Sales Notification Sales Popup

Boost Sales with Sales Notification, Cart Notification & more

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
21 - 30 of 1448 reviews

Sandbagger Golf Company

Very Simple and very effective awesome app! It gives you the option to get a pro plan or the free plan which is really nice highly recommend!

Developer reply

March 25, 2022

Hi Sandbagger Golf Company,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Scoot City Ltd

Just started using this app, and it's perfect. Easy to install, and looks great. I would recommend it.

Developer reply

March 23, 2022

Hi Scoot City Ltd,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a marvelous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

Best Wishes more conversions and a huge success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Delta Fit™

The girl of the customer service was AMAZING. her name starts with m but i dont remember precisely. Great app by the way

Developer reply

March 22, 2022

Hi Delta Fit™,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app and customer service. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Let's GO Kpop Store

Great free service app - RECOMIENDOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO Tiene también un servicio de pago con muchas mas opciones que sin duda aumentarán tus ventas, pero yo estoy bastante conforme con lo que ya ofrecen gratis

Developer reply

March 20, 2022

Hola Let's GO Kpop Store,

Gracias por escribirnos esta valiosa reseña, ¡lo apreciamos! Nos alegra saber que te gusta nuestra aplicación. Y mis mejores deseos para una gran experiencia por delante. Puede comunicarse con nosotros en cualquier momento para obtener asistencia en support@makeprosimp.com.

¡Los mejores deseos, más conversiones y un gran éxito!

Gracias,
Equipo MakeProSimp

************ English Version ************

Hi Let's GO Kpop Store,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

Best Wishes more conversions and a huge success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Duolar.de

okeyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyokeyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyokeyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyokeyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Developer reply

March 11, 2022

Hi Duolar.de,

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes for a happy experience. You can contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

cocolushph

This app is so much a big help for small business owners like us. Thank you so so much Sales Pop Team :)

Developer reply

March 7, 2022

Hi Cocolushph,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a great experience ahead. You can contact us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

Best Wishes more conversions and a huge success!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Seashore Jewellery

Nice and simple to set up, lots of customisation options, very user friendly and looks good on the site

Developer reply

March 2, 2022

Hi Seashore Jewellery,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

We wish you will get prosperous success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Waxing Heart by Lisa

Wonderful! Layla was great. I am thankful with this service and recommend the app 100% plus it gave the customers trustworthy

Developer reply

February 25, 2022

Hi Waxing Heart by Lisa,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app and customer support. And best wishes for a tremendous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

We wish you have booming successes.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

Puppyeux

I like the app. Great way to build customer trust and to show visitors that you're a legit business. The only issue I find is for international sellers. It would be good to show only sales history on a country basis to visitors. It's a bit strange when someone in Australia keeps getting pop-ups regarding a purchase made in Canada.

Developer reply

February 23, 2022

Hi Puppyeux,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a great experience ahead.

And thanks for your suggestion. I have forwarded your suggestion to our technical team and they will try to add the feature. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

We wish you will get prosperous successes and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

SpygaTaukuota.lt

Great and simple to use! Free plan also available for simple notifications and great interface, user friendly which is important! Good support

Developer reply

February 21, 2022

Hi SpygaTaukuota.lt,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app and support. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com.

We wish you have booming successes.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team