Reviews (48)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
September 12, 2023

I can't say enough good things about the team at My Easy Monogram they are very responsive every time I have reached out to them through email and their Facebook group. I have had nothing but 5 Star review from customers and they are constantly growing and improving. I have had this app in my store for well over a year.

Broken Knuckle Apparel
United States
About 2 years using the app
September 12, 2023

By far one of my favorite POD suppliers! Brad and the MEM team provide quality products at reasonable price, allowing newcomers like myself to keep overhead to a minimum. Their customer support is great as well, and goes out of their way to resolve any issue you may have. Definitely give them a look if you're just starting out your POD journey.

Roscoe & Charlie
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 12, 2023

This company has been super awesome, everything went so smooth. I even contacted them to make a change on the name I misspelled because it was a gift and they responded and took care of it for me no issue. I did catch them a little after I ordered so everything was fine and I'm very satisfied. Since then my gift was received and it came out just like the photos. Amazing!

Giftgivergives
United States
About 1 year using the app
September 12, 2023

We’ve been selling MEM products for almost two years now and have been pleased with the app and the level of customer service. The app makes it easy to manage our orders and ensure customization spelling is correct. Our customers have been so happy with their signs! Brad and the team have come a long way and it’s only going to get better!

Texas FelineDesigns
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 29, 2023

My experience with the My Easy Monogram app for my Shopify store has been nothing short of exceptional.

The diverse range of colors available for their 16-gauge steel products adds a fantastic dimension to their offerings. It's clear that a lot of thought has gone into providing options that cater to various tastes and preferences, ensuring a delightful shopping experience for my customers.

What truly sets My Easy Monogram apart is its unwavering commitment to quality. The fact that all their metal art pieces are meticulously crafted right here in the USA from 16-gauge steel speaks volumes about their dedication to excellence. The durability and aesthetic appeal of each piece reflects their dedication to providing top-tier products.

One of the standout features of the app is its efficient and fast shipping service. In the competitive world of eCommerce, swift shipping can make all the difference, and My Easy Monogram consistently delivers. The speedy processing and dispatch of orders have greatly contributed to the satisfaction of both myself and my customers.

While the app does not currently support custom designs for metal signs, it's noteworthy that this feature is in the pipeline and coming soon. They have recently launched other products in addition to the metal signs with more coming soon. The team behind My Easy Monogram has worked diligently to overcome initial challenges, and their commitment to addressing hiccups head-on is commendable. This upcoming feature is sure to enhance the app's appeal and versatility even further.

My Easy Monogram remains an outstanding choice for anyone seeking a reliable and high-quality metal art drop shipping solution.

Always Essential Gifts
United States
Over 1 year using the app
My Easy Monogram Inc replied August 30, 2023

Wow! I’m truly humbled by this thorough review. Thank you so much! Swapping to a new metal art vendor has been a substantial improvement for us all!

We are thrilled to be working with you! Keep scaling those ads 😍

September 12, 2023

I think My Easy Monogram has a huge catalog of the best quality products and I love they’re manufactured in the USA!!! I already downloaded the MEM app to my shopify store, its easy to work with and I like that Brad keeps communicating about updates. Now I’m in the process of choosing the products to add to my store, and everything is working fine.
I know that there were some issues in the past; I’m happy that management changed recently and it’s amazing to have also the support and success experience of Michelle!

Sublime Gift Shop
United States
8 months using the app
September 12, 2023

Great selection of products to choose from and Brad and his team have always been quick to respond to any issues or questions I've had. They've recently switched manufacturers for the metal wall art product and it's been a major major upgrade - not only in product quality but in shipping times. No other metal wall art company can compare imo. They also offer a host of free content to help you with your selling journey.

Special Things For All
United States
About 1 year using the app
September 12, 2023

I installed the app and had a problem with setting it up it and Brad was very helpful. They took over my store and solved this problem next day.
I’m so excited to work with MEM because they have a lot products to offer and a variety of options of sizes and colors.

mfspecialgift.com
United States
9 months using the app
September 12, 2023

After reading all the reviews for this app, I was a little reluctant to add this supplier to my store. But I wanted to give My Easy Monogram and my store the opportunity to work together. With that said, I can't thank My Easy Monogram enough for developing such an outstanding metal manufacturing app for Shopify. I've had a few inquiries and requests along the way, and your customer support team has been responsive and helpful. My orders get produced and shipped to my customers within 2 days of the order. I wholeheartedly recommend your app to any Shopify store owner in search of reliable and high-quality metal manufacturing services. Thank you once again for your excellent work and commitment to excellence. I look forward to continuing our partnership in the future.

Catalina's Shop
United States
About 2 months using the app
September 12, 2023

This app has been completely redesigned and the company is A+. I have always had excellent support and quick answers to questions in the last 2 months since I found them. Their product line is ever expanding and NOW they have an online learning community with tutorials and training modules. If you want to level up your print on demand game, MEM is the company to get you there with higher average orders!

Cherry Pie Gifts
United States
5 months using the app