Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its sticky add to cart feature, which enhances the shopping experience by preventing customers from having to navigate back to product pages. It offers customization options, including easy Include/Exclude rules for carts, and can be personalized to match a store's design. The app is praised for its ease of installation, user-friendly interface, and efficient customer support. It also offers a free plan with excellent service. Many merchants have noted an increase in sales and revenue after using this app.

June 9, 2023

Amazing Really , One of the most sales attracting apps i had downloaded and working with from 2 years till now

Pets Dazzle
Lebanon
3 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied June 9, 2023

Hi Pets Dazzle,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. Best wishes for a marvelous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will earn booming success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

August 7, 2023

Installed Buy Me-Sticky Buy Button today. It was simple to installed and enabled app.
Chat online is available or customer service by phone.

Lace it up Fashion
United States
About 1 month using the app
MakeProSimp replied August 9, 2023

Dear Lace it up Fashion,

We sincerely appreciate your positive feedback and are absolutely thrilled to learn that you are thoroughly enjoying our app and experiencing top-notch service. At MakeProSimp, we place great importance on fostering strong customer relationships, and ensuring your utmost satisfaction remains our ultimate goal. Our dedicated team has invested significant time and effort into crafting a seamless user experience, right down to the intricate design of the buy button.

We believe in continuous improvement and are always eager to receive more of your insights and suggestions. Please feel free to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com with any further ideas or feedback you may have. Your input is invaluable in our ongoing quest to make our app even more user-friendly and feature-rich.

Thank you once again for entrusting us with your needs and for selecting our app. We look forward to continuously enhancing your experience.

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

July 24, 2023

I had a problem but support fixed it quickly! I certainly will be subscribing to this app. Its great so far!

mattandangelsgourmetjava
United States
6 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied July 25, 2023

Hi mattandangelsgourmetjava,

Big thank you for your appreciation, we are really happy by receiving it. We are glad by knowing that you like our app and customer service. Best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

Best wishes for more sales and your success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

November 19, 2023

Great support, with quick responses and a very nice app

oz crafts wa
Australia
6 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied November 20, 2023

Dear OZ Crafts Wa Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with our support team, including quick responses. It's also wonderful to know that you find our app to be very nice.

If you have any more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to continue providing excellent support and to ensure your ongoing satisfaction with our app.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to serving you further!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

April 24, 2024

サポートが丁寧でとてもわかりやすいです。

NOZ COLLABORATION
Japan
About 2 hours using the app
MakeProSimp replied April 25, 2024

Dear NOZ COLLABORATION Team,

Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star review! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you found our support thorough and easy to understand. Providing clear and helpful assistance is a top priority for us.

If you have any suggestions, need further assistance, or want to share more about how our app can better serve your needs, please don't hesitate to contact us at support@makeprosimp.com . We cherish your feedback and are always here to help in any way we can.

Thanks again for choosing our app. We're excited to keep working with you and look forward to supporting your success!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

***** Japanese Version *****

NOZ COLLABORATION チームの皆様

素晴らしい 5 つ星のレビューをいただき、誠にありがとうございます。 🌟 私たちのサポートが丁寧で分かりやすかったと聞いて、とてもうれしく思います。 明確で役立つ支援を提供することは、私たちにとって最優先事項です。

ご提案がある場合、さらにサポートが必要な場合、またはアプリがお客様のニーズにさらに応える方法についてさらに共有したい場合は、support@makeprosimp.com までお気軽にお問い合わせください。 私たちは皆様からのフィードバックを大切にし、できる限りのお手伝いをさせていただきます。

弊社のアプリをお選びいただきまして誠にありがとうございます。 私たちは今後も皆様と協力し続けることに興奮しており、皆様の成功をサポートできることを楽しみにしています。

よろしくお願いします、
MakeProSimp チーム

October 25, 2023

This is a simple, clean app. Nothing fancy...but exactly what I was looking for.

Makin' Waves Bermuda
Bermuda
About 18 hours using the app
MakeProSimp replied October 26, 2023

Hi Makin' Waves Bermuda Team,

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that our app aligns with what you were looking for, offering a simple and clean solution that meets your needs.

Sometimes, simplicity and a clean design can make for the best user experience, and we're pleased that our app provides just that for you. If you ever have any questions or require assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you and ensure your continued satisfaction with our app.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we're here to help you every step of the way! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

July 6, 2023

Nice program, thanks for it

Hope you`ll great

Gets for Pets
Poland
3 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied July 7, 2023

Hi Gets for Pets,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous success and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

March 7, 2024

se ve buena esperemos como funciona

COPER MARKET
Colombia
About 23 hours using the app
MakeProSimp replied March 8, 2024

Dear COPER MARKET Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you like how it looks.

If you have any more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued satisfaction with our app.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to serving you further! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

***** Spanish Version *****

Estimado equipo de COPER MARKET,

¡Gracias por tus comentarios positivos! 🌟 Nos alegra saber que te gusta cómo queda.

Si tiene más comentarios para compartir o si hay algo específico con lo que desea ayuda, no dude en comunicarse con nosotros en support@makeprosimp.com. Estamos aquí para apoyarlo y garantizar su satisfacción continua con nuestra aplicación.

¡Gracias por elegir nuestro servicio y esperamos seguir sirviéndole! 😊

Atentamente,
El equipo de MakeProSimp

Edited September 24, 2023

MAKIPROSIMP IS STRONGLY ABLE ENGINEER EXPERT I SUGGEST EVERYONE HE S STRONGLY ABLE AND FAST AND STRONGLY PROFESSIONAL I SUGGEST EVERYONE MAKIPROSIMP I SUGGEST EVERYONE TAKING EXPERT MAKIPROSIMP UNDER GUIDANCE SHOPIFY THE BEST THANK

Il mio negozio SUPERSTARS
Italy
3 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied September 26, 2023

Dear Il mio negozio SUPERSTARS team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app and experiencing amazing service. We take pride in maintaining strong customer support relations and ensuring your satisfaction. Our team has put a lot of effort into making the user experience seamless.

If you have any more ideas or feedback, please don't hesitate to share them with us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're committed to making our app as user-friendly and feature-rich as possible.

Thank you once again for your support and for choosing our app.

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

July 20, 2023

Good. Does as described nothing more nothing less .
Like all other apps.
You can add it or not it’s your choice.

NI store
Israel
4 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied July 21, 2023

Hi NI store,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. Best wishes for a marvelous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will earn booming success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team