ToastiBar ‑ Sales Popup

ToastiBar ‑ Sales Popup

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
1654 reviews
130 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
130 reviews
December 8, 2019

I'm using this app to help with customer engagement! so far it seems cool and helpful. Hopefully it works

Shopmeiko
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 4, 2019

expectation, if it can bring me a better experience if it can bring me a better experience if it can bring me a better experience

petalady
China
Time spent using app: 6 months
November 30, 2019

First time using this app! Good so far. Will leave another review after results. www.Supremejefe.org

Supreme-Jefe
United States
Time spent using app: 29 minutes
November 23, 2019

I need to learn about it because i am new to this platform. If i need help, please help me. Thank you so much.

3RF Virtual Store
Philippines
Time spent using app: 8 days
MakeProSimp replied November 23, 2019

Hi 3RF Virtual Store,

Thank you for your awesome review 🙏! Please contact our support team at support@makeprosimp.com if you need any help. Happy selling!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Edited November 22, 2019

very good apps

Oscar gadgets
Morocco
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 13, 2019

Rating this in order to finish its installation. Haven't really tried it for long but looks promising!

Aunt Flo
Philippines
Time spent using app: 7 months
November 12, 2019

Great app to drive more conversions by using sales notifications as reminders to the traffic by sharing the most selling products.

solvioshop
Morocco
Time spent using app: 16 days
November 12, 2019

cool i try this right now currently yheaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Rave is my life !
France
Time spent using app: 8 months
November 12, 2019

Keep trying, it looks quite simple and easy to use, the function is simple too but could meet with the real need of a shopify store owner

enSkateboard Store
China
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 10, 2019

i used this app to increase my conversions and it helped the app is great i recommend anyone to use this

SafeSmartBell
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days