Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and comprehensive features, including a customizable sticky buy button that enhances the shopping experience. Many have praised its ability to boost sales and increase revenue. It offers a free plan with excellent service and support, and is easy to install and use. Merchants appreciate the quick and efficient support team and its problem-solving capabilities.

August 24, 2020

Helps a lot. Thanks..................................................................................

AutoRelief™
Malaysia
About 22 hours using the app
June 23, 2020

Parabéns aos desenvolvedores. todos as funções foram muito uteis. continuem com o ótimo trabalho que vocês estão fazendo.

Turuga Kids
Brazil
About 22 hours using the app
July 17, 2020

Great app, really cool, i hope you guys keep the good work. just because of this app i got like 20% more conversion

OrderPeek
Brazil
About 18 hours using the app
February 16, 2017

Great Apps,
It would be Fantastic if Check out button is included. Looking forward to it.
It would be great too if CHECK OUT button and add to cart button could be stationed at the top or buttom such to remind customer.
Great Customer Service. Really Appreciated.
Price is reasonable.

Keep Up

Camp Light Club
Hong Kong SAR
About 16 hours using the app
Edited October 15, 2020

Amazing app. It's exactly what I expected and needed with the quick buy button on my products. Now it's flawless Thank you very much to the team

La galerie de l'Amour
France
About 16 hours using the app
December 18, 2022

den va braCristiano Ronaldo dos Santos Aveiro, mer känd som bara Cristiano Ronaldo (portugisiskt uttal: [kɾɨʃˈtiɐnu ʁuˈnaɫdu] ( lyssna)) eller sitt smeknamn CR7, född 5 februari 1985 i Funchal på Madeira,[11] är en portugisisk fotbollsspelare som spelar för Portugals landslag.[12] 2008 blev han utsedd både till Europas och till världens bästa fotbollsspelare och fick ta emot utmärkelserna Ballon d'Or samt FIFA World Player of the Year Award.[13][14] Året innan hade han belönats med Guldskon efter att ha gjort 42 mål på 49 matcher i Manchester United,[15] där han vann tre Premier League-titlar (2007, 2008 och 2009) samt en Champions League-titel (2008). Ronaldo är sedan den 20 maj 2008 lagkapten i det portugisiska landslaget. Han ledde laget till guld vid EM 2016. Ronaldo rankas ofta som en av tidernas bästa fotbollsspelare.

När Ronaldo i juni 2009 lämnade Manchester United och skrev på för Real Madrid blev övergångssumman den dittills högsta som någonsin betalats för en fotbollsspelare – 80 miljoner pund (ca en miljard kronor).[16][17][18][19] Ronaldo gjorde sin debut för klubben den 29 augusti mot Deportivo La Coruña.

Hatforwinter
Sweden
About 15 hours using the app
MakeProSimp replied December 28, 2022

Hej Hatforwinter,

Tack för att du skrev detta värdefulla omdöme till oss, vi uppskattar det! Vi är glada över att veta att du gillar vår app. Och lyckönskningar för en underbar upplevelse framöver. Du kan nå oss när som helst för support på support@makeprosimp.com. Vi hjälper dig gärna.

Vi önskar att du får framgång och lycka till!

Tack,
MakeProSimp Team

************ English Version ************

Hi Hatforwinter,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous success and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

February 9, 2023

It can help me solve the problem. It is a very useful plug-in, which is convenient for customers to buy and use.

Jaronx
China
About 15 hours using the app
MakeProSimp replied February 9, 2023

Hi Jaronx,

Warmly thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you like our app. We wish you will have a great experience ahead. Please contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you earn more conversions and have huge success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

September 2, 2021

I love the app. great app. super effective sales tools. very useful. good service. was very easy to use. thank you

Omega Recovery
Australia
About 13 hours using the app
July 15, 2021

great support and easy to use app, i like the fuctionality and user friendly interface !!! thanks for the great app :)

Tilba Beauty
Australia
About 12 hours using the app
November 19, 2020

This app is working out well so far. It is very easy to use and I will keep using it to see more profit

Lee’s Bright Horizon
United States
About 12 hours using the app