Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient customer service, user-friendly interface, and seamless Shopify integration. They appreciate its ability to manage multiple tracking links and provide real-time updates on a single page. The app's customization options, including personalizing the tracking page, are also valued. It's noted for reducing customer queries and disputes, and is praised for its affordability and value for money, making it a beneficial tool for businesses.

Edited January 20, 2022

using this app to help my customers track their packages easier. this app really help me out and the customer service team is top notch.

KP STORE
United States
9 months using the app
Synctrack replied January 20, 2022

Hi KP STORE,

We’re so delighted to hear that you chose our app for your store!
It’s an honor to be a part of your business, and we hope your experience here made it extra special.
We wish you many more years of success and look forward to working with you for many years to come.

All the best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

April 4, 2022

The support at Omega is very prompt and helpful, 5/5 to them (Tracy and Zeroes). Currently I'm using the free version, but among the many tracking apps, I found this to be the most cost-friendly. Their UI is quite user-friendly and easy to use. You can even internally integrate to other apps like Synctrack (for paypal tracking), Avada (for marketing). Do give it a try

Spring Saga
United States
2 months using the app
Synctrack replied April 4, 2022

Hi Spring Saga,

Thank you for sharing your experience with Omega. We’re so glad to hear that our app was easy and intuitive for you.

We’ve been working hard on improving the user experience of the app and we hope this has been reflected in your experience. Our team is always trying to make sure users have a great time using our product, if you have any additional feedback, please let us know.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions!
Have a great day!
Kaylee - Omega team

April 7, 2022

I used this app to manually change the orders status, the support is amazing, the employees were very helpful and quickly solved the problems I was having.

proboxs
United Arab Emirates
13 days using the app
Synctrack replied April 8, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it.
We would love to hear more about your experience so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time.
Please reach out to us via live chat or email at contact@omegatheme.com with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share.
Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app!