Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its sticky add to cart feature, which enhances the shopping experience by preventing customers from having to navigate back to product pages. It offers customization options, including easy Include/Exclude rules for carts, and can be personalized to match a store's design. The app is praised for its ease of installation, user-friendly interface, and efficient customer support. It also offers a free plan with excellent service. Many merchants have noted an increase in sales and revenue after using this app.

February 20, 2018

Great app, simple and effective to use. Customer service is excellent, fixed my issue straight away. Highly recommended.

Wish And Pocket
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
November 17, 2020

so far so good, am happy with the app and had great customer service experience. am going to see what else they have to offer

BOHOSOUL JEWELRY
Spain
About 1 year using the app
December 4, 2020

Suporte excelente!! Me ajudou rapidamente em todas as questões. O aplicativo em si cumpre o que promete

Seu Multiverso
Brazil
About 1 year using the app
February 22, 2017

The app is perfect, and the support is more than perfect, always fast reply and they make modification to the app to be perfect for customers, the last modifications on mobile to show just the button on the bottom increase our add to cart by 5% and our sales by 1.2%
Thank you, You are doing a great job

Promothai
Thailand
About 1 year using the app
October 9, 2023

great app, it really works well on my site also customer service is instant and professional, recommend

Readygocases
China
3 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied October 11, 2023

Dear Readygocases Team,

Thank you for your outstanding review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great and that it's working effectively on your site. Your endorsement and satisfaction mean the world to us.

We're also delighted that you had a positive experience with our customer service team. Providing instant and professional support is a top priority for us, and we're always here to assist you.

Your recommendation is greatly appreciated, and we're committed to continually providing you with the best service and support.

If you ever have more questions, need further assistance, or have any suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're dedicated to ensuring your continued success with our application.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to serving you in the future!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

November 5, 2019

Very good App. I can recommend it to everyone to boost sales in your shopify store. The app works very well.

YODOGGY
Germany
About 1 year using the app
October 9, 2018

The app works good and also the support. Thank you................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

99 Better Life
Taiwan
About 1 year using the app
November 17, 2021

Super application! Et service client au top, je recommande très fortement, nous l'utilisons sur nos 7 sites.

Memo Paris
France
About 1 year using the app
July 6, 2022

This is a very good app. After using it, the purchase rate of my store has increased a lot, and the user experience is also very good. It is worth mentioning that the online customer service has a high response efficiency and solved my problem perfectly.

Snapmaker EU
China
About 1 year using the app
MakeProSimp replied July 6, 2022

Hi Snapmaker EU,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app and customer service. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous successes and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

September 2, 2022

Nous utilisons cette application sur toutes nos boutiques et nous en sommes ravis ! Elle est super et le service client est très bien

Memo Paris UK
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
MakeProSimp replied September 2, 2022

Bonjour Memo Paris UK,

Nous vous remercions chaleureusement pour votre avis, nous l'apprécions vraiment. Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous aimez notre application et notre service client. Nous vous souhaitons une belle expérience à venir. Veuillez nous contacter à tout moment pour obtenir de l'aide à support@makeprosimp.com. Nous serons heureux de vous aider.

Nous vous souhaitons de gagner plus de conversions et d'avoir un énorme succès !

Merci,
L'équipe MakeProSimp

************ English Version ************

Hi Memo Paris UK,

Warmly thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you like our app and customer support. We wish you have a great experience ahead. Please contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you earn more conversions and have huge success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team