MultiVariants ‑ Bulk Order

Bulk order for multiple variants quantity with min/max limits

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
41 - 50 of 70 reviews

kreddybrands

Hi Multivariant Team, thank you for your support. yesterday i raise two issues, immediately team responding and resolve the issues, thank you for your wonderful support.

Developer reply

June 23, 2021

Thank you for your wonderful review. Glad to help you on time to resolve the issue you were facing.

Wildcraft Brewery

Really liking this app, its doine exactly what I needed and the support has been superb! I would deifinately recommend

Developer reply

June 19, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. Glad to know it solves your business needs and you liked our support. Once again thanks for recommending MultiVariatns.

好好生活Goodgoodlife

good apps,the support team help me a lot. good apps,the support team help me a lot.good apps,the support team help me a lot.good apps,the support team help me a lot.

Developer reply

June 8, 2021

Thank you so much for providing your valuable review. Glad to know our support helps.

Eliminowaste

Brilliant app. I found it hard to merge the code but support was fantastic with their help and completed the code for me! Excellent job.

Developer reply

June 6, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. Glad to know you found our support helpful. Best wishes for your business for selling with our interval quantity features.

howihome

As i needed a minimum order qty based on variety of variants that i have, this app solved my problem easily. What i like about it is the ease of use and also the ability to style it to my liking. The support is also fabulous that quickly solved any problems i have quickly. If you need a function like mine, you won't regret with this! Update : I just had immediate Support from Emilia! She was fantastic and patient! It had some conflict with the template but she managed to solve it for me quickly and promptly! Good job !

Developer reply

May 29, 2021

Thank you for providing your valuable review regarding our app. We are glad to know that MultiVariants solved your business problem where you need to set minimum order quantity based on variants. Also, we are pleased to know that our support was able to help you in a quick time. Looking forward to a long-term business partnership with the best-in-class support.

Earth Kandee

Really helpful customer service! and timely. The app really helped me achieve what i needed for my website.

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Thank you for reviewing MultiVariants. Glad to know you found our customer service helpful and on time and our app helped you to set minimum quantity restrictions for your variants. Looking to see your business thrive.

Wholesale Swag Brewery

Great app, took seconds to install, well thought out and works great for enabling us to sell in increments (bundles). Super fast support, and he even created examples for us in our own storefront for us to follow.

Developer reply

May 11, 2021

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Glad to know it helps your business to sell in a different bundle/incremental quantity. It's our pleasure to provide you super fast support.

deemama

5 stars App.Very Good .Fast load,And Very good after-sales service, send emails with questions, get answers quickly and help me solve the problem.

Developer reply

April 24, 2021

Thank you so much for your wonderful words. It's our pleasure to provide your required support quickly.

Milwaukee Shop

Did what I needed this APP to do, the best part is the developer is very responsive. Support is available 24/7 even on weekends.

Wear & Tear LTD

I used this app to help me create variants with their own prices. I needed some additional code to enable different quantities per variant, but the app is pretty comprehensive. The technical support is very good, I have been able to learn a lot of things from their screenshots; and they've been able to help with a few things I cannot do as well. My only criticism is the app is quite complicated to use and could really do with simplifying; so you need to either learn by trial and error or technical support for some of the advanced stuff. However; after installing and de-installing around 8 different apps; this is pretty much the only one I have found for a proper ecommerce site that requires customization/variants/add-ons. I'm also very grateful for the technical support I've received to ease the transition.