Australia Post MyPost Business

Australia Post MyPost Business

$9.99/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
56 reviews
56 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
56 reviews
January 31, 2023

I have used this app previously on my other stores and just got my current store set up. I must say, the improvements are amazing. Processing orders is now a breeze and smoother than it was a year ago. Their support team is efficient and super helpful. Going from hand writing address labels 6 years ago to now saving hours and processing hundreds of orders faster than ever. I highly recommend this app and it is worth the money spent on it.

OZkinis
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
December 8, 2022

Fantastic app! Honestly, you'll wonder how you managed without it. Think of your personal hourly $ rate; the hours you'll save with this app is worth every cent. Amazing real-time in-app chat support is super useful and helpful –you're talking directly to the devs. Recommended!

Base Camp Beauty
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 months
November 20, 2022

Quick, fabulous and very helpful support when setting up the app. Loved the video which walked me through the set-up. Highly recommend. Thank you, Nathan.

Ocean Dwellers
Australia
Time spent using app: 1 day
August 24, 2022

It's ok but as I run a rental store, the return shipping label still needs to be generated manually inside the MyPostBusiness interface, so the time saved isn't huge. The cost really adds up when you print over 40 labels a month, which I do well over. If you can make this app more cost effective for small businesses it would be really appreciated.

Mama Rentals
Australia
Time spent using app: 28 days
July 4, 2022

Great app but the additional costs are starting to add up and don't compare well to other shipping apps which just have a flat rate. Likely will change apps soon.

Claylab
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 months
June 9, 2022

Super easy integration and very easy to use whether you printing individual labels or need to do so in bulk. Support has been super fast and usually within minutes. A highly recommended app!

Devil's Barrel Craft Chocolate
Australia
Time spent using app: 8 days
April 27, 2022

Love this app. very easy to use and does almost everything we need. The only issue we have is that it requires international shipping labels to be printed separately on an A4 and can't be configured to print to the Dymo4XL we use. Still hoping for this update!

White Sands Swimwear
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 years
April 25, 2022

I am so happy with this app AND the service is A+ It integrates MyPost Business and Shopify without any problems whatsoever! Amazing. Makes my life so much easier.

Xootr Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
April 11, 2022

I started using this app for daughter1's business around the start of December 2021 and within 10 minutes I was wishing I'd known about it earlier. It's a brilliant app: it seamlessly integrates Shopify with Australia Post Business so it uses the Shopify client address data to populate the address and other details on the label and once the labels are printed it fulfills the order, populates it with the tracking info and triggers the shipping confirmation email from Shopify. It runs from within Shopify, has a simple and intuitive interface and has lots of default settings that really simplify label printing. It allows you to edit the address and parcel size and weight and it even does some verification of the address e.g. suburb/postcode etc. I've been using it for four months and found it to be totally bug free. Support via online chat is excellent. Daughter2 has started using it for her business and she's of the same opinion, it's saving her shipping person heaps of time. If you use Shopify to ship stuff you should be using this app.

OATS THE LABEL
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 months
March 29, 2022

This app saves us hours each week in shipping management - it works seamlessly with our Australia post business account and the tech support is almost instant. Fantastic job on this app guys, I recommend it to fellow business owners all the time! - Australian SAS Historical Foundation.

NINESIXFOUR
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year