Nextsale Social Proof, Urgency

Nextsale Social Proof, Urgency

by Nextsale

Ultimate Sales Boost with Social Proof & Urgency & FOMO Popups

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 64 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

21 - 30 of 64 reviews

Swinkl

Leuke app, Werkt correct en is gemakkelijk te installeren. Ik ben benieuwd wat het resultaat zal zijn. Met vriendelijke groet swinkl.eu

Developer reply

September 5, 2019

Bedankt, hoop dat je geniet van onze app, wees klaar voor toekomstige updates

Reboots Shop

Great app, easy to set up. Had some problems in the beginning, but their great support solved the issue within not even 24h. :)

Developer reply

September 5, 2019

Thank, with our new Customer Support team we can do that in minute

Lily & Him

Amazing app - easy to use and the sales popups look professional. Best of all, the customer support is outstanding. Very Impressed!

Developer reply

September 5, 2019

We are happy to know that you’re so grateful for our support, means a lot to us

SEHBoutique

This app is a must have. I'm extremely impressed with great tech support!! Did I mention the GREAT tech support.

Developer reply

September 5, 2019

Yasss, you mentioned that twice and we say you THANKS! Twice

PetsSpring

So far it's been a pretty cool app to use. I love how simple it is and how well it works. It definitely increases urgency with customers.

Developer reply

September 5, 2019

Cheers. continue to use it, will never regret

Rujani Tea

Easy to use and runs seamlessly - nice and easy! I would recommend to everyone with a Shopify online store!

Developer reply

September 5, 2019

Some positive notes we agree on 100%

Duefight

HO CREATO DUE CAMPAGNE MA DOPO POCHI GIORNI SONO SPARITE. ERO MOLTO CONTENTA DI QUESTA APP, MA SE NON RISOLVETE LA ELIMINO !

Developer reply

July 18, 2019

Dear merchant,

We sent you several messages and emails with an answer to your concern but you did not get back with us to clarify the reasons of an issue for a time, that is why I'll put comments below here:
We checked your store performance and find that you have created only one campaign - social proof and beside you did not have any order for last 15 days (as it was chosen last 15 days orders by default) that is why pop up not appearing on your store.
Please make sure you have at least one order to make it show (popping up) on your store pages or you can extend time range from your campaign page (put more than a last 15 days).
Cheers,
Customer Success Team

Atout

The ease of implementing and customization is amazing. It immediately gives the site a professional feel, just like big name brands' shop.

Developer reply

September 5, 2019

May be we still are not big enough but we have a big heart beating for you

Mykyta's

Nextsale's seamless integration and customer support team are outstanding. The guys are bests when it comes to client satisfaction. I've tried a few different services out there, and they're simply smoking their competition! The notifications look clean and professional, which I find extremely important, as It's one of the first interactions with your clients. When you spend an immense amount of time building out your store to look as trustworthy as possible, and then some spammy-looking popup appears right in front of your customers - never looks suitable for brand building. I highly recommend Social Proof & Urgency & FOMO for your store. You won't regret it!

Developer reply

September 6, 2019

Thank you so much for paying attention to details, we have already fixed this problem

l3shopping

Good nice Good nice Good nice Good nice Good nice Good nice Good nice Good nice Good nice Good nice Good nice Good nice Good nice

Developer reply

September 5, 2019

Thanks much, much thanks. Loves