Social Proof & Sales Pop Up

Social Proof & Sales Pop Up

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
114 reviews
17 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
17 reviews
January 22, 2023

i mean its an ok app but the sales do show up on your app its really simple no stress tasks.you really have to play around with the navigations to get it right.

kuteaquas
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
Convertize replied January 23, 2023

Thank you for leaving us a 4-star review! We're glad to hear that you find it easy to show your Shopify sales in Nudges via our Social Proof app! If you have any further feedback on the navigations, we're all ears!

Edited September 8, 2022

Easy to install, great user interface that's simple to understand. Customer service is based out of England so is not always available, but is very helpful when you do connect. I wish there were better customization options for Nudges, such as changing the size of the nudges, employing multiple graphics or adding personalized branding. Pricing is ok, but you can't remove their branding for less than $29/mo and there's no price option to make a single year-long commitment for a discounted price like most apps offer. Overall a decent and easy to implement option for increasing engagement and providing information to customers that they might otherwise not notice.

Vintager Straps
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
Convertize replied September 8, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to review our app! Both your positive and constructive feedback are very much appreciated. Your suggestions for improvement are noted! I am glad we were able to help you in our support chat despite of the time difference, and we're glad to have you on board!

July 24, 2022

schaut erst mal gut mal gucken ob es so läuft wie versprochen erst mal 4 Sterne. Bis jetzt war die Installation relativ einfach

Food4horses
Germany
Time spent using app: 17 minutes
Convertize replied July 25, 2022

Thank you for leaving us a 4-star review! We're glad to hear that the initial set-up went smoothly, and we're looking forward to any updated feedback after you've used our Social Proof Nudges for longer!

July 7, 2022

Maybe in a few years i could fly a ship to space and live in a virtual realistic outside of space and virtual reality

grabbitz.net
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Convertize replied July 8, 2022

Thank you for rating our app! We love your big dreams, and hope our Social Proof & FOMO Nudges will help you fly ;)

January 24, 2022

Super cool and i need too write 100 jundred words so i am writting bullshit to end the review ;) ;) ;)

Frip'Brands
France
Time spent using app: 8 months
Convertize replied January 24, 2022

Thank you for leaving us a 4-star rating! We're glad you like our app!

September 17, 2021

i installed now. looks great. thanks for app. i need to conversion. i need money. thanks for all apps.

Diamo Baby
Turkey
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
Convertize replied September 27, 2021

Thank you for leaving us a review! We're glad that you like our app!

February 15, 2021

super , muy fácil de aplicar. He utilizado otras aplicaciones espero esta pueda cumplir con las espectativas que tenemos que es vender mar en la tienda

CamiStore.com
Colombia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Convertize replied February 16, 2021

Thank you for leaving us such positive feedback! It's great to hear you like how easy it is to add our Social Proof Nudges to your store. We aim for Nudgify to be the most user friendly Social Proof app on the Shopify App Store!

January 4, 2021

This App seems great! I was a little disappointed to see they in fact do not have a free plan, although it was advertised. Cannot wait to see how this helps with my conversions!

LEFT ON THREAD
United States
Time spent using app: 19 days
Convertize replied January 5, 2021

Thank you for leaving us such a great review! We do offer a free plan: when you install the app, you are automatically on our free forever plan :) Don't hesitate to get in touch via our live chat if you need some assistance. Enjoy Nudging more visitors into customers!

December 29, 2020

It looks like a good app. Still haven't completed set up and it's already asking for a review so, we'll see...

Toddle Toys
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Convertize replied January 4, 2021

Thank you for your review and feedback! We look forward to an update once you have used our app for longer. In the meantime, don't hesitate to get in touch via our support chat if you need any help - we're always happy to assist!

Edited August 19, 2020

Love the simplicity of use on this app. Just started using it so dont have much to say right now but will be back to re-rate soon. I rated but app keeps asking me to rate with every save, thats frustrating

Update: love you guys the issue has been sorted. Now I need help on something else then I'm rating 5 stars because this app is just amazing. I'd like to the ""xxx from xxx just purchased this product"" nudge to show ALL previous purchases and not just the single most recent purchase all the time. How would I go about doing that?

Scents of Dominance
South Africa
Time spent using app: 2 months
Convertize replied August 24, 2020

Thank you for leaving such great feedback! We're glad to hear you find Nudgify easy to use and like our app so far. More than happy to have solved this for you as soon as we could.

For showing more than just the most recent purchase: we have had this request from several of users now and have decided to implement it in September! Happy to update you as soon as it's live.