Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, customization options, and effectiveness in boosting sales through social proof notifications like "Recent Sales" and "Low Stock". It's praised for its simple installation, setup, and integration process. Even the free version offers multiple automations. Merchants have reported improved conversion rates and commend the support team for their assistance. It's a recommended tool for enhancing customer experience and increasing sales.

September 13, 2022

Muy buena, para una persona que no entiende mucho de aplicaciones, es facil de usar y practica, recomendable.

GCA Oficial
Chile
27 days using the app
Convertize replied September 15, 2022

Thank you for leaving this great 5-star review! We aimed to make Nudgify the most user friendly Social Proof app on the Shopify App Store! We're glad to hear that you're finding our Nudges easy to set up and use :)

April 16, 2020

j'adore l'application est top, très bien pensé et très incitatif pour les ventes,merci au développeur pour cette bonne application

LABS-SHOP™
France
26 days using the app
Convertize replied April 23, 2020

Thank you for leaving us such a great review. It's good to hear your store is seeing more sales with Nudgify! You also made our developer's day!

Merci pour votre excellent feedback ! Cela nous fait plaisir de voir que votre site e-commerce génère plus de ventes avec Nudgify. Nos développeurs sont également très contents de votre retour

April 10, 2023

its a great app and really easy to use, and its free but you can also get the plan if you want more but overall it's a great app to have especially if you want more social proof for your customer.

RarityRealm
United States
20 days using the app
Convertize replied April 11, 2023

Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a positive review! We take pride in providing high-quality and easy social proof for all of our customers, and we're glad that you had a great experience with us.

Best.
Bolanle from Nudgify

April 8, 2021

I was having trouble with my conversions. I was getting a lot of add to carts but very little sales. This simple app turned that around for me. Now I am getting a much better conversion rate.

N Style nails
United States
19 days using the app
Convertize replied April 8, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We are so happy to hear that our Social Proof and FOMO Nudges helped you tackle your cart abandonment and increase your conversion rate!

January 24, 2022

Super cool and i need too write 100 jundred words so i am writting bullshit to end the review ;) ;) ;)

Frip'Brands
France
8 months using the app
Convertize replied January 24, 2022

Thank you for leaving us a 4-star rating! We're glad you like our app!

July 2, 2018

Awesome App. Very easy to install and customize, moreover its free. Thank you for making this great app.

The Jewelry Barn
United States
6 months using the app
Convertize replied February 13, 2020

You’re very welcome - thank you for leaving such a fantastic review. Glad to hear you found it easy to install the app and customize Nudges. The various Nudge Styles we offer are all about enabling store owners to create Nudges that match the style of their store.

March 27, 2023

I recently started using the Nudgify app on my Shopify webstore and I have been thoroughly impressed with its capabilities. The app provides various types of social proof notifications that help to increase customer confidence and boost sales.

One of the features that I particularly love is the "Recent Sales" notification, which displays real-time information about recent purchases made by other customers. This creates a sense of urgency and FOMO (fear of missing out) in potential customers, which encourages them to make a purchase.

I also appreciate the "Low Stock" notification, which alerts customers when a product is running low in stock. This can create a sense of urgency and prompt customers to make a purchase before the product sells out.

Overall, I think the Nudgify app is a valuable addition to any Shopify webstore. It is easy to use, customizable, and provides a range of social proof notifications that can significantly improve conversion rates. I highly recommend this app to any Shopify store owner looking to boost their sales and improve their customer experience.

Exclusio
India
13 days using the app
Convertize replied March 31, 2023

Hi there, thank you so much for your amazing and detailed review, you just made our day here at Nudgify and we truly appreciate it :)

- Bolanle from Nudgify

April 18, 2023

Dificuldade na lingua estabelecida, configuração com tema e desconto do check out, vou continuar tentando

Tu és Pet Store
Brazil
9 months using the app
Convertize replied April 19, 2023

Hi there, thank you for your review.
We apologize that you experienced some difficulty in using Nudgify and express our appreciation that you're willing to keep trying with us. Please know that our support channels are always open to help you with everything you need while using Nudgify
To help with your language and theme configuration issues, please visit our knowledge base at https://www.nudgify.com/docs/knowledge-base/customizing-nudges/

Thank you
- Bolanle from Nudgify

October 1, 2018

This is a good app, however, adding more than one nudge to a page won't trigger one nudge each time the page loads. It will trigger them one after the other before the user has clicked off or reloaded the page. I set 4 nudges on my home page and it spat them out one after the other without refreshing the page.

It should have the option to display one nudge > refresh > a different nudge > refresh > a different nudge, and so on..

Also the "get free delivery when you spend X" nudge doesn't change if you offer free delivery, you can't set it to 0. You have to create a custom nudge, which is kind of annoying.

Other than that, it's good.

Balm House
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
Convertize replied February 13, 2020

Thank you for sharing your feedback, both positive and constructive. We are happy to hear that like our app! Your suggestion to enable showing a different Nudge for each visitor is very much appreciated. Regarding the Free Delivery Nudge, we had not yet considered the possibility of free delivery as a standard option, so thanks for pointing this out! Feedback like this is extremely valuable to us, as it shows us what users want to do with Nudgify!

May 30, 2018

I never get apps without any reviews, but for this one I decided to bite the bullet and give it a try. Right off the bat, it was very quick and easy to get started - a few button clicks and my notification was set up and looking just how I imagined it. There aren't many customization options, you can only choose between white and black for a background and a manual slider for a custom color, but that's more than some free apps will get you. I haven't noticed anything broken or out of order since installing the app, and it performs how it should without decreasing load time. There are a few things I'd recommend with this app, the first being ability to show different notifications for different collections/products, as right now it lumps them in. This is fine for many stores, just not desirable for mine due to different groups of products. This is the same for the Cart page, Blog posts, and any collection of pages like that. I feel that feature would really skyrocket this app, but it would require a more advanced layout. The second being the ability to place the nudge inside of the product box, sort of similar to how Amazon does it, as that looks very clean and less intrusive but still persuasive to the customer as it's more front and center without blocking the product (as the "center" position does on this app). On the technical side, having more than one pop-up per page type does not work. Only the first pop-up will show, even with the increased speed time (waited a good 5 minutes just to see). This isn't really a problem unless you want a lot of pop-ups on your pages, but I don't and only activated 2+ on pages to test it out. Overall, I think the app is pretty good for being free. I was pleasantly surprised with the ease and overall functionality of it, and there really isn't too much to complain about since this is (again) free! This was just my experience, but hats off to the team for a solid and mostly well-rounded app. This app is relatively new and I assume there will be some updates in the future, so I'll update this review if anything changes.

Paumco
United States
4 months using the app