Reviews (993)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants praise this app for its sticky add-to-cart button that enhances the shopping experience and boosts sales. They value its customization options, allowing for seamless integration and user-friendly Include/Exclude rules. The app is noted for its smooth performance and easy installation. Customer support is highly commended for its responsiveness, with special mentions of team members Hemal, Jal, and Ravi for their effective service.

October 6, 2020

Amazing app, this has been on my store for a few months now and I have received good feedback from my customers.

Firaana Online
Singapore
6 months using the app
April 15, 2020

This app is awesome. It's cheap and it's very cost effective. I highly recommend it for people who want to increase their sales.

La Nouvelle Montre
France
5 months using the app
May 29, 2020

JJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJ

Yamport
Morocco
4 months using the app
May 14, 2020

problems need to be solved
wait for their reply
I like this very much
before i ever try it ,customer like it also

fansells
China
4 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied May 14, 2020

Hi fansells,

This is MakeProSimp Team. So sorry for facing the issues. We have checked and fixed/solved the issue for your store with the Buy Me app. We have also replied to your support ticket and attached the snapshot that displays, now the Buy Me app is working in your store.

Please guide us at support@makeprosimp.com if you need more help. We are always there for you :) Happy Selling :)

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

June 16, 2020

Still trying to figure it out but it seems ok so far. Def needed this application so I'm really excited to start using it.

Celestiall Cosmetics
United States
3 months using the app
November 27, 2020

good app and service and prices!! wel jammer dst het 100 woorden mooeten izjn want i hsd er liever een korte

Stonersparadijs.nl
Netherlands
3 months using the app
May 6, 2020

Super Easy to Install. So far looks great! Can't wait to see how it works, since I just installed it and I was asked to leave a review. :)

lymphatics
United States
3 months using the app
April 21, 2020

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Review body

lightenuu
China
3 months using the app
January 18, 2021

lots of options n easy to help. I love the fact that I have the option to upgrade anytime that I want to.

Polimar inc
United States
3 months using the app
Edited April 13, 2020

this app really helped with the finishing touches of my website and I highly recommend it for anyone

Subliminal Market
United Kingdom
3 months using the app