Buy Me ‑ Buy Button

Boost sales & conversion with ADD TO CART & QUICK BUY Buttons!

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 871 reviews

Let's Sanitise

The app is super easy to use and exactly want I want. A simple and affordable way to keep the add to cart button visible on mobile devices for when people scroll below the main product section.

Developer reply

March 19, 2022

Hi Let's Sanitise,

Big thank you for your appreciation, we are really happy by receiving it. Best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

Best wishes for more sales and your success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Loja Rivaille

Suporte atencioso e me ajudou quando precisei. 5 Estrelas nota 10; Só gostaria que tivesse a opção de tirar o carrinho flutuante, mas ai já é questão de gosto.

Developer reply

February 22, 2022

Olá Loja Rivaille,

Muito obrigado por sua avaliação, nós realmente apreciamos isso. Estamos felizes em saber que você gosta de nosso aplicativo e suporte. Desejamos que você tenha uma ótima experiência pela frente.

Sim, você pode remover o carrinho flutuante desativando-o em Sticky Buy Me Cart -> Status. (Por favor, verifique: https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0291/8203/4058/files/Sticky_Buy_Me_Cart.png?v=1645525307 a imagem) Entre em contato conosco a qualquer momento para suporte em support@makeprosimp.com .

Desejamos que você tenha sucessos prósperos e boa sorte!

Obrigado,
Equipe MakeProSimp

************ English Version ************

Hi Loja Rivaille,

Warmly thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you like our app and support. We wish you to have a great experience ahead.

Yes, you can remove the floating cart by disabling it from Sticky Buy Me Cart -> Status. (Please check: https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0291/8203/4058/files/Sticky_Buy_Me_Cart.png?v=1645525307 the image) Please contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

We wish you have prosperous successes and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Pretland | Spiritual Crystals & Jewelry

Besides the benefits of the app, live chat is the best, quickest response, and clean solution. Highly recommended, thanks again!

Developer reply

February 21, 2022

Hi Pretland | Spiritual Crystals & Jewelry,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app and support. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

We wish you have booming successes.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Shisha Buzz SA

It took me forever to find this kind of option. I changed my coding around and messed everything up. But luckily i found this app on the shopify platform and it does it so nicely for me and its easy to use and does not change the layout of my website which is great!

Developer reply

February 18, 2022

Hi Shisha Buzz SA,

Big thank you for your appreciation, we are really happy by receiving it. Best wishes for a marvelous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

We wish you have more conversions and have huge success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Kaira | Arlo Authorised Premium Reseller

App has amazing features for a free app!
Support is super helpful and very responsive. They're able to help me with any adjustments almost immediately.
5/5 stars!!!

Developer reply

January 12, 2022

Hi Kaira | Arlo Authorised Premium Reseller,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app and the customer team's support. Please contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com, we will be glad by helping you.

Best wishes for more sales and your Shopify store success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

The Boodiee

I'm using this app recently and I hope that this is exactly what I need to become more successful in my shop The Boodiee.

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Hi The Boodiee,

Warmly Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes for a positive and happy experience. You can contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you have prosperous successes and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Btac.fr

top et facile vient de l'installer je dois encore faire les reglages et on verra ce que ca donne interface ok

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Hi Btac.fr,

Heartly thank you for your appreciation, we are really glad by receiving it. We wish you have a great experience ahead. Please contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

We wish you have more conversions and have great success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

DEEGODDESSPALACE

WORK VERY WELL AND GREAT FOR ANY THEME ON SHOPIFY. ILL RECOMMEND THIS APP FOR ANY NEW ONLINE CSTORE.

Developer reply

December 31, 2021

Hi DEEGODDESSPALACE,

Big thank you for your appreciation, we are really happy by receiving it. Best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

We wish you have more conversions and have huge success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

LojaOfertizze

Muito bom. Este app irá me ajudar muito nas minhas conversas de vendas junto com a Shopify, sendo que é a primeira vez que estou usando em uma loja virtual.

Developer reply

December 31, 2021

Olá LojaOfertizze,

Muito obrigado por sua avaliação, nós realmente apreciamos isso. Os melhores votos de uma experiência positiva e feliz. Você pode nos contatar a qualquer momento para suporte em support@makeprosimp.com. Teremos o maior prazer em ajudá-lo.

Desejamos-lhe sucessos prósperos e boa sorte!

Obrigado,
Equipe MakeProSimp

************ English Version ************

Hi LojaOfertizze,

Warmly Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes for a positive and happy experience. You can contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you have prosperous successes and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

netgearstore.my

Love that this app allows us a sticky ATC, and it's free! Would love a better look, but it's functional and support is fast!

Developer reply

December 23, 2021

Hi Netgearstore,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app and the customer team's support. Please contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com, we will be glad by helping you.

Best wishes for more sales and your Shopify store success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team