Reviews (294)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and wide range of fashionable items. They commend the auto-sync feature for accurate inventory management and the ability to handle large datasets. The responsive support team and additional services for business growth are also highly valued. Merchants also highlight the fast delivery, quality clothing, and a good selection of US brands. It's recommended for those seeking to streamline inventory management and boost efficiency.

January 26, 2024

The customer support here is just as good or better than anything else I've ever been involved in. I hit them up at at all hours of the night with random questions & they answer them very quickly, usually immediately.

I'll update when the whole process is complete.

Chic Ladies Fashion
United States
3 months using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied January 30, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with our customer support! We're thrilled to hear that our team has been able to assist you promptly, even during late hours. We truly appreciate your trust in us and are looking forward to supporting you throughout the entire process. Feel free to reach out whenever you have more questions or updates – we're here to help!

Edited February 22, 2024

It was not a delightful end-to-end experience to buy a bundle package. I don't find Value for money!

Glamovia
United States
About 1 month using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied February 22, 2024

We deeply regret hearing about your unsatisfactory experience. Our goal is always to deliver exceptional service, and it's disheartening to learn that we haven't met your expectations. Despite our ongoing communication to address your concerns, we'd like to address them here as well.

Regarding the bundle package you mentioned:

Turnkey Website: Typically, this project takes 5-7 business days once we have received all the necessary information from you. We're pleased to note that your project was completed within 5 days.

Custom Logo Design: There is no fixed timeframe for custom logo design as we offer unlimited revisions until you're fully satisfied. Your project, after a few iterations and your final approval, was also completed in 5 days.

Custom Facebook Cover Design: Similar to logo design, this project also offers unlimited revisions until your satisfaction. We're glad to inform you that your project was completed with your final approval within 6 days.

Custom Packaging Design: The completion timeframe for this project depends on when you provide final approval for the designs. After several redesigns and changes per your requests, your final approval was confirmed on 02/15. As per our email confirmation, it typically takes 7-10 business days for printing and delivery after project completion.

Regarding the Virtual Assistant Program:

For the 10-hour package, it's important to note that these hours are for services rather than project-based commitments. We had a successful initial meeting to understand how you intended to utilize these hours, with you providing a detailed document outlining your requirements. Our team made every effort to comprehensively address the tasks outlined in the document.

Moreover, we dedicated an additional 2 hours to ensure all your listings were attended to, exceeding the initially agreed scope to ensure your satisfaction. We hope you recognize and appreciate our commitment to delivering value. Our VA team has also exceeded the 2 extra hours provided for free to implement changes as per your requests, further enhancing your experience with our VA program.

We take all our commitments seriously, we remain committed to addressing your concerns.

August 28, 2023

I recommend anyone to use this for their store. Customer service is good and they offer many other services to help grow your business at a reasonable price. I would love to see them offer more edgy and trendy fashion in the future and also a full size collection would be great.

Stacey Allens
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied August 30, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our services and customer support. It's wonderful to know that our efforts to provide a range of business growth services are being appreciated.

Your suggestion about offering more edgy and trendy fashion is valuable to us. We're always looking to enhance our product offerings to cater to a wider variety of preferences. We'll definitely take your suggestion into consideration as we plan for the future.

Additionally, your idea of introducing a full-size collection is fantastic. Inclusivity is important to us, and we're committed to providing options that suit all body types. We'll explore ways to expand our collection to better meet the needs of our diverse customer base.

Thank you again for your kind words and thoughtful suggestions. We're dedicated to continually improving and providing you with the best experience possible. If you have any more ideas or feedback, please don't hesitate to share – your insights are invaluable to us!

November 14, 2023

This app used to work wonderfully for about two years. I'm not sure what happened but I kept getting an error page not found message for a few days. I thought that I could just uninstall and reinstall since my store was updated with the Shopify upgrades. Now I can't even download the app back to my store. I really enjoyed the quality of clothing but until this issue is corrected, I can only award one star.

