Sales Notification | Sales Pop

Sales Notification | Sales Pop

by MakeProSimp

Boost Sales with Sales Notification, Cart Notification & more

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 188 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 review

Xanitys

Doesnt even work on mobile. Trash app. How are there positive reviews but the pop up doesnt even work on mobile? Makes me question the authenticity of the app being linked to my shopify.

Developer reply

August 15, 2019

Hi,

​This is Hemal from MakeProSimp Team. So sorry for facing issues. We have checked your store with desktop and mobile devices with our app. All the images are loading in our side in desktop and mobile devices. We have tested your store with iPhone 6/s, Android OS phone for mobile and for desktop we have checked Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Opera, MS Edge(Windows 10, MAC, Ubuntu(Linux)). Please find attached snapshot for Desktop and Mobile that display that our app is already working perfectly in your store.

You have already contacted us with below different request and here you are posting different experience.

"Picture not showing up in mobile. Sick of you poor quality shopify apps never working and always having issues."

Let me tell to other merchants that this review may misguide you(other merchants) and we have already told to Xanitys(reviewed merchant) to remove the review as the app is already working in their store and this review may misguiding to other merchants who want to install Sales Notification app FREE/PAID plan. As you(reviewed merchant) are/is still using our Sales Notification app so thank you for trusting us.

Also, you(reviewed merchant) are only using our one app(As we have already mentioned it's working in your store with snapshots) and you have never installed our other apps but here in your comment, you are mentioning all our apps have poor quality. But as customers are always right so we have noted your point.

We are requesting to all the merchants to wait for sometime before posting your reviews to any apps in Shopify App Store as we(or other Shopify App Developers) may work in a different timezone so it may take us 24 hours at least to fix the issue if any and get back to you.

Useful snapshots
------------------------
1. https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2453/7621/files/xanitys_com_desktop_sales_notification_working.png
2. https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2453/7621/files/xanitys_com_mobile_sales_notification_working.png