Reviews (984)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its sticky add to cart feature, which enhances the shopping experience by preventing customers from having to navigate back to product pages. It offers customization options, including easy Include/Exclude rules for carts, and can be personalized to match a store's design. The app is praised for its ease of installation, user-friendly interface, and efficient customer support. It also offers a free plan with excellent service. Many merchants have noted an increase in sales and revenue after using this app.

March 28, 2018

Customer service is spot on very helpful problem solved in 5 minutes

Slingkee
Canada
8 months using the app
October 29, 2019

Este aplicativo irá me ajudar muito e converter muitas vendas em minha loja online. recomendo ! Obrigado !

Phoenix Shop
Brazil
8 months using the app
June 10, 2023

Great app with lots of customizations. Also great fast responding support willing to help with additional customizations.

CrystalScope
Netherlands
8 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied June 10, 2023

Hi CrystalScope,

Big thank you for your appreciation, we are really happy by receiving it. We are glad by knowing that you like our app. Best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

Best wishes for more sales and your success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

September 8, 2021

GOOD JOB! Easy to set up, fluid and beautiful app, reactive support team. 5 stars for you!!! Thank you

LiL Waifu
Ireland
8 months using the app
January 30, 2021

o plano gratuito poderia ter ais opções pra quem esta começando seria uma boa oportunidade. ainda estou estudando

Blackfraidy todo dia
Brazil
8 months using the app
April 23, 2018

Great app and support team, they are really helpful

Giorgiobellucci
United States
8 months using the app
December 27, 2019

The app is very good for all stores and they have very friendly staff. I do heavily recommend for all stores new or advanced. Please do not hesitate to ask them any questions as they are super friendly with any questions you may have.

HypedNation Co.
United States
8 months using the app
February 28, 2019

It's a really cool app, highly recommended if you would like to increase your sales. Currently running on free plans, but switching to paid one very soon since the features are great!

Kreative Hedgehog
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
August 31, 2020

I think this will help boost sales. I have just installed it so we will see. It gives a sense of urgency and also helps convert an impulsive buyer.

Sayre's Eden Boutique
United States
8 months using the app
June 2, 2020

So good i like this app so much lets go yeeeees we are shopify man oh yeah! Lets go make some sales!

Buy Ofertas
Brazil
8 months using the app