The App Store is under scheduled maintenance until June 14, 2024. Some app results might not load correctly.

Reviews (984)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its sticky add to cart feature, which enhances the shopping experience by preventing customers from having to navigate back to product pages. It offers customization options, including easy Include/Exclude rules for carts, and can be personalized to match a store's design. The app is praised for its ease of installation, user-friendly interface, and efficient customer support. It also offers a free plan with excellent service. Many merchants have noted an increase in sales and revenue after using this app.

August 10, 2023

Just what I was looking for - I was amazed by the quality and speed of customer service - they replied so fast and customized my request in min.
Very recommended!

kleopatrajewles
United States
About 1 hour using the app
MakeProSimp replied August 12, 2023

Dear kleopatrajewles,

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us! We are thrilled to read your review and learn that our product aligned perfectly with your needs.

It's truly heartening to hear that you were impressed with both the quality of our offering and the speed of our customer service. We take immense pride in delivering prompt and personalized assistance to our valued customers, and we are delighted that we could meet your expectations effortlessly.

Your recommendation means the world to us, and we are grateful for your trust in our services. Should you ever require any further assistance, have new ideas, or wish to provide more feedback, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We are committed to maintaining this high standard and continuously improving our offerings.

Thank you once again for choosing us. We look forward to serving you even better in the future!

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team

October 4, 2023

Application assez complète et service client au top.

LINKOSAY
France
3 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied October 5, 2023

Dear LINKOSAY,

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to share your feedback. We're delighted to hear that you find our application quite complete and that you've had a positive experience with our customer service.

Providing a comprehensive and user-friendly application, along with excellent customer service, is our utmost priority. Your satisfaction is our reward, and we're here to assist you in any way we can.

If you ever have more questions, need further assistance, or have suggestions for improvement, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're committed to continually enhancing our application to meet your needs.

Once again, thank you for choosing our application, and we look forward to serving you in the future!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

French Version

Cher LINKOSAY,

Merci pour vos aimables paroles et d'avoir pris le temps de partager vos commentaires. Nous sommes ravis de savoir que vous trouvez notre candidature assez complète et que vous avez eu une expérience positive avec notre service client.

Fournir une application complète et conviviale, ainsi qu’un excellent service client, est notre priorité absolue. Votre satisfaction est notre récompense et nous sommes là pour vous aider de toutes les manières possibles.

Si jamais vous avez d'autres questions, avez besoin d'aide supplémentaire ou avez des suggestions d'amélioration, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à support@makeprosimp.com. Nous nous engageons à améliorer continuellement notre application pour répondre à vos besoins.

Encore une fois, merci d'avoir choisi notre application et nous sommes impatients de vous servir à l'avenir !

Cordialement,
L'équipe MakeProSimp

March 30, 2024

ok

RAGELØBBY®
United States
3 minutes using the app
MakeProSimp replied March 31, 2024

Dear RAGELØBBY® Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

June 19, 2023

Per me è ottima ti può aiutare nella conversione e soprattutto ha un supporto davvero eccellente.
Avevo un problema subito risolto.
Davvero consigliata!

Tuning Forever
Italy
4 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied June 19, 2023

Hi Tuning Forever,

Warmly thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you like our app and customer service. We wish you will have a great experience ahead. Please contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you earn more conversions and have huge success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

************ Italian Version ************

Ciao Tuning Forever,

Grazie di cuore per la tua recensione, lo apprezziamo molto. Siamo felici di sapere che ti piace la nostra app e il servizio clienti. Ci auguriamo che tu abbia una grande esperienza in anticipo. Contattaci in qualsiasi momento per supporto all'indirizzo support@makeprosimp.com. Saremo lieti di aiutarti.

Ti auguriamo di guadagnare più conversioni e di avere un enorme successo!

Grazie,
Squadra MakeProSimp

November 23, 2023

Very nice plugin. Revi the support is awesome!

Balevski.eu
Bulgaria
10 minutes using the app
MakeProSimp replied November 24, 2023

Dear Balevski.eu Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with our support team. It's also wonderful to know that you find our app to be very nice.

If you have any more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to continue providing excellent support and to ensure your ongoing satisfaction with our app.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to serving you further!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

December 12, 2023

it works

Lithuania Crafts
Lithuania
12 minutes using the app
MakeProSimp replied December 13, 2023

Dear Lithuania Crafts Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application.

Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team, and it reaffirms our commitment to providing top-notch service and solutions. We're delighted that our app has met your expectations and contributed to your success. If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or have suggestions for further improvements, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We are here to support you every step of the way.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future.

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team

December 5, 2023

expensive

MAGAGA STORE
United States
9 minutes using the app
MakeProSimp replied December 6, 2023

Hi MAGAGA STORE Team,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your input, and we're sorry to hear that you find our app expensive.

We strive to cater to a diverse range of users with varying preferences and budget considerations. We'd like to highlight that our app offers both free and paid plans, providing users with the flexibility to choose an option that best suits their needs. We understand the importance of offering choices, and the Free plan is designed to ensure that everyone can enjoy the benefits of our app without any financial commitment.

If you have any more questions, need assistance, or have further feedback to share, please feel free to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to ensure your satisfaction and provide the support you need.

Once again, thank you for the feedback, and we look forward to serving you in the future!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

June 27, 2019

Guys,,, This is a No JOKE app, as helps a lot towards customer purchasing journey. A Must for all Shopify stores to increase Sales.

Customer Service is Exceptional, Even on Chat.

KHAISTA Fashion Jewellery
United Kingdom
Almost 5 years using the app
April 4, 2018

This app has really been helpful for my business.

Heavenly Breeze Cooling Mist
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
May 6, 2022

We've used the app for a long time and always been happy with it - today I noticed an issue related to our workflows and purchase paths (not the fault of the app) - rather than stopping using the app I contacted support to see if I could create exceptions - the feature was already there (great) and the live support couldn't have been more helpful to point me in the right direction. Thank you :)

All Mamas Children
United Kingdom
About 4 years using the app
MakeProSimp replied May 6, 2022

Hi All Mamas Children,

Warmly thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you like our app. We wish you have a great experience ahead. Please contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you earn more conversions and have huge success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team