Reviews (984)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its sticky add to cart feature, which enhances the shopping experience by preventing customers from having to navigate back to product pages. It offers customization options, including easy Include/Exclude rules for carts, and can be personalized to match a store's design. The app is praised for its ease of installation, user-friendly interface, and efficient customer support. It also offers a free plan with excellent service. Many merchants have noted an increase in sales and revenue after using this app.

September 29, 2020

Bom não tenho saopcmv odivoçISH VÇISH OGIHD dhv çohvvedvgdsrsr sgtgfsevbdgsgrratrytrntytsauymiymmmg tuu u6

Box Junkie
Brazil
14 days using the app
Edited March 22, 2020

sehr nice! Sehr einfach zu bedienen und die Benutzeroberfläche ist ebenfalls leicht zu verstehen und ansprechend gestaltet!

Salebetter
Germany
13 days using the app
August 16, 2022

Gostei dos recurso deste aplicativo! e pretendo contratar lo futuramente quando melhorar minhas conversões!

HaddaClick
Brazil
11 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied August 16, 2022

Olá HaddaClick,

Obrigado por nos escrever esta avaliação valiosa, nós apreciamos isso! Estamos felizes em saber que você gosta do nosso aplicativo. E votos de uma experiência maravilhosa pela frente. Você pode entrar em contato conosco a qualquer momento para obter suporte em support@makeprosimp.com. Ficaremos felizes em ajudá-lo.

Desejamos que você obtenha sucessos prósperos e boa sorte!

Obrigado,
Equipe MakeProSimp

************ English Version ************

Hi HaddaClick,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous successes and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Edited January 27, 2020

Muito bom o app ajuda muito na conversão de produtos, facilita na hora da comprar e sempre está aparente

Clip Shopping
Brazil
10 days using the app
March 22, 2021

love it for my store and recommended it for dropshippers and all kind of e-commerce .................

MAHUR
United Kingdom
9 days using the app
February 7, 2021

OKXCVDB SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSA

Buy1
Italy
8 days using the app
October 8, 2023

Amazbuy
Egypt
About 2 hours using the app
MakeProSimp replied October 10, 2023

Hi Amazbuy Team,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a precious review! 🌟 We truly value your feedback. Reviews with some text provide valuable insights for potential users, guiding them toward making informed decisions about our product. If you ever need assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here and always happy to help.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊🌟

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

Edited March 7, 2020

Just installed it, waiting to see how it performs on my store.
A must for ever store for better conversions rate

awesomeliving.in
India
7 days using the app
February 6, 2020

Based on the reviews, I think and I do hope that this app is good. I just installed it right now so I don't know yet what the results will be. Fingers crossed, that this will be an effective addition to my website. God bless

VTags
Philippines
6 days using the app
October 8, 2020

MUITO BOM...MUITO BOM...MUITO BOM...MUITO BOM...MUITO BOM...MUITO BOM...MUITO BOM...MUITO BOM...MUITO BOM...

SunDriveShop
Brazil
5 days using the app