Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this inventory management tool for its responsiveness and ease of setup. It's particularly useful for stores with a large number of items, providing instant notifications for low or out-of-stock items. Features include variant-specific warning levels and multi-channel inventory management. It offers a free version for small shops and a feature-rich paid plan. Merchants commend the efficient customer support and the app's quick implementation of new features. Many noted its potential to boost earnings by ensuring constant product availability.

August 28, 2017

Love it - I never check stock, so this has saved my ass a few times.

Lady No Brow
Canada
About 2 months using the app
June 28, 2017

I would definitely recommend this app to all of shopify stores as it's hard to find this type of app in Shopify app store.
They have a great support and the app is working well without any problem.
This is a must have for all shopify stores.

Melex Coffee Shop
Germany
About 2 months using the app
June 15, 2018

Very easy to use for small businesses.

Cameos And Brooches
United States
About 2 months using the app
April 3, 2017

Very helpful.. and very good customer support !

Indian Art Villa
India
About 2 months using the app
October 3, 2017

thank you so much for this app.

Hanap Moko Com
Philippines
About 1 month using the app
August 29, 2017

Awesome App ! Highly Recommend it !

Bebedlux
Canada
About 1 month using the app
March 19, 2019

Hi, good app, let me just provide an improvement idea. It would be really useful if we could set up different warning levels and target emails based on channels like online store and PoS. As they have different inventory locations and levels, the global inventory notifications have limited usefulness for us.

Horizn Studios
Germany
Almost 2 years using the app
December 31, 2017

cool app.. its like an essential

The Red Devils
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
March 7, 2017

Sometimes, for some limitations with the manufacturer or the drop-shippers, the customers while they wanted to see a product and if that made them feel to be likely by seeing the available given values on the product page, then the forward step comes that he would buy the product or not!

But in the meantime, if the product seems "out of stock" and buyer just thought to make an order, at the same moment they feel very disappointed and more than 80% customers are stepped out of the store and feels fed up!

And the owner of the store lose the customer for the lifetime cause once again if he feels to be there at the store, they just can remember the last time's memory very well and won't feel very enargetic to go to the store once again!

Thanks Notify me for making this and giving an opportunity to make it re-stock before it became "FILLED"!

I am Mamun Khan, and https://VutStore.com is my store for different Clothing and Accessories, Shoes and Jewelry for Men, Women and Pet also! Give me an idea to make it better!

Thanks
Mamun Khan
VutStore LLC

Vutstore
Bangladesh
About 1 month using the app
Edited July 21, 2017

LOVE this app! not only is it FREE but I have been looking for an app to do this!!
MyShoppingAddiction.co

My Shopping Addiction Co
United States
About 1 month using the app