Social Proof & Sales Pop Up

Social Proof & Sales Pop Up

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
114 reviews
90 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
90 reviews
January 30, 2023

just bought the plan now and coded a few things, its easy to use and very simple. thank you guys for an amazing app

mytrendingproducts
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 23 minutes
Convertize replied January 31, 2023

Thank you for your amazing 5-star review! You're most welcome :) Glad to hear you're finding it simple to use! I hope our Social Proof & FOMO Nudges help you boost your sales!

January 18, 2023

Great app for assisting conversion rate. It really helps my business to drive sales and build trust.

Freddie's CakeShop
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 27 minutes
Convertize replied January 19, 2023

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our Social Proof & FOMO app increases trust and sales for your business!

January 15, 2023

Very good Very good Very good Very good Very good Very good Very good Very good Very good

MegaKula
Poland
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
Convertize replied January 16, 2023

Thank you for leaving our app a 5-star rating! We're hoping our Social Proof & FOMO Nudges are giving your sales a great boost!

December 28, 2022

LOVE IT! Thank you for creating this!!! Use it every day and it improved my sales dramatically! I could not encourage getting this app anymore!

mySWIPE
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Convertize replied January 3, 2023

Thank you for your amazing 5-star review - and for recommending Nudgify! We're so excited to hear our Social Proof & FOMO Nudges are bringing you such a dramatic increase in sales!

December 9, 2022

Starting with the app simple and easy to use, helping little and big stores.
Also style and data feed are really good

Shop Kanda Store
Colombia
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
Convertize replied December 13, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you like the style, data feed, and simplicity of use! Glad to be helping your store with our Social Proof & FOMO Nudges!

December 4, 2022

Great app! I highly recommend using this app. All things I need are present. Pop up styles are superb

TronBitX
Philippines
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Convertize replied December 5, 2022

Thank you for leaving us this great 5-star review! Great to hear you like the styling options of the Social Proof & FOMO notifications, and that all the features you need are there!

November 30, 2022

App de facil acesso e uma prova social que chama ainda mais a cliente-la. Pode-se dizer que temos variados tipos de localidades a serem instalados. Obrigado pela magia desse aplicativo.

misturadanacao
Brazil
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
Convertize replied December 1, 2022

Thank you for leaving this great 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear you find the app easy to use and that our Social Proof Nudges are attracting more customers! The pleasure is ours - here for you whenever you need us!

November 18, 2022

spettacolare...salespop aiuta nella vendita e dà credibilità al tuo marchio mostrando ai clienti le tue vendite

Il manuale della pizza a domicilio
Italy
Time spent using app: 8 days
Convertize replied November 22, 2022

Thank you for leaving us this great 5-star review! It makes us happy to hear our Social Proof & FOMO notifications are boosting your sales and the credibility of your brand!

November 16, 2022

Is incredible this app, helps to convert more clients. I like the way to configure and make all the set-up, is simple

Zorro y Jaguar
Colombia
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
Convertize replied November 22, 2022

Thank you for leaving us this great 5-star review! We're glad to hear you like the easy with which you can set up Social Proof and FOMO Nudges, and that they are helping you convert more clients!

November 14, 2022

I always thought those purchase pop ups were real when I visited websites haha. Now that i've been made aware, thanks for the help!

faithwithoutworks
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
Convertize replied November 14, 2022

Thank you for your 5-star review! With Nudgify, we show your real Shopify purchases, that get connected to your Nudgify Data Feed automatically :) We believe the best way to build trust with your customers is through real Social Proof: https://www.nudgify.com/ethical-social-proof/