Nextsale Social Proof, Urgency

Nextsale Social Proof, Urgency

by Nextsale

Recent Sales Pop, Discount & Email Popup, Urgency & Cart Timer

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

11 - 20 of 162 reviews

NOSETALGIA

Thank you Orhan, i love this app and your awesome support! Creating Pop-Ups are so easy and helpful. 5 Stars well deserved!

Developer reply

June 20, 2020

Dear merchant. Thank you for checking our services. We took all your comments and working on implementing it in fee weeks. We'd be happy to see you with us soon. Stay safe.

Shibumi Shade

This is a really terrific app, and Orkhan provided amazing support to help me get set up! Thank you!

Developer reply

June 20, 2020

Dear merchant, thanks for taking the time and reviewing our services. We'll keep our services at the expected level. Stay with us and let's grow together.

Nextsale team sending you good vibes

Other Hands

Orkhan was fantastic, great support, comprehensive video demonstration and a great product in terms of load speed of your website. Highly recommend

Developer reply

June 14, 2020

Thank you for taking the time and reviewing our services. We are so happy to have you on board. Stay with us and grow your business. We'll try to do our best to meet all expectations. Stay safe:)

VP Design

Great service and application. Perfect tools and fantastic customer service. Thank you Orkhan! They also value reviews and developing the app with any recomendations!

Developer reply

June 9, 2020

Dear merchant,
Thanks a lot for taking the time to review our services. We do appreciate your feedback on it. It is really important for us and motivates us to do more things to meet all expectations. We wish you all the best in your starting. Stay with us a let's grow together.
Nextsale team

Bella Lashes | 3D Mink Lashes

I was only looking for the social proof feature but I noticed that this app offers so many other things too! It is easy to use and to set up I wish I would have found it earlier. It is amazing!

Developer reply

June 9, 2020

Dear merchant, we really appreciate it. We are happy to see you satisfied. We always here to support and help. Enjoy your journey and grow with us. Stay safe.

Sterilight

The app features work seamlessly and integrate well with our themes. Got rapid support from the dev theme to further customize the app

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

Very nice of you. Happy and always excited to help merchants grow. Our team is doing the best of the case in order to deliver high-quality service with better UX. Stay with us and watch new features coming soon.

Montreal Weights

Best support I got for a shopify app thus far! Tuned in on a Saturday night and got help instantly and made sure I was satisfied

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

We’re becoming enthusiastic about reading your feedback. We wish you all the best in your business. We are always happy to support you and spent our Saturday nights helping you. Reach us if anything will arise. Thanks

Yamelry

Live support is really fast and customer-oriented! Def recommend it, call the demo and you will be surprised!

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

Dear Merchant, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction is our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. We are going to implement all feedback that we got from you. So thanks for your kind words.

SunShoop

got instand live support at 11pm! Awesome support, step by step guide with explanations. Thank you very much Orkhan!

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

Dear Merchant, 11 pm is time for our hero customer support who is happy to guide you. We wish you all the best in your business. We are always happy to support you. Reach us if anything will arise. Thanks

Krallen-Schleifer

perfect support! takes a lot of time for your questions even via google meets. Would definitely recommend it.

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

It is always nice to hear positive feedback. We try our best to meet the requirement and expectations of merchants. And we are looking forward to seeing you grow with us! Stay tuned.