Nudgify Social Proof & FOMO

Nudgify Social Proof & FOMO

by Convertize

Add Social Proof, FOMO & UX notifications to your store

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    24% of ratings are 4 stars
    (8)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 23 reviews

violet and clover

I just found this tool and I'm super excited! Can't wait to see the results of all the sells I will get!

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

Thank you for leaving us such positive feedback - we're excited for you! Enjoy nudging your visitors into customers with our Social Proof & FOMO Nudges :)

yzibaby

Les commentaires sont simples à rédiger et à configurer. Vraiment très userfriendly et en plus gratuit. !

Developer reply

September 7, 2020

Thank you for leaving us such a positive review! We did our very best to make Nudgify the most user-friendly Social Proof app on the Shopify app store. We’re really glad that you find it easy to use.

Merci pour votre review très positive ! Nous faisons de notre mieux pour que Nudgify soit l'application de Social Proof la plus "user-friendly" sur Shopify. Cela nous fait plaisir de savoir que vous trouvez Nudgify facile à utiliser. Merci encore.

Periodbambou

Genial facile à parametrer, je re commande vivement cette application. Ideal pour les débutants comme moi

Developer reply

August 24, 2020

Thank you for your great review and for recommending our app! We aimed to make it as easy as possible for anyone to add Social Proof & FOMO notifications to their store. It's great to hear you like it!

Merci pour cet excellent feedback et pour recommander notre appli ! Notre objectif est de la faire la plus simple possible, pour permettre à tout marketer d'ajouter des notifications de Social Proof et FOMO sur son site. Cela nous faire très plaisir de savoir que vous aimez notre appli !

Worldwide Best Deals

It's a great app! Easy to use and set up. Will definitely be downloading more from this provider! 10/10

Developer reply

August 10, 2020

Thank you for leaving us such a positive review! We work hard to make Nudgify as user-friendly as possible, so it's great to hear you find our Social Proof & FOMO Nudges easy to set up! :)

Misha

Best app in the world thank you alot, it's helpful app and great showing on the store, Than you a gain

Developer reply

June 9, 2020

Thank you for your amazing review! You're more than welcome — we're glad that our Social Proof and FOMO Nudges are helping you and your store!

The Greener Choices

I have installed 7 different apps before I came across this one. It's really easy to use and customise and it's exactly what I was after. No need to copy code or anything complicated, just install and use.

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

Thank you for sharing such positive feedback! We did our very best to make Nudgify the most user-friendly Social Proof app on the Shopify app store. We're really glad that you find it easy to use.

Thuyn.nl

super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

We are delighted with your positive feedback! Giving our users a 5-star experience is what we do it all for. Thank you for sharing!

Novan Beauty

I really like how easy it is to set up all the nudge on my home page, product page and cart. Really Cool~

Developer reply

May 6, 2020

Thank you for leaving us such a positive review! We worked hard to make it as easy as possible to add Social Proof and FOMO Nudges to your store. We're glad to hear you like it!

Fitness District

i just love it. best one better thn a paid app. Its very simple and easy to use and upgrade one worth every single penny

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

Thank you for leaving such a positive review. We're excited to hear you love our app! We built Nudgify to make it as easy as possible to add Social Proof and FOMO notifications to your store.

Royal One Smile ™

EXCELLENT! J'AIME BEAUCOUP CE QUE JE VOIS! PAS MAL DU TOUT! ON PEUT AUSSI BIEN LES PERSONNALISER. IMPECCABLE !

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Thank you for your positive feedback! We designed Nudgify so that store owners could customize their Social Proof and FOMO notifications to match their store. We are excited to hear that you like it!

Merci pour votre retour positif ! Nous avons créé Nudgify de façon à ce que tous les propriétaires de sites e-commerce puissent personnaliser leurs notifications de Social Proof et FOMO. Cela nous fait très plaisir de voir que vous appréciez notre solution.

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3