MY ONLINE FASHION STORE

MY ONLINE FASHION STORE

by ccwholesaleclothing

USA based Dropshipper – Over 5000 Fashion Items - Free Trial

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
    (7)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
    (7)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

101 - 110 of 165 reviews

lovrage

Awesome customer service . respond in a very timely fashion if you have any issue . and they update their stocks pretty often

Developer reply

July 2, 2019

Hi thanks for your review, we really appreciate it!

My Closet Revolution

I love this app! They have a great selection of clothes. I am also able to provide fashionable plus size clothing for my customers. New clothing is added every week. The shipping is quick and the prices are not extremely high (like other USA based drop-shipping suppliers) so you are still able to make a profit. They just recently designed my customized hanging clothes tags & I cannot stress how much I love them. Being able to drop ship and have custom packaging is amazing. Keep doing what your doing!

Developer reply

June 28, 2019

Thank you so much for your feedback and review, we appreciate it!

Everyday Woman's

I like the fact that they are based in Los Angeles, first and foremost. Other than that the ease of adding products and changing them before push is pretty great. I had an issue with all my products showing up as "sold-out" once i pushed them but that was an issue with shopify location settings. Edmond in customer service fixed it right away and now everything is seemless. Great US based dropship service

Developer reply

June 27, 2019

Thanks for taking the time and leaving a review, we really appreciate it!

The Vivacious You LLC

Stock is out on the first product I imported. Went back to check inventory is super lowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww soooo annoying

Developer reply

June 26, 2019

Hi Regarding your review of our APP: MY ONLINE FASHION STORE, thanks for your feedback we do appreciate it, however I am a bit confused, was the item out of stock or just low in stock? if you added an item from the APP than 100% we have stock available, or else the item will not be showing available in the APP. If you added an item from the APP with stock available and it's showing out of stock on your website immediately, that could be an issue with your "shipping location" setting. This is something we can definitely assist you in getting resolved.
If the item is not out of stock but low in stock, please keep in mind we do restock items 2-3 times a week as well. We hope you reconsider your review and give us an opportunity to review your account to make sure everything is setup correctly!

Accessories in the city

Awesome customer service. Very helpful ! Edmund went into details to help serve me better. I just wish there were more accessories.

Developer reply

June 20, 2019

Thanks for the review we appreciate it, we will be expanding our accessories very soon with more merchandise in the following categories, jewelry, bags, sunglasses, lingerie and more!

Clozet Queenz

1. CC WholesaleClothing Shopify App
It is easy to push items to your store.
Downfall-products sync every 4 hours, and items are always out of stock. The total inventory is very low, so I think they buy as needed. Synching should be instant and in real-time.

2. Customer Service
Customer service sucks!
-They seem to think customer service is replying to emails. It is much more.
-They don't address customers by name.
-The emails have lousy grammar and spelling.
-The emails are sometimes in two or three different colors as if they copy/pasted from somewhere else.
They don't answer questions. You ask three they might only answer one.
-They don't take feedback from customers well.
-I'm a successful store owner, and I refuse to deal with vendors that have no proper business and customer service etiquette

3. Clothes
-The products look like they are for thrift shop stores which don't match my brand, but I saw a few items that I'd like to add and see if my customers want them.
-I can't speak on the quality of the clothes. Do a google search and read some reviews.
-The variety of clothes is not that great for $29 per month.
-The sizing charts are generic. I noticed all of the size charts are the same, but they buy from different manufacturers. When I pointed this out to them, they told me I could return the item, and they've been in business for 15 years. In e-commerce, accurate sizing and measurements are crucial for a great customer buying experience. You can't provide a generic chart and just say well you can return it. The size chart should be accurate for every product. That response is what made me cancel my subscription plan and delete the app.

Developer reply

June 17, 2019

We appreciate your feedback and regret we were not able to meet your needs to keep you on board, in any case we do wish you lots of success with your business and hope to see you back with us hopefully in the near future. We would like to address some of the points you raised in your review.
1. Your comment about items ‘always out of stock’ is simply not true. We have over 4000 skus in stock ready to ship. With that said out of stock item do happen, but they are very rare, as we are stocking more quantity per style and restocking best-selling items multiple times a week, while at the same time adding 100-200 new styles weekly! Keeping inventory in stock for long periods of time is a very high priority for our company.
2. We apologize if we did not answer your questions in the matter you were expecting, customer service is a high priority for us and we take it very seriously, please take some time and read our reviews from other customers, you will see most of the positive feedback we have received has been towards our customer service. Our spelling and grammar may not be perfect but we will do everything in our power to make sure you get your question answered to the best of our abilities. As we have support available by phone, email and live chat!
3. Maybe the styles of the clothing we offer is not compatible with your business and your customers, that is absolutely fine, however our merchandise is definitely not “for thrift stores”. You mentioned in your comments our items are always out of stock, if the clothing we offer is “for thrift stores” I don’t think we would be constantly restocking items every week, because our dropship partners are doing a great job selling the styles we do offer. It is a priority for us to offer a variety of styles in our inventory including basic, contemporary, urban, edgy styles. We do our best to offer styles that will cater to a wide range of markets and audiences.
4. We believe the value we offer with LOW WHOLESALE PRICES, FAST SHIPPING, FREE RETURNS, NEW ITEMS EVERY WEEK, NO MINIMUMS, EASY APP/PLUGIN PROGRAM TO MANAGE INVENTORY is definitely worth the $29/monthly fee to become a dropship member
5. The size chart we provide has been a great source of reference for our dropship partners to offer their customers. We also list specific size measurements of the size the models are wearing as well for additional reference. We also offer FREE RETURN service for our dropship partners, in case the package your customer receives is not 100% satisfactory. Even with the FREE RETURN service we offer our return rate is only 2%, which is much lower than national average for ecommerce stores selling apparel.
Again we thank you for your feedback and your review, we wish you lots of success!

BumzeeBeez

They did a fantastic job of creating my website theme. It is really beautiful and functions superbly. Great value. I highly recommend them.

Developer reply

June 15, 2019

We are glad we were able to help you launch your store, wish you lots of success! We appreciate the review.

TRIPLE AAA Fashion Collection

Triple AAA Fashion Collection

I must say that I am very impressed with the services provided by CC Fashion. They are very prompt, efficient, competent. Everything about what their services describes is very highly recommend. Big up to website developer team. You guys are awesome! Very impressive I am very satisfied with your services you provide to my online store. Will be referring others to your services as well sometime in the future.

Developer reply

June 12, 2019

Thanks for the review, we are glad we could accommodate your request!

Eva Perrulli

Great customer support and response when dealing with this company. I have had to ask them questions a few times. I used the "support" mode through the app on Shopify. I have always received a prompt and clear response.

Developer reply

June 8, 2019

Thanks for your review we appreciate it!

ashleydresses

This is a great App especially if you want faster shipping and the products are price friendly .I want to challenge the owners of this company. I wish they were more aggressive in adding more exciting products.My other store i use www.gitiwholesale.com as my supplier and results are amazing the only drawback is that i have to buy inventory upfront but their products sell like hot cake .I hope you take this challenge positively

Developer reply

June 7, 2019

Thanks for your review we definitely appreciate your review and your feedback, we are constantly looking to expand our product offering, to provide a wide range of merchandise, that is both trendy and affordable, to provide our dropship partners a higher chance of success. With new items weekly, we hope to satisfy the demands of all of our dropship partners. If you have certain manufacturers you work with and would like to recommend them to us so we can carry there products, please send an email to info@ccwholesaleclothing.com. Thanks again!