Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable cart solution and sticky buy button feature, which can be applied across any segment of their site. It's praised for being user-friendly, easy to install, and offering a range of functionalities even on the free plan. Merchants report an improved shopping experience, increased purchase rates, and a positive impact on conversion rates due to its customization options and clean design. The app's support team is also highly regarded for their quick issue resolution and excellent customer service. It's seen as an affordable tool for boosting sales.

Edited October 15, 2020

great app and great service! Easy to use and beautiful display. I also believe the pricing is very fair.

GLOWY
Mexico
Almost 3 years using the app
November 1, 2017

This is so easy to install!
Looks cute too!!
check it out: www.lussocitta.com

Lussocittasg
Singapore
Over 2 years using the app
November 15, 2018

I recommend this app to all shopify stores who want to boost their sales. A++ Great product and great customer support from team.

QSun
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
Edited December 26, 2019

Lovely App. Everyone will be positively amazed by it. Great experience. Confers a professional look to your store.

MadeTea
Ghana
Over 2 years using the app
April 9, 2020

I find it good. Strange that I have to leave a review a review before enabling the app though. dddddd

Meina Naturkosmetik
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
MakeProSimp replied April 9, 2020

Hi Meina Naturkosmetik,

Thank you for your review 🙏! So sorry but reviews are always optional and you are able to give it later if you like the app. If you need more help. Please contact our support team at support@makeprosimp.com :) Take care & Happy selling!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

November 3, 2020

Thank you so much for your professional customer service. Very happy with this app. Highly recommended!

Alley
United States
Over 2 years using the app
July 7, 2021

Great app that really speeds up the buying process, speedy and super helpful support too - instant replies

Cru Wines
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
March 15, 2017

This is excellent and I plan to keep it. It really makes the site look great and encourages a sale.

Wig Store Hair And Beauty Canada
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
January 3, 2019

This is an excellent app that has helped me boost my conversions, especially the sticky add to cart bar that really attracts the buyer's attention.

Coochicoochi
United States
Over 2 years using the app
December 7, 2017

This app is great. Support is awesome! You must try this

Btsmania
Indonesia
Over 2 years using the app