Hannah's Botanical Garden
United States
About 2 years using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied November 15, 2023

I regret any inconvenience you may have experienced. Unfortunately, our app encountered a server-related issue, leading to a temporary downtime. We promptly notified all users via email about the situation. Our developers have successfully resolved the issue, and the app is now fully operational. We appreciate your understanding, value your business, and apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

December 28, 2023

So far the app has been great. Easy to use and integrate. There are a lot of items to choose from, and you can tell that they are trying to add more fashionable items. The only thing the site is missing is more lingerie. I wish there were more lingerie pieces and more variety. But other than that, everything has been great.
I will update you when I get some items.

Basic Luxe Boutique
Mexico
About 2 months using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied December 30, 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our app! We're thrilled to hear that you find it easy to use and integrate into your preferences. We appreciate your feedback about the variety of items, and we're excited to let you know that we're constantly working to expand our selection, including more fashionable pieces.

Your suggestion for more lingerie options is valuable, and we'll certainly take it into consideration for future updates. We want to provide our users with the best possible experience and cater to a diverse range of preferences.

We look forward to hearing your thoughts once you've received and tried out some items. If you have any more feedback or suggestions, please feel free to share.

October 10, 2023

I am very pleased with the integration of the app to my store. No problems with moving products into the store. User friendly. I love that it has very trending fashions and accessories. It is reasonably priced for all the services that it provides. Their customer service is quick and responsive. I highly recommend the My Online Fashion Store app to anyone who wants to start their own Fashion Boutique.

The Gifting Tree Boutique
United States
About 1 year using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied October 11, 2023

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that you've had a seamless experience integrating our app with your store. It's great to know that you find it user-friendly and appreciate the trendy fashion and accessories it offers. We take pride in providing value for a reasonable price and are thrilled that you've found our services to be worthwhile.

Our team works hard to ensure quick and responsive customer service, and your recommendation means a lot to us. We're here to support you on your journey to start your own Fashion Boutique, and we're grateful for your trust in the My Online Fashion Store app. If you ever have more feedback or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Wishing you continued success in your venture!

September 8, 2023

Recently, I purchased the ready made store thru Shopify. Although my relationship with MY ONLINE STORE is still fairly new, I do have some things to say about them that I hope you find of some value.
First, let's talk about value for a minute. For a hundred bucks, where are you going to find a company that will provide you with your very own website that comes stocked full of 500 or so very sellable and fashionable items for you to re-sell thru that site at twice what those items cost you? And it appears to me that there's really even more room there to raise your price even more than double and still remain competitive. I know I've already given the price of this website away, but if I hadn't have done that, what would you guess your cost to be for what is basically a fully functional, stocked and ready to open store website? So as I was plugging around the web in search of something like that, I was guessing that I'd be facing at least a $500.00 bill and probably even more. I won't go into how pleasantly pleased I was to stumble onto the pages of MY ONLINE STORE. It was all I was looking for and it was a hundred bucks! Now THAT is the kind of value that I'm talking about. Real value.

Another thing that is of great value and is becoming a rarity in times like we're in is that these folks actually DO what they tell you they'll do. I know can you believe that? So if you are the kind of person who actually keeps your word whether it's convenient to do or not, then you can appreciate the value in dealing with a company who feels the same way about keeping their word. It's comforting and it begins almost immediately to build trust between the parties. And I don't know that you could put a number on the value of being able to trust your business associates. It certainly would be a large number I assure you that.

So without writing a book here, I'll leave you with this. Because of my tremendously awesomeless computer skills, I had occasion to dial up the old I THINK I REALLY SCREWED THINGS UP AND WHEN I TRIED TO FIX IT i SCREWED IT UP EVEN MORE DEPARTMENT. OK, they may not actually call it that, but I thought maybe pointless humor would help you get to the end of this thing ya know? So anyway, I had an issue of my own creation and I thought how much of a good thing it would be to get someone who knows more of what they're doing to fix it. And I figured they'd fix it and then send a big fat bill for doing it. That's what companies do right? Well they fixed it alright. And there wasn't an associated big fat bill, a medium sized but well built bill, or even a skinny little rail bill. There was no bill! And I don't know what others might have charged me, but I do know that they took time from the business at hand, and dedicated some of it to me and my problem and did not charge me a cent. So you tell me what 's that worth to you? Well if I could give them a few more stars I would. It's well worth that to me. So you need look no further that these folks here to fill your cyber buggy up slam packed full of value. And other than the made up name i of their I THINK I REALLY SCREWED THINGS UP AND WHEN I TRIED TO FIX IT i SCREWED IT UP EVEN MORE DEPARTMENT, you won't find any bullshit here. I hope it helps. Thanks for letting me share.
JWM

