MY ONLINE FASHION STORE

USA based Dropshipper – Over 6000 Fashion Items - Free Trial

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $9/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 250 reviews

sunrise-pink-cactus-boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Love it!!! Great Boutique Clothing and Jewelry and more! Thank so much you. Five Stars. Prices are Great.

Developer reply

August 30, 2022

Thank you very much for your time and for the review, we appreciate it!

Toffee 101

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

I currently use this app for my online store it works very well. Has a great selection. Items are reasonably priced. I have not had any issues so far.

Developer reply

August 22, 2022

Thank you for the feedback and review, we appreciate it!

Boutique Fashionistah

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

I use this App to upload inventory to my store. It's quick and easy to use! I also like that they offer free marketing material you can use.

Developer reply

August 15, 2022

Thank you for your review, we appreciate it!

Davinitysbeautyaffair

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

This app and the services they provide are excellent definitely worth the money and time thank you so much for providing this service

Developer reply

August 2, 2022

Thank you for your review and for your business, we appreciate it!

BOSSLADY FOREVER FASHIONS

Location United States
Time spent using app 18 days

Tremendous Services and accountability, I'm very pleased with the services I received, and the website built for my business Thanks Again So Kindly
Richard Pardue

Developer reply

July 4, 2022

Thank you for the review, we appreciate it!

Y on LYFE FASHIONS

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

This amazing app to have especially getting established. My store grow from online to brick and mortar within a year and very happy . I only wish I had at the beginning because they help build customers. But I totally will not change my experience in the world, because it was hard work and few mishaps along the way, which began my journey. I want to say thank you to My online fashion store. Hopefully I be able experience more collaboration in near future and visiting the store .

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

Thank you very much for the review, we are very happy we could be small part of your success, wishing you lots of more success in the future!

My Gift Fashions

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 months

I have used this app for a year now. It works really great. Lots of items to choose and good quality. Prices are also good. Very satisfied with this company

Developer reply

June 2, 2022

Thank you for your review and for being a customer for a year, we appreciate it!

mohanboutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

So far so good. No issues. Maybe they can implement a best sellers list to help us make better choices to have a better experiences in deciding on what products customers are purchasing on a regular basis.

Developer reply

May 27, 2022

Thank you for the review we appreciate it, we do have a category called "POPULAR RESTOCKED ITEMS" these are items that are selling well and have been restocked.

Ollie & Kay Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

I have used this app for the past few months now and it is very user friendly. There are tons of options to choose from and the price point is great! They are great about shipping and the customer service is responsive and excellent.

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Thank you for your review, we appreciate it!

FZwear

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

This app is very user friendly. Everything is readily available at you fingertips. Their array of options is very impressive. I so love their turnaround time from order to shipping.

Developer reply

May 14, 2022

Thank you for the order we appreciate it!