My Easy Monogram , 48 reviews

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
September 12, 2023

After reading all the reviews for this app, I was a little reluctant to add this supplier to my store. But I wanted to give My Easy Monogram and my store the opportunity to work together. With that said, I can't thank My Easy Monogram enough for developing such an outstanding metal manufacturing app for Shopify. I've had a few inquiries and requests along the way, and your customer support team has been responsive and helpful. My orders get produced and shipped to my customers within 2 days of the order. I wholeheartedly recommend your app to any Shopify store owner in search of reliable and high-quality metal manufacturing services. Thank you once again for your excellent work and commitment to excellence. I look forward to continuing our partnership in the future.

Catalina's Shop
United States
About 2 months using the app
September 12, 2023

This app has been completely redesigned and the company is A+. I have always had excellent support and quick answers to questions in the last 2 months since I found them. Their product line is ever expanding and NOW they have an online learning community with tutorials and training modules. If you want to level up your print on demand game, MEM is the company to get you there with higher average orders!

Cherry Pie Gifts
United States
5 months using the app
September 12, 2023

I've had my easy monogram since last year and really love the tutorials and how great the metal arts look. The community is really easy to navigate through. Looking forward to jumping back in.

Giftsforevermore
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 12, 2023

Good luck finding any other POD Metal Art like these guys have. Hundreds of options and signs with growing related bottle openers and dad gifts. Awesome. Yeah, some of the earlier reviews reflect the supplier problem they had, but they recently switched to one that's more reliable and higher quality. I have had a few questions on set up and new features they are constantly working on and Brad has responded at all hours when he can. US based... but even at 1 and 2AM. Not saying to expect that to be the norm, but awesome he will hop on and help out whenever he's still working.

CozyCubby
United States
About 2 months using the app
September 12, 2023

For such a complex range of products along with the simple but hugely flexible functionality given to the store owner, I found this App one of, if not, the easiest one to install and configure in Shopify. Each step from beginning to end (considering the outcome, there's only a few steps really!), instructional videos of the actual steps being taken were well presented and made it a snip to install. Am champing at the bit now I have a store full of great products to sell thanks to the My Easy Monogram Shopify App. Thanks everyone!

Yertizz
United States
About 1 month using the app
September 12, 2023

This is a great app with a wide range of products to suit all different niches. My customers are loving the products and Brad and the team are a great help to ensure that my customers have a great experience and love their gift.

Elliotrose Gifts
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
September 12, 2023

I love the wide range of products they offer and know that they have been working super hard to incorporate some new integrations and things that will make it easier for us in the long run, but at with anything, there are some kinks that need to be worked out. Live Previews for personalized products still have a few bugs and sometimes it takes a while for support to get back to you on issues. I know they are busy, but it does take quite a while to get any kind of response and even then, it's a little curt and short. Also, if you want any product descriptions that aren't just one or two sentence blips, modify prices, or make changes to the sizes and/or colors you offer, it can take a REALLY long time to get things set up and functioning properly (which I still have a couple of glitches after hours and hours of work). I am super hopeful that the process for my customers will be seamless and I am confident that they are working hard to make everything work the way it is supposed to. I debated between a three and four star, but am willing to give them the benefit of the doubt in the hopes they will be able to fulfill recent promises as I really like the products they offer and want them to succeed. Their success can result in more success for me. I'm looking forward to seeing how well these products are received and what they can and will do in the future.

inspirelifegifts
United States
2 months using the app
September 12, 2023

My Easy Monogram is amazing top-down!

The metal gauge is superior to what is currently out there. The turnaround time may have struggled for a moment in the past, but now it's lightning-fast!

The customer service is top-notch. I've always felt well taken care of! I can't wait to transfer the rest of my products over to MEM!

PheeNixShop
United States
15 days using the app
September 12, 2023

It's a great app that includes great custom products. Brad and the others are very helpful and hardworking people. I am very pleased to be working with this company.

MWCRAFT
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
September 12, 2023

Uploading products from My Easy Monogram to my Shopify store was very easy and seemless. The product line is extensive and I look forward to a long profitable relationship.

It's A Great Gift
United States
14 days using the app