Imagination Express
United States
About 1 month using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied September 11, 2023

Thank you for your glowing review of MY ONLINE STORE. We're thrilled to learn about your positive experience and truly appreciate your feedback.

Your recognition of the value we offer, affordable pricing, and our commitment to keeping our promises is very encouraging. Building trust with our customers is a top priority for us, and we're delighted to have earned yours.

We're also glad we could assist you promptly and at no extra cost when you encountered an issue. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we're here to support you whenever you need help.

Thank you for choosing MY ONLINE STORE for your e-commerce needs. We're committed to providing value, trustworthiness, and excellent customer support. If you ever need assistance or have more feedback to share, please feel free to reach out.

Best regards

October 19, 2023

I highly recommend considering this app for your store. They excel in customer service and offer a variety of supplementary services that can significantly boost your business growth, all while maintaining affordability. In the future, it would be fantastic to witness an expansion in their product offerings, encompassing a broader selection of swimwear, lingerie, cutting-edge fashion, and a comprehensive range of sizes, making it an even more valuable addition.

HIHABIBI
United States
11 months using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied October 20, 2023

Thank you for recommending this app! It's great to hear about your positive experience and how it excels in customer service. We appreciate it!

August 14, 2023

I love CC WHOLESALE! They have fast delivery and quality clothes. I have gotten nothing but good reviews after customer purchases with this supplier. Highly recommended especially for new stores.

Sassy Image
United States
9 months using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied August 15, 2023

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you're loving CC WHOLESALE. Our commitment to fast delivery and top-notch quality clothes is at the core of what we do. It's great to know that your customers are also giving positive feedback after their purchases from us. We truly appreciate your recommendation, especially for new stores. If you ever need any further assistance or have questions, don't hesitate to reach out. Your support means a lot to us!

August 28, 2023

not a very good one,app is not updating inventory to my store. i have had clients order certain sizes and/or color of a product from my store,but when i do the drop ship order from the site. That same item they were able to purchase was not available when i went to put in an order. which caused me to have to refund their money

YOUniquely Yours Collections LLC
United States
4 months using the app
ccwholesaleclothing replied August 29, 2023

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your feedback is deeply appreciated, and we're committed to addressing your concerns and improving your experience.

We're delighted to let you know that after careful investigation, we were able to locate a few items that were initially thought to be sold out. We promptly notified you about their availability, and we're pleased that we could fulfill your order as requested.

Regarding the inventory issue you've encountered, please accept our apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused. Our development team is actively reviewing your store to pinpoint the exact cause of the inventory problem. Our goal is to troubleshoot and resolve this issue swiftly to ensure smoother transactions for all our valued clients.

It's essential to mention that, as a part of our commitment to excellent service, we process hundreds of orders daily. Despite our best efforts, there are times when technical glitches or human errors can result in inventory discrepancies. We're continuously working on refining our processes to minimize these instances, but please know that they can occur despite our vigilance.

We genuinely understand the frustration that comes with these discrepancies, especially when it leads to situations like refunding your clients' money. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience this has caused you.

Your feedback is invaluable as it allows us to continuously improve. We're dedicated to resolving the issues you've faced and providing you with a seamless experience moving forward.

If you have any further questions, concerns, or insights to share, please feel free to reach out. We're here to support you and ensure that your future experiences with us are exceptional.

Thank you for your understanding and patience as we work to enhance your experience.

Best regards