com. Ficaremos felizes em ajudá-lo.

Desejamos que você obtenha sucessos prósperos e boa sorte!

Obrigado,
Equipe MakeProSimp

************ English Version ************

Hi Lar Olympo,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous successes and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Poaba.es

This is a really good app for you store, lot of things inside to boost the sells.
Give a try it deserve.

Developer reply

April 24, 2022

Hi Poaba.es,

Big thank you for your appreciation, we are really happy by receiving it. We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a marvelous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

We wish you have booming successes.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

TOUBABY®

The Buy Me app is very easy to use and very helpful. I would recommend it to anyone who does e-commerce!

Developer reply

April 10, 2022

Hi TOUBABY®,

Big thank you for your appreciation, we are really happy by receiving it. Best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

Best wishes for more sales and your success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Loja ShopiStart

Instalei o app hoje! Apanhei um pouco, para direcionar para o checkout certo, mais agora esta perfeito, Começando a usar, a principo muito bom!!

Developer reply

April 10, 2022

Olá Loja ShopiStart,

Muito obrigado por sua avaliação, nós realmente apreciamos isso. Estamos felizes em saber que você gosta do nosso aplicativo. Desejamos que você tenha uma ótima experiência pela frente. Entre em contato conosco a qualquer momento para obter suporte em support@makeprosimp.com. Ficaremos felizes em ajudá-lo.

Desejamos que você obtenha sucessos prósperos e boa sorte!

Obrigado,
Equipe MakeProSimp

************ English Version ************

Hi Loja ShopiStart,

Warmly thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you like our app. We wish you have a great experience ahead. Please contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous successes and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Shawnof

A great app makes it easier for your potential customers to become real customers. Looking forward to seeing an increase in sales.

Developer reply

April 5, 2022

Hi Shawnof,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you have booming successes.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 87 88
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 87 88