Nudgify Social Proof & FOMO

Nudgify Social Proof & FOMO

by Convertize

Sales Pop, Recent Sales, Order Soon, Stock, FOMO notifications

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    24% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 29 reviews

Petal by Rose Gold

Cool App, enjoy the productivity of it. I like how it creates a sense of urgency when shoppers are on my online store. Highly Recommend!

Developer reply

January 8, 2021

Thank you for leaving us such a great review - and for recommending Nudgify! It's exciting to hear that our Nudges are productive for your store, creating a sense of urgency around the purchase decision.

The Food Folks

This app has excellent flexibility , other apps prove no match to amount of popups and what popups we need to show on which page.
Good Support as well , Most recommended Nudge App for FOMO and social proof

Developer reply

January 7, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such great feedback - and for recommending our app! We aim to provide a full range of Nudge types, with Social Proof and FOMO, but also Urgency, Friction, and UX notifications. We're glad you like it, and always happy to help in our live chat!

Mama D. Boutiques

I used this app for the first time tonight to help generate more sale on my Shopify store. Thank You

Developer reply

January 7, 2021

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! Nudgify helps you increase your sales by up to 15% with a variety of Social Proof and FOMO notifications. We hope you enjoy turning more visitors into customers :)

Skullz Inc.

This app works great and has an excellent and easy to learn user interface. Keep up the great work guys.

Developer reply

December 24, 2020

Thank you for your kind review! Great to hear that you like the user interface and are enjoying our Social Proof & FOMO app. We certainly will - adding new features and Nudge types continuously :)

Vital Army Official

Amazing app, it's really easy to use, and it's worth its price totally, it boosted our sales, we actually noticed a difference between using it for social proof and not.

Developer reply

December 11, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear the Social Proof Nudges are making a difference to your sales — and that you like the ease of use. We aim for Nudgify to be the most user friendly Social Proof app on the Shopify App Store!

CelebrityMane

I used this app help me inform customers about delays in shipping due to covid and alert them that they can pay in 3 installments. It's a really nice little app

Developer reply

October 27, 2020

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! It's nice to hear that you are making such good use of our Custom Nudges, creating your own message to improve the UX of your store

violet and clover

I just found this tool and I'm super excited! Can't wait to see the results of all the sells I will get!

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

Thank you for leaving us such positive feedback - we're excited for you! Enjoy nudging your visitors into customers with our Social Proof & FOMO Nudges :)

yzibaby

Les commentaires sont simples à rédiger et à configurer. Vraiment très userfriendly et en plus gratuit. !

Developer reply

September 7, 2020

Thank you for leaving us such a positive review! We did our very best to make Nudgify the most user-friendly Social Proof app on the Shopify app store. We’re really glad that you find it easy to use.

Merci pour votre review très positive ! Nous faisons de notre mieux pour que Nudgify soit l'application de Social Proof la plus "user-friendly" sur Shopify. Cela nous fait plaisir de savoir que vous trouvez Nudgify facile à utiliser. Merci encore.

Periodbambou

Genial facile à parametrer, je re commande vivement cette application. Ideal pour les débutants comme moi

Developer reply

August 24, 2020

Thank you for your great review and for recommending our app! We aimed to make it as easy as possible for anyone to add Social Proof & FOMO notifications to their store. It's great to hear you like it!

Merci pour cet excellent feedback et pour recommander notre appli ! Notre objectif est de la faire la plus simple possible, pour permettre à tout marketer d'ajouter des notifications de Social Proof et FOMO sur son site. Cela nous faire très plaisir de savoir que vous aimez notre appli !

Worldwide Best Deals

It's a great app! Easy to use and set up. Will definitely be downloading more from this provider! 10/10

Developer reply

August 10, 2020

Thank you for leaving us such a positive review! We work hard to make Nudgify as user-friendly as possible, so it's great to hear you find our Social Proof & FOMO Nudges easy to set up! :)

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3