Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its fast search functionality, user-friendly interface, and affordability. It's particularly praised for its unique features like spelling correction, metafield detection, and product previews. Many appreciate its easy installation, detailed settings, and compatibility with third-party apps. The free plan for businesses with less than 250 products is also valued. The customer service is described as responsive and helpful. Merchants find it beneficial for enhancing search performance and speed, and offering useful analytics and customization options.

April 16, 2024

easy to work

ENVY
India
14 days using the app
March 13, 2024

Excellent well priced app.

CASA Online store
Australia
Over 4 years using the app
January 22, 2024

I am new user of yours but this app is really helpfull. Thank You for this app

Sohrai Fashion
India
4 months using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied January 24, 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are delighted to hear that you are finding our app really useful. Being a new user, your feedback is extremely valuable for us to continue improving and providing the best possible experience for our customers. Once again, thank you for choosing our app!

November 15, 2023

Switched over from Searchanise and have loved it, the free plan is excellent as I have less than 250 products in my store. I am so thankful they have a free plan available for small shop owners. When I reached out to customer service they were helpful and fast to get to me, I can appreciate that too! Thank you for this much needed addition!

Loving Essential Oils
United States
About 2 months using the app
September 16, 2023

is there is any extra steps to uninstall the app ,bcoz the code of the app remains in shopify store

Pothihai Mart
India
About 5 hours using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied September 18, 2023

Hi there!

Our app doesn't require any additional steps after uninstallation from the store, and it doesn't modify any code of your theme.

We're unsure why you experienced a problem. Please reach out to our support team at support@omegacommerce.com, and we'll be glad to assist you and resolve the issue.

Thanks.

August 30, 2023

Works and was a breeze to install. Works and was a breeze to install. Works and was a breeze to install.

Mills Equipment Company, Inc.
United States
About 17 hours using the app
August 16, 2021

Omega Instant Search is easy to install and configure within minutes. It's an important feature on our site, and works well on both mobile and PC views. We've been using Omega for over 4 years and have never had an issue with this application. When we've reached out to them with a question, their support responds quickly and has been very helpful. I highly recommend them! Nick Chan, General Manager

GoAsAGroup Perks
Canada
Almost 7 years using the app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions replied August 19, 2021

Amazing! Thank you so much for your feedback and your high rate!
Our team was glad to help you with our application at any time!

October 12, 2017

This is not the first search app we used but easily the best. Cheap and works brilliantly also super easy to integrate.

Playblue
Ireland
Over 6 years using the app
August 24, 2017

Super happy with the search functionality - and free for up to 500 products. It installed instantly and was very easy to configure. Love seeing the Electric Bike search results pop up as I type.

Electric Bike Zone
United States
Over 6 years using the app
May 27, 2017

This app is amazing! I love the look of these search results so much better than the default Shopify search results, especially since you can choose to only show products in the results. The results that appear in the search box as a query is typed is amazing as well. I am so happy I found this app, and the support is top-notch as well. I definitely recommend this app. Thank you so much, especially to Vlad!

Artistically Invited
United States
Almost 6 years using the app