Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, robust features, and effectiveness in increasing sales. It offers social proof notifications, cart timers, and customizable campaigns, and is praised for its professional design and ability to replace multiple apps, thus improving site speed. The customer support team is highly commended for their responsiveness and personalized assistance, including video calls. Merchants also value the free plan and the good value of the paid plans. The live support and the feature to show bulk activity are also highly appreciated.

March 18, 2021

I just got started today with this app and have already converted a sale! There are so many helpful options in one place! Orkhan was SUPER helpful and patient with me for nearly an hour trying to help me set up. I've never encountered an app thus far with such amazing customer service!

Orchid Bohème
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Nextsale replied March 18, 2021

Dear merchant, thanks for taking the time and sharing your feedback with us. Nextsale is thrilled by your kind words 😀 Thank you for such positive feedback. We are more than happy to give you any help. With love, Support Team 🥳

June 7, 2020

Best support I got for a shopify app thus far! Tuned in on a Saturday night and got help instantly and made sure I was satisfied

Montreal Weights
Canada
About 2 years using the app
Nextsale replied June 8, 2020

We’re becoming enthusiastic about reading your feedback. We wish you all the best in your business. We are always happy to support you and spent our Saturday nights helping you. Reach us if anything will arise. Thanks

February 6, 2023

Great app great lots of different features. The customer service team have been excellent in sorting out issues, so much so I have just upgraded again!

Pom Pom London
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
Nextsale replied February 6, 2023

Dear merchant,

Thank You for taking the time and leaving such positive feedback 🤩! We’ll keep delivering value and support through your experience 🚀.

We appreciate for your loyalty and interest to our services.

With love,
Nextsale team

September 30, 2020

Live support was fantastic. I am currently selling on Amazon looking to scale my Shopify store. The initial set up and call was amazing. No other app support team offers this. Thank you!

Neatly Made
United States
About 2 years using the app
Nextsale replied November 23, 2020

Dear Merchant,
Thanks for taking the time and reviewing our app. We are always trying to improve support for our users. Hope sales and conversion rates will increase on Shopify too ;)
Stay safe and take care!!
Nextsale support team

August 13, 2021

Great support team and has helped me with a lot of our marketing projects! Orkhan is great and will make sure you are able to get what you need.

FOOP Organic Biosciences
United States
About 2 years using the app
Nextsale replied August 17, 2021

Dear merchant, thank You for taking the time and reviewing our app and service 🥳! We’ll keep delivering our best 🚀! Tons of Love. Nextsale team.

June 28, 2020

This app is amazing! Received amazing support through a video chat which included a lot of expert suggestions for my Shopify store. This app and the support received have made a big difference! Would definitely recommend that you all download this app and use it to improve your Shopify store too.

The ProBuds
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
Nextsale replied June 28, 2020

Dear merchant,

We do appreciate your taking the time and reviewing our services. It is always inspiring to see new businesses here in Shopify. We will do our best to help you start a business from the perfect ground. As always our goal is your success. Thank you!

Nextsale team

September 15, 2019

Very helpful. Really engages visitors to your website and makes it look more professional. Would recommend this app.

TrueFond
United States
About 2 years using the app
Nextsale replied September 15, 2019

Thanks, really appreciate..

May 20, 2020

Orkhan and the team helped with the trial phase of the app. During this time they set up a phone call and helped optimise the settings. Over the next 10 days of running ads I had 4000 sessions and of those, the total amount of clicks to Nextsale triggers were 148 (on 86 unique sessions). Total orders/conversion from those sessions was: 11 (converted 0.3% of total sessions), click-through conversion was: 7.4%
We estimated the total amount of sales from Nextsale was around $1,000+ USD or an ROI of more than 3400%.
Thanks to the guys again. Very very happy with the app and more than happy to keep using it.

Canvas Cartel
Australia
About 2 years using the app
Nextsale replied June 4, 2020

Wow, your review made our day! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us (especially all analytical parts). We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Our team doing the best of the case in order to deliver high-quality service with better UX. Stay with us.

March 29, 2021

App is amazing and really easy to use, asked for help with one question and was answered straight away by a very helpful person.
Thank you :)

Babys Scape
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
Nextsale replied March 31, 2021

Dear merchant, thank You for taking the time and reviewing our app🤩. It’s our pleasure to be always there for you 😊. With love.

April 2, 2019

SO FAR - SO GOOD! I'm having a ball designing the campaign....it's so easy and gives me lots of choices. Now, just please work and bring in some traffic and conversions.

Canine Kitty Company
United States
About 2 years using the app
Nextsale replied September 6, 2019

And we’re doing it, thank you! Stay tuned.