Reviews (48)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
October 16, 2021

Bad & inconsistent support! Running a business and making sure projects are completed on time is super important. MEM doesn't make it easy when they reply back once in a while, or completely ghost me, MULTIPLE TIMES. I simply wanted to know how my custom design was going, no response after multiple follow-ups. Nada.

IQONIC
Australia
5 months using the app
My Easy Monogram Inc replied March 29, 2022

Hey, we chatted a while back about these issues with you and apologized for anything that went wrong. We would love to work out anything else and make sure that your experience improves!

May 1, 2023

I don't think this is a good and user-friendly app & company. Do not waste time, not recommended for this app.

All Love Here
Vietnam
8 months using the app
June 7, 2022

My customer ordered May 14th. It is still unfulfilled. And there has been no response in asking them to cancel the order and refund the money. Multiple messages trying to make this work, were not answered. Total fail.

Old Tiles Decor
United States
3 months using the app
Edited May 26, 2022

**UPDATE: after reading the owners response I stand by my review. I never harassed anybody, used any fowel language or was disrespectful. I am a very apologetic person so I apologized if I came off rude for asking where my order was twice after my messages went opened and I responded. That was my first problem with this store. Then upon receiving the item I find that it isn’t even what was ordered it is 18 gauge instead of 16. After sending numerous messages for a day I finally got through to someone after sending a message on Facebook. I was not “kicked off” I uninstalled the app because I will not be using this company any further after this unpleasant experience. Extremely rude customer service, I ordered their 16 gauge signs and received 18 gauge. When contacting them I was told it was a supply issue. But was still expected to pay for 16 gauge. When I finally got ahold of someone after being ignored I was pretty much told ”oh well it’s a supply issue”, no resolution was given to fix the problem. Both times I have had to deal with customer service it is really long wait and they end up being extremely rude. Be careful and order samples before using this company.

The Kean Farm
United States
3 months using the app
My Easy Monogram Inc replied May 26, 2022

We received this poor review because I had to kick this seller off of our platform for harassment. She was harassing our support team so aggressively that she even apologized later that day. She was refunded in full, even though our product was successfully delivered within the posted lead time. I will happily stand behind my support staff who work very hard for all of our sellers.

May 15, 2023

I want to warn people to stay far away from My Easy Monogram. As others have said they are not fulfilling orders and if you have to refund your customers it's HELL trying to get your money back from these people. I had to refund one customer and on May 8th Brad said they would refund me what I paid to My Easy Monogram for this order, HE SAID, "first thing in the morning." It's been 7+ days and I haven't heard from them since about this and yes, I've sent them other messages. In the 2 weeks I've been selling their products I've sent them a total of 6 orders to be fulfilled (half of those orders are already late: past the 7-10 business days of processing time to ship, that they gave to me directly) and of course now I'm facing the realization that I will probably have to end up refunding all of these customers (since MEM are not fulfilling orders)...Then I will be involved in the fight of dealing with their lies of THEN trying to get the money back I paid them for these orders. Shopify should really remove them from this app store, at this point it's like Shopify is legally giving them a platform to steal money from people.

meetmetal
United States
2 months using the app
September 27, 2021

The My Easy Monogram App is easy to use, and comes with detailed instructions on how to set up and use the app. Outstanding customer service from My Easy Monogram. Always a quick reply to emails. Quality products and great support.

Stoa Mart
United States
5 days using the app
October 24, 2022

Great selection of customized home decor! Brad, Tance & Charlie have been great to work with and have personally assisted with working through some growing pains.

DivineFate
United States
4 days using the app
October 1, 2022

I absolutely hate leaving negative reviews, But this is warranted. I installed the app a few weeks ago and followed everything as instructed, Had an issue with items rendering, Contacted support for help, Was told by Brad a few times he would have the dev team look into it, Had to constantly reach out every few days and still nothing was done, Now if this is how they treat a seller how are they going to handle an issue with a customer.... removed products and app and will find another, Sorry guys, But you really need to improve , It's a shame too, you're products seemed very nice

Adoring Gifts
United States
15 days using the app