Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable cart solution and sticky buy button feature, which can be applied across any segment of their site. It's praised for being user-friendly, easy to install, and offering a range of functionalities even on the free plan. Merchants report an improved shopping experience, increased purchase rates, and a positive impact on conversion rates due to its customization options and clean design. The app's support team is also highly regarded for their quick issue resolution and excellent customer service. It's seen as an affordable tool for boosting sales.

October 25, 2019

toooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooop

MagniSharp
Germany
3 days using the app
April 14, 2021

I used the app to create a "buy now" button on my landing page. I did not like that it wasn't working after following the instructions given. However, I reached out to customer support and they responded right away. Customer service is excellent in my experience so far.

physt
United States
3 days using the app
May 1, 2020

laat ons vooral eerst uitproberen vooraleer we verder zinloos commentaar geven, in ieder geval happy te kunnen starten hiermee

Jean-B shop
Belgium
2 days using the app
Edited June 1, 2020

Estou testando o aplicativo ainda, mas parece ser bem bacana e útil para se ter na sua loja online.

SHPNOW
Brazil
2 days using the app
June 20, 2020

This App looks promising. I will be back here if it generated me sales and change my review to 5 stars :)

Wattcodes
Canada
1 day using the app
September 15, 2022

this app is really helpful, I use this app to show floating ATC which helps in increasing revenue. The support team is very helpful in customizing the app according to your store.

Walasa
United States
About 20 hours using the app
MakeProSimp replied September 15, 2022

Hi Walasa,

Big thank you for your appreciation, we are really happy by receiving it. We are glad by knowing that you like our app and customer service. Best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

Best wishes for more sales and your success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

January 17, 2021

Great app! installation was easy. good good good Great app! installation was easy. good good good. Great app! installation was easy. good good good

Gritty Tshirts
United States
About 16 hours using the app
January 3, 2022

top et facile vient de l'installer je dois encore faire les reglages et on verra ce que ca donne interface ok

Btac.fr
Belgium
About 10 hours using the app
MakeProSimp replied January 3, 2022

Hi Btac.fr,

Heartly thank you for your appreciation, we are really glad by receiving it. We wish you have a great experience ahead. Please contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

We wish you have more conversions and have great success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

September 21, 2020

great service! works perfectly fief i fgog ig eoig igheh uz hu uh h gttgt gurhg iuhg iuhg iuhg ih giruhg iuhg ih

Vitalneb
Mexico
About 6 hours using the app
June 22, 2020

i just installed it. lets see if it really works and increase my sales.
If it helps, i will purchase a very good subscription plan

Mazadora PH
Philippines
21 minutes using the app