Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, robust features, and seamless Shopify integration. Its social proof notifications and cart timers are praised for boosting sales and conversions. High customizability and a professional look are also valued. Exceptional customer support, especially from Neo and Orkhan, is frequently mentioned. Merchants find the free and paid plans to offer good value, with live support and one-on-one video calls available for optimization. The app is recommended for its effectiveness in increasing sales and conversion rates.

January 10, 2024

The customer service is very knowledgeable and helping in nature. Neo, from Nextsale, solved my problem, didnt give up, kept looking for options until it was solved. Thanks Neo!

Manly Indulgence Candles
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Nextsale replied January 11, 2024

Dear merchant,

Your glowing review warms our hearts! 🤩 We are truly delighted that you find satisfaction in the Nextsale app and our support. 🙏 It's our pleasure to assist you anytime with your questions or concerns.

With love,
Nextsale Support Team

Edited January 26, 2024

I’ve had trouble with this app and tried to set it up for a while with no success. But when I put my hands down the support was very helpful. Neo went above and beyond to support and make us happy. He helped me to set up 3 campaigns and double-checked with me interactively. So we finally set everything up and the app works perfectly. Hope it will be fine for a long time with no trouble, but I’m sure if anything happens Neo will be somewhere around to support and help. Highly Recommended App.

Hanz Driven
Canada
29 days using the app
Nextsale replied January 12, 2024

Dear merchant,

I'm sorry to hear about your bad experience so far.

Let me provide a brief on what has been the case.
As we communicated earlier, the issue is an invalid token that is related to your store. We've asked the Shopify Partners' team to help us uninstall the Nextsale app manually, but they mentioned that this kind of request should come from a merchant directly.

So, we've provided you with a ticket number that you can address to the Merchants' Support team further, with a request to manually delete the Nextsale app from your store.

After that, we'll install the app and maintain it accordingly as of now we can't do anything due to an invalid token issue.

Please note that all your payments were refunded fully before it.

We're more than happy to help you as soon as the Shopify Merchant's Support team removes our app manually.

Please reach out to our support via live chat on the app console. We're looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Best,
Nextsale app support team

December 2, 2023

I wanted to take a moment to share my exceptional experience with the Next Sale app on Shopify. The app's functionality has truly surpassed my expectations, contributing significantly to the success of our online store. Its user-friendly interface and robust features make it a standout choice for any e-commerce business.

Furthermore, I would like to express my sincere appreciation for Neo's outstanding support. Neo has been incredibly responsive and helpful, addressing all of our inquiries promptly and effectively. Their dedication to ensuring a seamless experience for users is commendable.

Overall, I highly recommend the Next Sale app for its remarkable performance and commend Neo for providing top-notch support.

kartcamel.com.au
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
Nextsale replied December 3, 2023

Dear merchant,

Thanks for your glowing review🤩! Happy to see you’re satisfied with the Nextsale app and our support🚀! I'm here anytime for your questions or assistance.

With love,
Nextsale Support Team

September 29, 2023

An easy to use app.
Special thanks to Neo who solved the issues promotly with clear instructions. Very nice and helpful. Truly appreciated.

SPA Supreme
Hong Kong SAR
Over 1 year using the app
Nextsale replied September 30, 2023

Dear merchant,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We're delighted to hear that you are satisfied with the Nextsale app and our support.

With love,
The Nextsale Team

November 15, 2023

Great customer service.

Hit Longer Drives
United States
4 months using the app
Nextsale replied November 16, 2023

Dear merchant,

Thank you so much for spending time and reviewing our app!🤩

With love.🥰
Nextsale Support Team.

August 19, 2023

Well, I'm very satisfied with the app's advice and I haven't even tried everything, there are still many doors open.

kaufplanet
Germany
11 days using the app
Nextsale replied August 20, 2023

Dear Merchant,

Thank You for taking the time and leaving such positive feedback 🤩! We’ll keep delivering value and support through your experience 🚀.
We appreciate for your loyalty and interest to our services.

With love,
Nextsale team

September 25, 2023

Gute App, toller Support. Es gibt nichts zu bemängeln.

newtonrunning.eu
Germany
5 months using the app
Nextsale replied September 26, 2023

Dear merchant,

Thanks so much for your feedback. We are happy to see that you are satisfied with the Nextsale app and our support!

With love,
Nextsale team

July 11, 2023

Great app great lots of different features. I had some questions and got free support from the team.The customer service team have been excellent in sorting out issues. Would highly recommend.

BrookGaming
Taiwan
About 4 hours using the app
Nextsale replied July 18, 2023

Thank you for the 5-star review! Glad that you have been able to explore many of the App features and that our customer service team was able to help you sort out any issues you experienced. Thank you for the recommendation!!

April 7, 2023

Very Cool Brand
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Nextsale replied April 17, 2023

Thank you for the review! If there's anything we can help with, please let us know.

April 2, 2019

The name says it all. Nextsale is at the top of my list when I recommend apps for Shopify to my friends. My favorite is the Social Proof PopUp. It’s my favorite because I can customize the colors, shape, and timing. It’s the perfect addition to my store. I’ve had it for about 60 days and my conversions are increasing month over month. If you’ve read this far into my review the next step for you is see for yourself. Install the app and experience what I’ve been telling my business friends.

Red Bottom Soaps
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Nextsale replied September 6, 2019

Much appreciated it, thank you so much!