Nudgify Social Proof+Sales Pop

Nudgify Social Proof+Sales Pop | Reviews

by Convertize

Sales Pop Up, Recent Sales, Social Proof, Discount Popup, FOMO

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 12 reviews

Diamo Baby

i installed now. looks great. thanks for app. i need to conversion. i need money. thanks for all apps.

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Thank you for leaving us a review! We're glad that you like our app!

CamiStore.com

super , muy fácil de aplicar. He utilizado otras aplicaciones espero esta pueda cumplir con las espectativas que tenemos que es vender mar en la tienda

Developer reply

February 16, 2021

Thank you for leaving us such positive feedback! It's great to hear you like how easy it is to add our Social Proof Nudges to your store. We aim for Nudgify to be the most user friendly Social Proof app on the Shopify App Store!

LEFT ON THREAD

This App seems great! I was a little disappointed to see they in fact do not have a free plan, although it was advertised. Cannot wait to see how this helps with my conversions!

Developer reply

January 5, 2021

Thank you for leaving us such a great review! We do offer a free plan: when you install the app, you are automatically on our free forever plan :) Don't hesitate to get in touch via our live chat if you need some assistance. Enjoy Nudging more visitors into customers!

Toddle Toys

It looks like a good app. Still haven't completed set up and it's already asking for a review so, we'll see...

Developer reply

January 4, 2021

Thank you for your review and feedback! We look forward to an update once you have used our app for longer. In the meantime, don't hesitate to get in touch via our support chat if you need any help - we're always happy to assist!

Scents of Dominance

Love the simplicity of use on this app. Just started using it so dont have much to say right now but will be back to re-rate soon. I rated but app keeps asking me to rate with every save, thats frustrating

Update: love you guys the issue has been sorted. Now I need help on something else then I'm rating 5 stars because this app is just amazing. I'd like to the ""xxx from xxx just purchased this product"" nudge to show ALL previous purchases and not just the single most recent purchase all the time. How would I go about doing that?

Developer reply

August 24, 2020

Thank you for leaving such great feedback! We're glad to hear you find Nudgify easy to use and like our app so far. More than happy to have solved this for you as soon as we could.

For showing more than just the most recent purchase: we have had this request from several of users now and have decided to implement it in September! Happy to update you as soon as it's live.

CURRENwatchs

Lacks a couple options but if it's really free, then it's worth at least 4.5 stars. I set it up and added a couple nudges to display my 800 number and support email to add that legit business-look that the site deserves.

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

Thank you for your great feedback. It's good to hear our Social Proof Nudges are doing your store justice! We made the Nudges customizable so you can make sure they match the look of your store. Feel free to get in touch via the live chat about the options you're missing - it helps us improve our app.

Dynamic Distraction

good want to change colors to match my store though.................................................

Developer reply

February 27, 2020

Thank you for sharing both your positive and constructive feedback. We are glad to hear that you like Nudgify! We always welcome feature suggestions with open arms - they are key in improving our app. If you have any suggestions in addition to our current feature for custom highlight colors, we’d love to hear them!

Xanitys

Updated review after being contacted about issue. Does what it says. Good Icons, just wish it was a perm tab underneath products and not a floating notification that disappears.

Overall, good app if thats what your looking for.

Balm House

This is a good app, however, adding more than one nudge to a page won't trigger one nudge each time the page loads. It will trigger them one after the other before the user has clicked off or reloaded the page. I set 4 nudges on my home page and it spat them out one after the other without refreshing the page.

It should have the option to display one nudge > refresh > a different nudge > refresh > a different nudge, and so on..

Also the "get free delivery when you spend X" nudge doesn't change if you offer free delivery, you can't set it to 0. You have to create a custom nudge, which is kind of annoying.

Other than that, it's good.

Developer reply

February 13, 2020

Thank you for sharing your feedback, both positive and constructive. We are happy to hear that like our app! Your suggestion to enable showing a different Nudge for each visitor is very much appreciated. Regarding the Free Delivery Nudge, we had not yet considered the possibility of free delivery as a standard option, so thanks for pointing this out! Feedback like this is extremely valuable to us, as it shows us what users want to do with Nudgify!

Allwaterproofgear Com

Easy to install and customize and looks clean and fresh on your website. The only not so ideal part is it picks up your currency and country so sets a condition for one of the (free delivery/ "pain")pop-ups. best way is to write one out yourself!

Previous 1
Previous 1