Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, robust features, and seamless Shopify integration. Its social proof notifications and cart timers are praised for boosting sales and conversions. High customizability and a professional look are also valued. Exceptional customer support, especially from Neo and Orkhan, is frequently mentioned. Merchants find the free and paid plans to offer good value, with live support and one-on-one video calls available for optimization. The app is recommended for its effectiveness in increasing sales and conversion rates.

January 10, 2024

The customer service is very knowledgeable and helping in nature. Neo, from Nextsale, solved my problem, didnt give up, kept looking for options until it was solved. Thanks Neo!

Manly Indulgence Candles
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Nextsale replied January 11, 2024

Dear merchant,

Your glowing review warms our hearts! 🤩 We are truly delighted that you find satisfaction in the Nextsale app and our support. 🙏 It's our pleasure to assist you anytime with your questions or concerns.

With love,
Nextsale Support Team

December 2, 2023

I wanted to take a moment to share my exceptional experience with the Next Sale app on Shopify. The app's functionality has truly surpassed my expectations, contributing significantly to the success of our online store. Its user-friendly interface and robust features make it a standout choice for any e-commerce business.

Furthermore, I would like to express my sincere appreciation for Neo's outstanding support. Neo has been incredibly responsive and helpful, addressing all of our inquiries promptly and effectively. Their dedication to ensuring a seamless experience for users is commendable.

Overall, I highly recommend the Next Sale app for its remarkable performance and commend Neo for providing top-notch support.

kartcamel.com.au
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
Nextsale replied December 3, 2023

Dear merchant,

Thanks for your glowing review🤩! Happy to see you’re satisfied with the Nextsale app and our support🚀! I'm here anytime for your questions or assistance.

With love,
Nextsale Support Team

Edited January 26, 2024

I’ve had trouble with this app and tried to set it up for a while with no success. But when I put my hands down the support was very helpful. Neo went above and beyond to support and make us happy. He helped me to set up 3 campaigns and double-checked with me interactively. So we finally set everything up and the app works perfectly. Hope it will be fine for a long time with no trouble, but I’m sure if anything happens Neo will be somewhere around to support and help. Highly Recommended App.

Hanz Driven
Canada
29 days using the app
Nextsale replied January 12, 2024

Dear merchant,

I'm sorry to hear about your bad experience so far.

Let me provide a brief on what has been the case.
As we communicated earlier, the issue is an invalid token that is related to your store. We've asked the Shopify Partners' team to help us uninstall the Nextsale app manually, but they mentioned that this kind of request should come from a merchant directly.

So, we've provided you with a ticket number that you can address to the Merchants' Support team further, with a request to manually delete the Nextsale app from your store.

After that, we'll install the app and maintain it accordingly as of now we can't do anything due to an invalid token issue.

Please note that all your payments were refunded fully before it.

We're more than happy to help you as soon as the Shopify Merchant's Support team removes our app manually.

Please reach out to our support via live chat on the app console. We're looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Best,
Nextsale app support team

November 15, 2023

Great customer service.

Hit Longer Drives
United States
4 months using the app
Nextsale replied November 16, 2023

Dear merchant,

Thank you so much for spending time and reviewing our app!🤩

With love.🥰
Nextsale Support Team.

September 29, 2023

An easy to use app.
Special thanks to Neo who solved the issues promotly with clear instructions. Very nice and helpful. Truly appreciated.

SPA Supreme
Hong Kong SAR
Over 1 year using the app
Nextsale replied September 30, 2023

Dear merchant,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We're delighted to hear that you are satisfied with the Nextsale app and our support.

With love,
The Nextsale Team

September 25, 2023

Gute App, toller Support. Es gibt nichts zu bemängeln.

newtonrunning.eu
Germany
5 months using the app
Nextsale replied September 26, 2023

Dear merchant,

Thanks so much for your feedback. We are happy to see that you are satisfied with the Nextsale app and our support!

With love,
Nextsale team

April 2, 2019

The name says it all. Nextsale is at the top of my list when I recommend apps for Shopify to my friends. My favorite is the Social Proof PopUp. It’s my favorite because I can customize the colors, shape, and timing. It’s the perfect addition to my store. I’ve had it for about 60 days and my conversions are increasing month over month. If you’ve read this far into my review the next step for you is see for yourself. Install the app and experience what I’ve been telling my business friends.

Red Bottom Soaps
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Nextsale replied September 6, 2019

Much appreciated it, thank you so much!

April 2, 2019

The app is very helpful for any part of my business. That makes your job easier and help to convert more.

Private Playground
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
Nextsale replied September 6, 2019

Happy to know that everything is okay, stay with us!

Edited November 14, 2023

This plug-in is an absolute blessing.

I have recently upgraded to a paid plan, because of the increase in traffic on my website.

Orkhan & Neo were of great help in letting me choose the right plan for my business.

I would recommend this plug-in to anyone who is looking to optimize their lead generation process.

BONTRUE
India
Over 3 years using the app
Nextsale replied September 8, 2020

Dear Merchant,
We are so happy to know the increase in sales and conversion rates in your store. Thank you for such a great recommendation. Stay safe!
Nextsale team

August 4, 2020

Orkhan is a great guy! From the first message written, where I got the answer instantly to a 3 hours guided experience from him, I left with a cleaned website, a lot improved performance of the site and very clear instructions of what we need and what not to have understandable messages to our customers in the future. Very useful and clear answers to all questions I had and he helped me and guided me on setting up the app with all features needed adapted to our store.
Thank you so much!

Dance Dressing
Romania
Over 3 years using the app
Nextsale replied August 30, 2020

Reading this feedback is such a pleasure. We are so glad that you liked your experience with Nextsale and our hard work and dedication of time to make the great customer experience better pays off. Stay tuned and grow with us.