Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and immediate functionality. It features a sticky 'Buy Now' button that enhances customer experience and boosts sales. The app is customizable to fit individual needs and offers a free plan. Merchants commend its performance, customer service, and value for money, making it a recommended addition to many stores.

April 17, 2020

Great app! I really love this app and the unique functions. I highly recommend business owners using it!!

Best Kept Secrets Fashion Boutique
United States
About 2 years using the app
Edited May 1, 2019

JUST INSTALLED AND THE APP IS WORKING WITHOUT HAVING TO DO A THING SUPER EASY AND SOMETHING EVERYONE SHOULD TRY

The Wine Bunker
Australia
About 2 years using the app
July 13, 2021

This is a great app, I have now installed on 4 sites. It provides lots of useful features including the best quick buy app I found - that works well with variations from the category page, search box and anywhere products show up. The app looks great, you can customise it to fine detail and works nicely. Importantly the support is EXCELLENT, they are very helpful and really go out their way to help customise to your requirements. Totally recommend this app.

Will's Vegan Store US
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
December 15, 2018

Easy and intuitive. I've been able to re-organize my product pages thanks to this app, so the customer doesn't have to scroll so much to get the specs.

Cambridge Atelier
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
October 26, 2020

Great app, great support. It is very easy to use and they are there for you for help. God job, guys!

Arandi Store
Romania
Almost 2 years using the app
April 6, 2020

It works very well for our team. We have seen some very good results with this plugin, as it is part of our marketing strategy.

SoundsGood
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited March 26, 2019

It's best for someone who would love to perform better on mobile. And the app is light and easy to setup. If I need help just get support and they are very responsive.

Luckyfine
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 2 years using the app
May 11, 2020

questa app è molto comoda e permette una maggior chiarezza nella costruzione del sito già con l'account free, quindi la consiglio

Oreficeria bartoli
Italy
Almost 2 years using the app
August 28, 2018

GREAT APP... A MUST HAVE FOR MASS CONVERSIONS.
THANK ME LATER!!

Herbal Gadgets
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
August 28, 2017

The fastest support ever! They fixed the display issue before I actually asked them for it. The app is easy to install and use. All the best, guys.

Letsbeach
United Arab Emirates
Almost 2 years using the app