My Easy Monogram

My Easy Monogram

Free to install
Rating (3.8)
Reviews
22 reviews
22 reviews
Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 23% of ratings are 1 stars
22 reviews
October 24, 2022

Great selection of customized home decor! Brad, Tance & Charlie have been great to work with and have personally assisted with working through some growing pains.

DivineFate
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 1, 2022

I absolutely hate leaving negative reviews, But this is warranted. I installed the app a few weeks ago and followed everything as instructed, Had an issue with items rendering, Contacted support for help, Was told by Brad a few times he would have the dev team look into it, Had to constantly reach out every few days and still nothing was done, Now if this is how they treat a seller how are they going to handle an issue with a customer.... removed products and app and will find another, Sorry guys, But you really need to improve , It's a shame too, you're products seemed very nice

Adoring Gifts
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
Edited August 19, 2022

Half the orders were late. Their customer service is horrible. Great idea , Horrible Execution. I connected Ebay to my shopify and I had added some of their products. the first order their was a connection problem and we worked through it. Several other orders came in and they went through fine other than some being late. On one of my recent orders it showed up on Shopify but not on my My Easy Monogram so I messaged them and ask if they could put the order in the que to get produced while we figure this out. they get back to me 7 days later with "We do not support Ebay" no work around , No" lets get this out but in the future" Nothing. REPLY TO THEIR AUGUST 16th RESPONSE : As you can see Ebay is not the issue I complained about, it was their customer service and taking a week to respond, Yes the issue started with Ebay but the problem is how they dealt with it. they just dont get it. Re Ebay: It is offered on the shopify app along with other sales platforms so it is supposed to work. If your app does not work with other apps that connect to Shopify Maybe consider a disclaimer as I suggested to you in the messages that you dont respond too.

Panic 39
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
My Easy Monogram Inc replied August 16, 2022

So just to clarify, you took products from our Shopify App and tried selling on Ebay, but you ran into issues. Can you show me where we claim to support Ebay sales?

Edited June 10, 2022

I installed the app and had a problem with the custom fields. They took over my store and solved this major problem within 24 hours!

Wallartcreation
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 24 days
June 7, 2022

My customer ordered May 14th. It is still unfulfilled. And there has been no response in asking them to cancel the order and refund the money. Multiple messages trying to make this work, were not answered. Total fail.

Old Tiles Decor
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 27, 2022

A really unique company to do business with. Brad and others are really helpful and hard-working people. The products are super unique and high quality too. They launch new products rapidly and listen to our requests. MEM is a golden opportunity. I hope they succeed and expand their business worldwide. That'll be awesome! Guys, I 100% recommend adding them to your store. Keep up the good work you guys :)

Digital Modern Shopping
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited May 26, 2022

**UPDATE: after reading the owners response I stand by my review. I never harassed anybody, used any fowel language or was disrespectful. I am a very apologetic person so I apologized if I came off rude for asking where my order was twice after my messages went opened and I responded. That was my first problem with this store. Then upon receiving the item I find that it isn’t even what was ordered it is 18 gauge instead of 16. After sending numerous messages for a day I finally got through to someone after sending a message on Facebook. I was not “kicked off” I uninstalled the app because I will not be using this company any further after this unpleasant experience. Extremely rude customer service, I ordered their 16 gauge signs and received 18 gauge. When contacting them I was told it was a supply issue. But was still expected to pay for 16 gauge. When I finally got ahold of someone after being ignored I was pretty much told ”oh well it’s a supply issue”, no resolution was given to fix the problem. Both times I have had to deal with customer service it is really long wait and they end up being extremely rude. Be careful and order samples before using this company.

The Kean Farm
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
My Easy Monogram Inc replied May 26, 2022

We received this poor review because I had to kick this seller off of our platform for harassment. She was harassing our support team so aggressively that she even apologized later that day. She was refunded in full, even though our product was successfully delivered within the posted lead time. I will happily stand behind my support staff who work very hard for all of our sellers.

March 31, 2022

Love working with this company! They provide a great product that customers love and have a nice platform that is easy to use.

Liliana and Liam
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
March 30, 2022

Excellent app with a solid product catalog. Customer service and tech support have been wonderful, too.

The Scarlet Wagon Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
My Easy Monogram Inc replied March 30, 2022

Thank you so much :) you’ve been a pleasure to work with

March 30, 2022

This app has been great! It is simple, intuitive to use, and integrates seamlessly through a third party to link my Shopify and Etsy stores. The app is backed up with an incredible support team. They are always quick to respond and happy to help. Non-technical help and ideas can always be found through their facebook group. I cant say enough good things about them. A 5 start team, App, and products that are second to none!

Simple Plan Farms
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
My Easy Monogram Inc replied March 30, 2022

Thank you so much🙌🏼 We are here to help😊