Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of installation and use, and its positive impact on sales growth. Key features include sales notifications, pop-ups, and customization options. It's mobile-friendly and integrates well with dropshipping stores. The app is also effective in providing social proof and generating FOMO to boost conversions. Many merchants commend the quick and effective customer service.

December 3, 2023

Great App, easy to use and it does exactly what is described. Defently recommended.

HOBBYColours
Greece
Almost 3 years using the app
MakeProSimp replied December 4, 2023

Dear HOBBYColours Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find our app great, and easy to use and that it delivers on its description.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're here to support you in any way we can. If you have any questions, or suggestions, or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We are here to support you every step of the way.

We appreciate your trust in our app, and we look forward to continuing to meet your expectations!

Best regards,
MakeProSimp Team

December 8, 2023

It’s a great way of keep up with customers when purchasing,add or checking out

RoyalLuxe
United States
About 2 months using the app
MakeProSimp replied December 10, 2023

Hi RoyalLuxe Team,

We sincerely appreciate your glowing review regarding our app! It's truly inspiring to hear about your positive experience. We're delighted to hear that you find our app to be a great way to stay connected with customers during their purchasing, adding items, or checking out.

If you have any suggestions, or questions, or need further assistance in maximizing the benefits of our app, please feel free to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're always here to support you and appreciate your choice to use our application.

Thank you for your trust, and we look forward to continuing to meet your needs!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

February 6, 2024

Super easy and helpfull service

By Siig
Denmark
About 1 month using the app
MakeProSimp replied February 7, 2024

Dear By Siig Team,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! 🌟We're delighted to hear that you found our service super easy and helpful. Providing a seamless experience and valuable assistance is our top priority.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued satisfaction.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to serving you further! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

April 5, 2024

good app, proper support team

My Store
India
About 1 month using the app
MakeProSimp replied April 6, 2024

Dear My Store Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application and you've had a positive experience with our support team. Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team.

If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction with our service.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

March 18, 2024

Super Support!

A&D Fashion
Switzerland
14 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied March 20, 2024

Dear A&D Fashion Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with our support team. Providing excellent support is our top priority.

If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction with our service.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

December 3, 2023

Great app !! its simple to use and install

Elma's In Harlem
United States
Over 1 year using the app
MakeProSimp replied December 4, 2023

Dear Elma's In Harlem Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear that you find our app great and user-friendly. Simplicity and ease of use are essential aspects we strive for, and we're glad it is reflected in your experience.

If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or have feedback to share, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to ensure your continued satisfaction with our app.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to serving you further!

Best regards,
MakeProSimp Team

February 4, 2024

Great App has Great Support from Ravi. Will upgrade within the next month.

Ascend Forex
United States
About 2 hours using the app
MakeProSimp replied February 6, 2024

Dear Ascend Forex Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great and that our team has provided you with excellent support. We truly appreciate your recognition of our team member.

If you have any questions or need assistance as you consider upgrading or using more features, please feel free to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you every step of the way.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to serving you further! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

December 26, 2023

I will try this app

CREATIONS BOUTIQUE Y&A
United States
21 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied December 27, 2023

Dear CREATIONS BOUTIQUE Y&A Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! And, absolutely, feel free to give the app a try! We will be thrilled to hear your feedback after the try.

If you have any questions, encounter any issues, or need assistance during your exploration, don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure you have a positive experience with the app.

Thank you for considering our service, and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future.

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team

March 1, 2024

Nice app

Gree Home
United States
1 day using the app
MakeProSimp replied March 2, 2024

Dear Gree Home Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our application to be a good choice.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to support you every step of the way. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're dedicated to ensuring your continued success with our application.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

February 4, 2024

Love it!

Keep It Cool Tees
United States
4 days using the app
MakeProSimp replied February 5, 2024

Dear Keep It Cool Tees Team,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! 🌟We're thrilled to hear that you love our service.

If you have any more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to ensure your continued satisfaction.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to serving you further! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team