Reviews (48)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
November 19, 2021

I have been using this app since it started, and I have been very pleased with the product & support

Big Red Palmetto Store
United States
6 months using the app
My Easy Monogram Inc replied March 29, 2022

Awesome, we appreciate your kind review!

March 3, 2022

Awesome app and amazing products. Easy to use and the customer support is top notch. Love this company!

Little Dee's Gift Shop
United States
3 months using the app
My Easy Monogram Inc replied March 29, 2022

Wow, thank you! Here's to selling success!

February 7, 2022

The app is so easy to use, lots of variety of production selections, profit margin is great. The support is the best! I had some issue of my theme that wasn't able to have the app work then the team jumped in and fixed it within half an hour. Shipping of their product is super quick. Our customers are very happy!!!! Highly recommended

Momavo Jewelry
Canada
About 1 month using the app
My Easy Monogram Inc replied March 29, 2022

You've been a great partner to work with, thank you for this glowing review!

March 2, 2023

I hate leaving negative reviews, but this is the worst POD company I have dealt with. Impossible to communicate with customer service, you have to wait most of the time 24 hrs. for a response. I had an issue with a client that placed an order 02/07 for a gift for her husband. Still today 03/02 and the client hasn’t received the package and probably will not. On top of the order being late, now they say the post office didn’t scan the label so we don’t know if the order will arrive on time. Customer wants a refund and this company cannot process the refund because they have to wait 14 days to file a claim with the post office. I mean it looks like we are dealing with Chinese products. This is worse than Alibaba and Aliexpress together

Love Ever After Gifts ❤
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 15, 2021

We participated in the beta of this app so we can see all of the improvements that have been made to it as we used it... The app that's available to sellers now does a good job of collecting, connecting, tracking and reporting everything you need to confidently offer their American made products. Having said that, this company is seriously committed to sellers. Super responsive to cries for help, quick to provide answers and always open to suggestions on products and process. The app allows for all the functions needed to quickly add products and create listing pages that collect all the required customization info in a customer friendly way to produce correctly personalized, quality steel wall art for your customers. Production is really fast, communications are clear and results speak for themselves! The catalog grows regularly so there's always something new to creatively market to your customers. We're very happy to have found My Easy Monogram and highly recommend them for a solid way to try your hand at a pretty much risk free revenue stream!

Said Beautifully
United States
28 days using the app
May 8, 2023

I hate leaving negative reviews but this is by far the worst POD company. You have to wait a day most times for customer service to respond to you and when they do no progress is made. It's just a back and forth conversation about the same issue. My first order was a Mom Established Sign a customer ordered a month ago. To date nothing has happened. They just say they are checking with the Team. I am trying not to refund the customer but I might have to. To make things worse Another customer purchased and I am scared that the same thing is going to happen. I wonder what other Metal Wall Art Suppliers are out here.

Housemadegifts
United States
11 months using the app
March 9, 2022

Wouderful service .. ready to help and fixed my issue in a matter of minutes. They have great products .. Thank you MEM

LunasFinds
Canada
23 days using the app
My Easy Monogram Inc replied March 29, 2022

Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to working with you for a long time!

March 19, 2022

Highly under-rated app. Excellent selection of products, FREE, easy to use, and no technical problems.

Crazy Fish
United States
20 days using the app
My Easy Monogram Inc replied March 19, 2022

Thank you so much! ❤️

Edited August 19, 2022

Half the orders were late. Their customer service is horrible. Great idea , Horrible Execution. I connected Ebay to my shopify and I had added some of their products. the first order their was a connection problem and we worked through it. Several other orders came in and they went through fine other than some being late. On one of my recent orders it showed up on Shopify but not on my My Easy Monogram so I messaged them and ask if they could put the order in the que to get produced while we figure this out. they get back to me 7 days later with "We do not support Ebay" no work around , No" lets get this out but in the future" Nothing. REPLY TO THEIR AUGUST 16th RESPONSE : As you can see Ebay is not the issue I complained about, it was their customer service and taking a week to respond, Yes the issue started with Ebay but the problem is how they dealt with it. they just dont get it. Re Ebay: It is offered on the shopify app along with other sales platforms so it is supposed to work. If your app does not work with other apps that connect to Shopify Maybe consider a disclaimer as I suggested to you in the messages that you dont respond too.

Panic 39
United States
7 months using the app
My Easy Monogram Inc replied August 16, 2022

So just to clarify, you took products from our Shopify App and tried selling on Ebay, but you ran into issues. Can you show me where we claim to support Ebay sales?

Edited May 28, 2021

They have been very responsive to all of my questions, and even helped with coding so the products would look like I wanted in my store. They are consistently adding new inventory to appeal to more customers. And they've proven to be a great asset to my business.

Heart-Teez
United States
13 days using the app