Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and comprehensive features, including a customizable sticky buy button that enhances the shopping experience. Many have praised its ability to boost sales and increase revenue. It offers a free plan with excellent service and support, and is easy to install and use. Merchants appreciate the quick and efficient support team and its problem-solving capabilities.

November 18, 2023

Freaking amazing even the Free version!!! Thank you guys!!!

ShopMyNet
United States
14 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied November 20, 2023

Dear ShopMyNet Team,

Thank you for the enthusiastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app "freaking amazing," even in the Free version. Your appreciation means a lot to us, and we're committed to providing you with the best experience possible.

If you ever have more feedback to share, questions, or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to ensure your continued satisfaction.

Thanks again for choosing our app, and we look forward to exceeding your expectations!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

January 20, 2024

Helpful

ExclusiveNeeds
United States
About 2 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied January 22, 2024

Dear ExclusiveNeeds Team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app to be helpful.

If you ever have more feedback to share, questions, or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we're excited to contribute to the growth of your business! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

October 9, 2023

great app, it really works well on my site also customer service is instant and professional, recommend

Readygocases
China
3 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied October 11, 2023

Dear Readygocases Team,

Thank you for your outstanding review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great and that it's working effectively on your site. Your endorsement and satisfaction mean the world to us.

We're also delighted that you had a positive experience with our customer service team. Providing instant and professional support is a top priority for us, and we're always here to assist you.

Your recommendation is greatly appreciated, and we're committed to continually providing you with the best service and support.

If you ever have more questions, need further assistance, or have any suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're dedicated to ensuring your continued success with our application.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to serving you in the future!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

November 19, 2023

Great support, with quick responses and a very nice app

oz crafts wa
Australia
6 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied November 20, 2023

Dear OZ Crafts Wa Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with our support team, including quick responses. It's also wonderful to know that you find our app to be very nice.

If you have any more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to continue providing excellent support and to ensure your ongoing satisfaction with our app.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to serving you further!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

February 26, 2024

très utile et complète ca permet d'avoir un bouton d'action qui défile avec le client sur la page produit

My Store
France
4 minutes using the app
MakeProSimp replied February 27, 2024

Dear My Store Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you find our app very useful and complete, especially appreciating the feature that allows you to have an action button that scrolls with the customer on the product page.

If you have any more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued satisfaction with our app.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to serving you further! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

***** French Version *****

Chère équipe de mon magasin,

Merci pour votre retour positif ! 🌟 Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous trouvez notre application très utile et complète, appréciant particulièrement la fonctionnalité qui permet d'avoir un bouton d'action qui défile avec le client sur la page produit.

Si vous avez d'autres commentaires à partager ou si vous souhaitez obtenir de l'aide sur quelque chose de spécifique, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à support@makeprosimp.com. Nous sommes là pour vous soutenir et garantir votre satisfaction continue avec notre application.

Merci d'avoir choisi notre service et nous sommes impatients de vous servir davantage ! 😊

Cordialement,
L'équipe MakeProSimp

July 6, 2023

It's a good app. I wrote to support and they were quick to fix it Support is super I wish Sticky Buy Me Widget would display the following text after adding an item to cart: Added to cart. After adding an item to cart again there is no notification that the item has been added to cart, it would not be clear to me as a user if the button has been clicked or not.

balis.moda
Indonesia
5 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied July 6, 2023

Hi balis.moda,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app and customer service. Thanks for your suggestion about the "Added to cart" message. I have forwarded your suggestion to our technical team and they will try to add the feature. Best wishes for a marvelous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will earn booming success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

March 31, 2024

Great app

Simpli.Budgets
Australia
About 2 hours using the app
MakeProSimp replied April 1, 2024

Dear Simpli.Budgets Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great.

If you ever need assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you every step of the way.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we're honored to have your endorsement! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

February 28, 2024

great easy follow buy button

Custom heights embroidery
United States
1 minute using the app
MakeProSimp replied February 29, 2024

Dear Custom Heights Embroidery Team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you find our buy button feature great and easy to use.

If you have any questions, need assistance, or have feedback to share as you continue using it, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure a positive experience.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we appreciate the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

May 29, 2023

Amazing support team. We had to implement some customisations which the team executed almost instantly. Great app for any store and can be personalized to fit the design code of your store. Totally recommend!

Nuclieus
Belgium
9 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied May 29, 2023

Hi Nuclieus,

Warmly thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you like our app and customer service. We wish you will have a great experience ahead. Please contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you earn more conversions and have huge success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

October 25, 2023

This is a simple, clean app. Nothing fancy...but exactly what I was looking for.

Makin' Waves Bermuda
Bermuda
About 18 hours using the app
MakeProSimp replied October 26, 2023

Hi Makin' Waves Bermuda Team,

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that our app aligns with what you were looking for, offering a simple and clean solution that meets your needs.

Sometimes, simplicity and a clean design can make for the best user experience, and we're pleased that our app provides just that for you. If you ever have any questions or require assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you and ensure your continued satisfaction with our app.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we're here to help you every step of the way! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team