Synctrack Order Tracking

Synctrack Order Tracking

Built for Shopify

Reviews (192)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient order tracking system, praising its seamless integration with Shopify and user-friendly interface. It's lauded for providing real-time updates on all customer orders, supporting multiple courier services, and offering customization options for the tracking page. Many appreciate its reasonable pricing and excellent value for money.

August 8, 2023

I just wanted to take a moment to express my gratitude for the wonderful assistance I received from the customer service representative at Omega Tracking. I was facing a bit of a snag while setting up the app, specifically with removing the Google Translate widget from my page. I reached out through their app chat system and was fortunate enough to connect with an incredibly friendly and helpful individual.

Not only did they patiently guide me through the steps to resolve the issue, but their warm and approachable demeanor truly made the entire experience pleasant. It's not every day you come across such great customer service, and I wanted to make sure their efforts didn't go unnoticed.

Thanks to their guidance, I was able to smoothly complete the setup process and provide my customers with the seamless tracking experience I had hoped for. I'm excited to see the positive impact this will have on my customers' shopping journey.

Once again, a big thank you to the Omega Tracking team and especially to the customer service representative who went above and beyond to assist me. Your support is greatly appreciated!

Little Stitchery
Philippines
About 1 month using the app
Synctrack replied August 9, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We’re happy to know that you loved your experience with our app and the support team. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service. Thank you again for your feedback!

June 23, 2023

Rosie went above and beyond to help me set up the app on my store and ensure a seamless tracking experience for my customers. She patiently walked me through the entire process, explaining each step in detail and even sending helpful visual aids to ensure I fully understood how everything worked. Rosie's expertise and dedication were evident in her willingness to go the extra mile to assist me. With her guidance, I was able to set up a professional and user-friendly tracking page that exceeded my expectations. I am grateful for Rosie's exceptional customer service and highly recommend her to anyone in need of reliable order tracking solutions. Thank you, Rosie, for your invaluable assistance!

LAVISH BEAUTIQUE
South Africa
2 months using the app
Synctrack replied June 26, 2023

You're amazing for your affirmation🥰🥰🥰! Thank you for your kind words - our support team truly appreciates when users like you have a great experience with Order Tracking 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊 .

June 12, 2023

Tracking page works very well, giving an optimal customer UX/UI. I was especially impressed with their customer service, they were very engaging at all time and swift in providing me with solutions. Would highly recommend to everyone.

Gentleman's Seoul
Australia
4 months using the app
Synctrack replied June 13, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

August 8, 2023

Anna was really friendly and helpful in answering all the questions that I have. She brings a lovely vibe that is unmatched by any customer service representative that I have talked to. She was very prompt as well meaning she was quick to find solutions for my questions. If I have any more questions, I'll definitely rely on someone like Anna knowing I'm in good hands.

Digitooth
United States
2 months using the app
Synctrack replied August 9, 2023

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

June 21, 2023

Very Helpful, fast and knowledgeable service. Anna was quick to help and found everything I needed to know in mins!

Treat Your Needs
United States
3 months using the app
Synctrack replied June 22, 2023

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

October 6, 2023

An excellent and simple app, and support is always with you if you need any help. I recommend it

Judy hair
Egypt
About 1 month using the app
Synctrack replied October 10, 2023

💗💗💗 We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Many thanks for your kind words!

July 3, 2023

Good service and help by Rosie! Like the way she works. ALs the app is very good and helps customers.

Sleeko
Netherlands
4 months using the app
Synctrack replied July 4, 2023

Hearing the positive feedback from you made my day 💙💚💛🧡 Hope for nothing but your business’s growth 🔥🚀

September 28, 2023

nice customer service! quick response!

Redragonshop
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Synctrack replied September 29, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

August 29, 2023

Great Customer support, Also great tracking app The support team helped me customize the tracking page.

Blazing Sabers
United States
About 1 month using the app
Synctrack replied August 31, 2023

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Omega - Order Tracking
app. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

July 25, 2023

Looks good so far. Quick response and assistance from Wendy in customer service as well :) I find this cheaper than my previous app so I have switched from them to save money.

Manic Muscle Labs
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
Synctrack replied July 31, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us and the rest of the community. We're ecstatic to hear you're enjoying the app. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your business the best of luck!
Omega - Order Tracking support team