MultiVariants ‑ Bulk Order

MultiVariants ‑ Bulk Order

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
114 reviews
114 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
114 reviews
April 15, 2022

Mavric was outstanding in helping me understand Multivariant and how it works. I appreciate his patience! Great Job!

starsbakeshop
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
April 15, 2022

Great app, easy to customize, support is quick and very helpful,
Highly recommend the app, really useful

Wilmax Wholesale
United States
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
March 9, 2022

I have just started using this app and I have had a few questions. Customer Service is excellent! Every question was answered and any help I needed was given right away!

OOLAN Pro Shoppe
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 7, 2022

Their customer service is very strong, the reply is very fast and professional, and the problem I encountered has been solved satisfactorily. They really did a very very good job!

Frontier Wholesale Outlet
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 days
March 4, 2022

Nice app, excellent support ;-) I tried a few app and MultiVariants ‑ Bulk Order was the best option.

nobrand
Brazil
Time spent using app: 25 days
February 24, 2022

Great Mix and Match solution to creat custom products. I am very happy with this solutions. Five stars no doubt

Donas Americanas México
Mexico
Time spent using app: 6 months
February 16, 2022

My product comes in packs of 10 but wanted it priced in each so I needed a way to do that and tried out MultiVariants and it worked like I wanted it to but there was loopholes in the cart that allowed customers to reduce their cart by none increments of 10. I contacted MultiVariants and they were able to fix the issue and had great customer service.

True~Link™
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
February 16, 2022

We looked extensively for an app to do what we needed. After looking at several different apps, we came across MultiVariants and it did exactly what we wanted. Setup was quick and easy, integration was smooth and the tech support was phenomenal. They even fixed something in our theme that had nothing to do with their app. If you are looking for an app to select multiple variants (among other things) then I would suggest you give MulitVariants serious consideration.

Smokey Mountain Herbal Snuff & Pouches
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
February 10, 2022

First I was looking for a bundle app, but no app was really helpful. So now I am using this app, bundle all together as variants and it works even better that way for our requirements.
Support is also very quick and helpful!

Vegablum KG
Germany
Time spent using app: 27 days
February 9, 2022

I needed an app like this to navigate around quantity issues on my theme, It looked like it was a perfect fit, however it did not work as I wanted with another app, I reached out to the team and they fixed everything whilst I slept, woke up to my site being exactly how I wanted, full of love fore these guys, answered each of my messages pretty much instantly, fixed my site, even answered my brain fart question without laughing at me, 5* and two thumbs up from me.

DarkArts Splicing
Canada
Time spent using app: About 22 hours