MY ONLINE FASHION STORE

USA based Dropshipper – Over 6000 Fashion Items - Free Trial

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $29/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 244 reviews

Trends Outfitters™

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

I love the entire catalog of products and they've made it very easy to update my store inventory. My store is brand new this summer and, even though I haven't done a large number of sales yet, the selection in my catalog is impressive and professional even to the casual browser. I love it!

Developer reply

September 28, 2022

Thank you for the review we appreciate it!

JSIVAD Enterprise LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

I installed this app to help me generate more sales. However, since I launched this app a few months ago, to date I have not generated any income. I have since reached out for help, so this might change shortly.

Developer reply

September 23, 2022

Thank you for the review we appreciate it, make sure you are utilizing our items that are on sale, and our weekly promotions for the sale category. The items in the sale category are offered at a great cost which drives up a lot of sales for most of our members.

Starz808

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

I Used this app to help me find products are always there and that my store is always stocked with. Best investment thus far.,,,

Developer reply

September 20, 2022

Thank you for your review, we appreciate it!

Kweenzfashion

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 years

I paid for a full year and it disappeared off my store. not happy! Bad enough I cant get the discount with my purchase.

Developer reply

September 2, 2022

Looks like your store was closed 08/29 and opened again on 09/01, because of this we have to manually reset the plan for you from the monthly plan to the annual plan.
I have notified our developers to update your account again to the annual plan.
Please allow 1-2 business days for the app update to reflect the change in your Shopify settings.

In regards to your 20% discount, you have to use the code provided to you in the email sent on 04/01, whenever you are placing an order on our website. I have re-sent the email to you again.

If you have any other questions or issues, please do not hesitate to reach out to us via email, live chat or phone!

sunrise-pink-cactus-boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Love it!!! Great Boutique Clothing and Jewelry and more! Thank so much you. Five Stars. Prices are Great.

Developer reply

August 30, 2022

Thank you very much for your time and for the review, we appreciate it!

Toffee 101

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

I currently use this app for my online store it works very well. Has a great selection. Items are reasonably priced. I have not had any issues so far.

Developer reply

August 22, 2022

Thank you for the feedback and review, we appreciate it!

Boutique Fashionistah

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

I use this App to upload inventory to my store. It's quick and easy to use! I also like that they offer free marketing material you can use.

Developer reply

August 15, 2022

Thank you for your review, we appreciate it!

Davinitysbeautyaffair

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

This app and the services they provide are excellent definitely worth the money and time thank you so much for providing this service

Developer reply

August 2, 2022

Thank you for your review and for your business, we appreciate it!

BOSSLADY FOREVER FASHIONS

Location United States
Time spent using app 18 days

Tremendous Services and accountability, I'm very pleased with the services I received, and the website built for my business Thanks Again So Kindly
Richard Pardue

Developer reply

July 4, 2022

Thank you for the review, we appreciate it!

Y on LYFE FASHIONS

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

This amazing app to have especially getting established. My store grow from online to brick and mortar within a year and very happy . I only wish I had at the beginning because they help build customers. But I totally will not change my experience in the world, because it was hard work and few mishaps along the way, which began my journey. I want to say thank you to My online fashion store. Hopefully I be able experience more collaboration in near future and visiting the store .

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

Thank you very much for the review, we are very happy we could be small part of your success, wishing you lots of more success in the future!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 24 25
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 24 25